Skip to content

Directory

Curtis Billy

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3314

cbilly@choctawnation.com

Marlin Blankenship

Executive Director- Center for Student Success

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-3238

mblankenship@se.edu

Sheridan Burns

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 208

580-745-3104

sburns@se.edu

Amy Gantt

Assistant Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 117

580-745-2446

agantt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Courtney Hutchins

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 203

580-745-2812

ccook@se.edu

Jennifer Kemp

Dir. Native American Excellence in Edu.

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3103

jkemp@se.edu

Kelsi Rainwater

First Year Experience Coordinator

Choctaw Nation

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-3314

krainwater@choctawnation.com

Lauren Rowland

Director

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-2146

lrowland@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com