Skip to content

Directory

Jennifer Arnold

Coordinator

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-2652

jarnold@se.edu

Dr. Kathleen Boothe

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Special Education

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2612

kboothe@se.edu

Alan Bryant

Adjunct Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Online

abryant@se.edu

Dr. William Fridley

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 216

580-745-2638

wfridley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Teena Harlin

Academic Advisor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 214

580-745-2126

tharlin@se.edu

Sally Jackson

Office Assistant/Academic Programs

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 213

580-745-2094

sjackson@se.edu

Dr. Chaehyun Lee

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220B

580-745-2486

clee@se.edu

Dr. Stewart Mayers

Director Teacher Ed./Chair/Professor

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 218

580-745-2640

smayers@se.edu

Dr. Barbara McClanahan

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5257

bmcclanahan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Susan Morrison

Professor/Coordinator

Elementary Education

Morrison 220D

580-745-2092

slmorrison@se.edu

Kelli Norman

Data Collection Specialist

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-3203

knorman@se.edu

Dr. Maribeth Nottingham

Coordinator

Early Childhood Education

Morrison 220C

580-745-2363

mnottingham@se.edu

Dr. Katheryn Shannon

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 217

580-745-2202

kshannon@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Field Experiences

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Dr. Mila Zhu

Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2223

mzhu@se.edu