Skip to content

Directory

Connor Alford

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 137

580-745-2676

calford@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Glenn Melancon

Department Chair/Professor

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 141

580-745-2342

gmelancon@se.edu

Dr. Sondra Petty

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Classroom Building 142

580-745-2336

spetty@se.edu

David Prentice

Instructor

Social Sciences

Classroom Building, CB140

580-745-2238

dprentice@se.edu

Karen Prus

Secretary

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 135

580-745-2672

kprus@se.edu

Dr. Joseph Simons-Rudolph

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/Psychology

Offsite

580-745-2021

jsimons-rudolph@se.edu

Matthew Sparacio

Instructor/Co-Director, Native American Symposium

History

Classroom Building 143

580-745-2626

msparacio@se.edu

Full Bio Visit