Skip to content

Board of Visitors


Board of Visitors

Mr. Frank Semple, Chair

Ms. Sarah Semple Brown Ms. Jane Semple Umsted Governor Bill Anoatubby (Chickasaw Nation) Chief Gary Batton (Choctaw Nation)
President Thomas Newsom (Southeastern Oklahoma State University) Dr. Shannon McCraw Ms. Aletha Burrage Ms. Stephanie Luke, Ex-Officio

Southeastern Oklahoma State University Representatives

  • Mr. Chad Harp, Executive Director of Tribal Relations
  • Ms. Stephanie Luke, SFM Director
  • Ms. Jane Semple Umsted, Curator