Skip to content

Directory

David Browers

Loan and Grant Coordinator

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2918

dbrowers@se.edu

Lindsey Dollins

Loan and Grant Coordinator

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2438

ldollins@se.edu

Julie Imotichey

Assistant Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Chrissie Isenberg

Assistant Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2180

cisenberg@se.edu

Tony Lehrling

Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

tlehrling@se.edu

Rhonda Reid

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2438

rreid@se.edu

Amanda Sparacio

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration, A107

580-745-2186

asparacio@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu