Skip to content

Directory

Karen Carter

Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 205

580-745-2254

kcarter@se.edu

Cameron Coley

Tutor Coordinator / Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 210

580-745-2927

ccoley@se.edu

Sierra Downs

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 207

580-745-2394

sdowns@se.edu

Darla Ellett

Director

Student Support Services | Project TEACH

GDJ Student Union 208

580-745-3306

dellett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Javer Lewis

EOC Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

Grayson College

903-463-8626

jlewis@se.edu

Filip Pavlovic

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 206

580-745-2062

fpavlovic@se.edu