Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu

Kevin Faulk

Math Lecturer/CARES Coordinator

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 138

580-745-2630

kfaulk@se.edu

Dr. Karl Frinkle

Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 112

580-745-2028

kfrinkle@se.edu

Michael Hardy, Ph.D.

Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 108

580-745-3080

mhardy@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Instructor

Mathematics

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Dr. Charles Matthews

Department Chair/Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 117

580-745-2358

cmatthews@se.edu

Dr. Christopher Moretti

Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 114

580-745-2650

cmoretti@se.edu

Christy Uzzel

Adjunct Instructor

Mathematics

Off-Site

cuzzel@se.edu

Jory Wade

Instructor

Mathemetics

Math Building 213

580-745-2244

jwade@se.edu