Skip to content

Directory

Zach Crabtree

Head Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-2478

zcrabtree@se.edu

Dr. Kay Daigle

Kinesiology Chair/Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 126

580-745-2482

kdaigle@se.edu

Kelly Green

Head Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2458

kgreen@se.edu

Darin Grover

Head Coach, Women's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2472

dgrover@se.edu

Ryan M. Quinn

Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2644

rquinn@se.edu

Dr. Michael Reed

Associate Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 123

580-745-2476

mreed@se.edu

Carrie Schuh

Secretary II

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 124

580-745-2252

cschuh@se.edu

Nicole Solum

Head Coach, Volleyball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Kinesiology 105

580-745-3206

nsolum@se.edu

Richard Alan Trayler

Assistant Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2720

rtrayler@se.edu

Scott Willman

Instructor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu