Skip to content

Directory

Joni Aldridge

Secretary

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 102

580-745-2424

jaldridge@se.edu

Dr. Melissa Brewer

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 235

580-745-2260

mbrewer@se.edu

Dr. Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Diane Dixon

Department Chair/Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 104

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Andrea Lashley

Graduate Assistant

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences Building 227

580-745-3342

alashley@se.edu

Josie Mendenall

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 242

580-745-3346

jmendenall@se.edu

Dr. Tim Patton

Professor

Biological Sciences - Fisheries and Wildlife

Biological Sciences 243

580-745-2284

tpatton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Jake Pruett

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 241

(580) 745-3370

jpruett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Stanley Rice

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 234

580-745-2688

srice@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kristen Shaffer

Adjunct Instructor

Biological Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2424

kshaffer@se.edu

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Biological Sciences - Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit