Skip to content

Directory

David Browers

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2918

dbrowers@se.edu

Lindsey Dollins

Loan and Grant Coordinator

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2438

ldollins@se.edu

Nancy Doss

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2182

ndoss@se.edu

Julie Imotichey

Operations Coordinator

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Chrissie Isenberg

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2180

cisenberg@se.edu

Tony Lehrling

Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

tlehrling@se.edu

Susan Trombley

Scholarship Advisor

Enrollment Management

Administration 307

580-745-3212

strombley@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu