Skip to content

Directory

Joni Aldridge

Secretary

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 102

580-745-2424

jaldridge@se.edu

Dr. Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jackie Denson

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 118

580-745-2190

jdenson@se.edu

Diane Dixon

Chair/Professor, Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 104

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Phillip Leonard

Adjunct Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 235

580-745-2260

pleonard@se.edu

Josie Mendenall

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 242

580-745-3346

jmendenall@se.edu

Dr. Tim Patton

Professor

Biological Sciences - Fisheries and Wildlife

Biological Sciences 243

580-745-2284

tpatton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jake Pruett

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biology 241

(580) 745-3370

jpruett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Stanley Rice

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 234

580-745-2688

srice@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit