Skip to content

Directory

Connor Alford

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 137

580-745-2676

calford@se.edu

Dick Hackett

Adjunct Instructor

History, Political Science

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2340

dhackett@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Austin Lindley

Adjunct Professor

Social Sciences

McCurtain County Campus

alindley@se.edu

Glenn Melancon

Chair/Professor

Classroom Building 141

580-745-2342

gmelancon@se.edu

Sondra Petty

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 142

580-745-2336

spetty@se.edu

Karen Prus

Secretary

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 135

580-745-2672

kprus@se.edu

Chunmei Yoe

Professor

Social Sciences

N/A

580-745-2336

ychunmei@se.edu