Skip to content

Directory

LaDawn Bisson

Director

Academic Advising Center & Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 205

580-745-2452

lbisson@se.edu

Marlin Blankenship, Ph.D.

Executive Director- Center for Student Success

Academic Advising and Student Success

Morrison 017

580-745-3238

mblankenship@se.edu

Morgan Browne

Secretary

Center for Student Success - Academic Advising & Outreach

Hallie McKinney Lobby

580-745-3368

mbrowne@se.edu

Megan Cochran

Academic Advisor - MBA

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 014

580-745-2078

mcochran@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Courtney Hutchins

Academic Advisor - MBA

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 016

580-745-2812

chutchins@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Academic Advisor - M.Ed.

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 021

580-745-3332

skells@se.edu

Trenton Lawless

Academic Advisor

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 023

580-745-3578

tlawless@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Director

Online and Distance Advising Center

Morrison 019

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

Jennifer Rudolf

Scholarship Advisor/OPM Coordinator

Enrollment Management

Welcome Center

580-745-3212

jrudolf@se.edu

Theresa Trayler

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-2436

ttrayler@se.edu