Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Kelly D'Arcy

Director

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 311

580-745-2948

kdarcy@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Office Assistant

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 307

580-745-3016

chorton@se.edu

Jamey Keffer

Residence Hall Director, Shearer Hall & Suites

Housing & Residence Life

Shearer Main Lobby

580-745-3041

jkeffer@se.edu

Ken Schultz

Housing Facilities Supervisor

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 325

580-745-2756

kschultz@se.edu

Sarah Sherrer

Housing Operations Coordinator

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 309

580-745-3320

ssherrer@se.edu

Morgan Short

Residence Hall Director, Choctaw & Chickasaw Halls & North Hall

Housing & Residence Life

Choctaw Main Lobby

580-745-2799

mshort@se.edu

Maegan Young

Part Time Desk Clerk

Housing & Residence Life

Choctaw Main Lobby

580-745-3398

myoung@se.edu