Skip to content

Directory

Nikki Aguero

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish

Off-site

580-745-2066

naguero@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Janet Barker

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 316

580-745-2586

jbarker@se.edu

Dr. Margaret Cotter-Lynch

Professor of English, Honors Program Director

English, Humanities, Languages
Honors Program

Morrison Hall 328; Science 114A [x2770]

580-745-2986

mcotter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. B. Steve Csaki

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 325

580-745-2921

bcsaki@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Department Chair/Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish and English

Morrison 326

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Courtney Dunlap

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

cdunlap@se.edu

Carolyn Fridley

Instructor/Coordinator

English, Liberal and Applied Studies

Off-site

580-745-2066

cfridley@se.edu

Kelly Gamble

Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5213

kgamble@se.edu

Kathy Garza

Instructor / American Sign Language

English, ASL

Morrison 309

580-745-3142

kgarza@se.edu

Katy Ann Glover

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

kglover@se.edu

Brandy Guigar

Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 327

580-745-2598

bguigar@se.edu

Elizabeth Kellam

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

ekellam@se.edu

Charles Ladd

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

cladd@se.edu

Dr. Kyle Lincoln

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages - History

Morrison 307

580-745-2582

klincoln@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lodine-Chaffey

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-Site

580-745-2066

jlodine-chaffey@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Maple

Instructor/Learning Center Liaison

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 329

580-745-2997

kmaple@se.edu

Elijah Marshall

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 310

580-745-2924

emarshall@se.edu

Noah Patton

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

npatton@se.edu

Dr. Randy Prus

Professor Emeritus/Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Off-site

580-745-2066

rprus@se.edu

Stephanie Prus

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

sprus@se.edu

Horace Skip Robinson

Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages/Honors Program

Science Building 106

580-745-2620

hrobinson@se.edu

Dr. Wilma Shires

Associate Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 324

580-745-2346

wshires@se.edu

Dr. Galina Shleykina

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 314

580-745-2584

gshleykina@se.edu

Christala Smith

Director/Adjunct Instructor

Center for Instructional Development and Technology/English

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Mark Spencer

Professor Emeritus Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

mspencer@se.edu

Dr. Rachel Tudor

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 322

580-745-2576

rtudor@se.edu

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu