Skip to content

Directory

Marlin Blankenship

Director

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-3238

mblankenship@se.edu

Brandy Cardinalle

Academic Advisor/Academic Support

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2436

bcardinalle@se.edu

Elena Garcia

Academic Counsleor

Academic Advising, Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 206

580-745-2062

egarcia@se.edu

Ashton Gerlach

Secretary

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney Reception Area

580-745-2370

agerlach@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Brad Ludrick

Associate Vice President for Tribal Relations and Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2668

bludrick@se.edu