Skip to content

Directory

Curtis Billy

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3314

cbilly@choctawnation.com

Courtney Hutchins

Academic Advisor

Center for Student Success

Morrison 016

580-745-2812

ccook@se.edu

Jennifer Kemp

Dir. Native American Excellence in Edu.

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3103

jkemp@se.edu

Kelsi Rainwater

First Year Experience Coordinator

Choctaw Nation

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-3314

krainwater@choctawnation.com

Lauren Rowland

Executive Director for Tribal Relations

Native American Institute

Administration 213

580-745-2146

lrowland@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

James H. Sutton, MA, RPA

Native American Institute Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2984

jsutton@se.edu