Skip to content

Directory

Marty Cook

Housing Facilities Supervisor

Housing & Residence Life

SU 325

580-745-2756

mcook@se.edu

Lorenna Cronkright

Assistant Residence Hall Director for Choctaw Hall

Housing & Residence Life

Choctaw ARHD Office

580-745-2799

lcronkright@se.edu

Dr. Kelly D'Arcy

Director

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 311

580-745-2948

kdarcy@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Secretary

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 307

580-745-3016

chorton@se.edu

Ashley Howard

Residence Hall Director for Shearer Hall & Suites & North Hall

Housing & Residence Life

Shearer Hall RHD Office

580-745-3041

ahoward@se.edu

Maddie Morphis

Housing Operations Coordinator

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 309

580-745-3320

mmorphis@se.edu