Skip to content

Directory

Teresa Anderson

Office Assistant

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 333

580-745-2066

tanderson@se.edu

Dr. Janet Barker

Professor

English

Morrison 316

580-745-2586

jbarker@se.edu

Dr. Margaret Cotter-Lynch

Professor of English, Honors Program Director

English, Humanities, Language; Honors Program

Morrison Hall 328; Science 114A [x2770]

580-745-2986

mcotter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. B. Steve Csaki

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 325

580-745-2921

bcsaki@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Assistant Professor

English, Spanish

Morrison 322

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Carolyn Fridley

Instructor/Coordinator

English, Liberal and Applied Studies

Morrison 327

580-745-2598

cfridley@se.edu

Kelly Gamble

Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5213

kgamble@se.edu

Kathy Garza

Instructor / American Sign Language

English, ASL

Morrison 309

580-745-3142

kgarza@se.edu

Dr. Tara Hembrough

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 314

580-745-2594

thembrough@se.edu

Charles Ladd

Adjunct Instructor

English

Morrison 313

580-745-2130

cladd@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lodine-Chaffey

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 329

580-745-2590

jlodine-chaffey@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Maple

Instructor/Learning Center Liaison

English

Morrison 311

580-745-2997

kmaple@se.edu

Kim McGehee

Adjunct Instructor

Spanish

Morrison 308

580-745-2588

kmcgehee@se.edu

Noah Patton

Adjunct Instructor

npatton@se.edu

Dr. Randy Prus

Professor/Chair

English

Morrison 326

580-745-2582

rprus@se.edu

Stephanie Prus

Project Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor

Project TEACH/English

Morrison 225

580-745-3226

sprus@se.edu

Brandon Rose

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 310

580-745-2924

brose@se.edu

Dr. Wilma Shires

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 324

580-745-2346

wshires@se.edu

Dr. Galina Shleykina

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morris 307

580-745-2584

gshleykina@se.edu

Christala Smith

Director/Adjunct Instructor

Center for Instructional Development and Technology/English

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

Morrison 313

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu