Skip to content

Directory

Bryanna Allsbury

Coordinator

Scholarships

Administration 210

580-745-3296

ballsbury@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Browers

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2918

dbrowers@se.edu

Lindsey Dollins

Loan and Grant Coordinator

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2438

ldollins@se.edu

Angela Harbin

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2186

aharbin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Julie Imotichey

Operations Coordinator

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Chrissie Isenberg

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2180

cisenberg@se.edu

Trenton Lawless

Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2182

tlawless@se.edu

Tony Lehrling

Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

tlehrling@se.edu