Skip to content

Directory

Mark Ackerson

Instructor

Mathematics

Mathematics 103

580-745-2304

mackerson@se.edu

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu

Kevin Faulk

Math Lecturer/CARES Coordinator

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 138

580-745-2630

kfaulk@se.edu

Dr. Karl Frinkle

Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 112

580-745-2028

kfrinkle@se.edu

Michael Hardy

Associate Professor

Mathematics

Math 108

580-745-3080

mhardy@se.edu

Layne Heitz

Adjunct Professor

Mathematics

Math 102

580-745-2682

lheitz@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Dr. Charles Matthews

Chair/Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 117

580-745-2358

cmatthews@se.edu

Dr. Christopher Moretti

Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 114

580-745-2650

cmoretti@se.edu

Adeline Patterson

Secretary

Mathematics

Mathematics 116

580-745-2308

apatterson@se.edu

Buddy Pierce

Adjunct Professor

Math 209

580-745-2234

bpierce@se.edu