Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Tim Boatmun

Dean of Graduate Studies, E-Programming & Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Diane Dixon

Professor

Biological Sciences 117

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu