Skip to content

Directory

Lindsey Dollins

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2187

ldollins@se.edu

Angela Harbin

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2186

aharbin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Julie Imotichey

Operations Coordinator

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Chrissie Isenberg

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2180

cisenberg@se.edu

Trenton Lawless

Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2182

tlawless@se.edu

Leslie Parker

Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2186

lparker@se.edu