thProspective students must submit a completed Undergraduate Application for Admission/Readmission, along with the application fee and required paperwork, to the office of Admission at the McCurtain County Campus.

Because SE-McCurtain County Campus students often take classes from both Eastern Oklahoma State College (EOSC) and Southeastern Oklahoma State University (SE), the McCurtain County Campus admission’s office coordinates with the admission’s offices at EOSC and SE to fully admit students to both institutions with one simple application.

Admission requirements can vary from year to year and are subject to the individual admission policies of EOSC and SE*. Undergraduate admission is based on the students’ previous educational background.

Student’s can apply in person in the MCC Office of Admission & Financial Aid or online at

Click here for a list of required documents.