Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Chris Bradshaw

Chair/Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2426

cbradshaw@se.edu

Amanda Brown-Harvey

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 223

580-745-2120

abrown@se.edu

Wayne Jones

Adjunct Professor

Occupational Safety & Health

Online

wjones@se.edu

Wayne Levins

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 222

580-745-3218

wlevins@se.edu

Deanna Moody

Secretary I

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2318

dmoody@se.edu

Mellena Nichols

Instructor/ASSP Student Sponsor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 232

580-745-2488

mnichols@se.edu

Dr. Nick Nichols

Professor/Director, J.J. Keller University Program On-Campus Advisor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 233

580-745-2326

nnichols@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Hal Poovey

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 207

580-745-2384

hpoovey@se.edu