Skip to content

Directory

LaDawn Bisson

Director

Academic Advising Center & Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 205

580-745-2452

lbisson@se.edu

Marlin Blankenship

Executive Director- Center for Student Success

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-3238

mblankenship@se.edu

Morgan Browne

Secretary

Center for Student Success

Hallie McKinney Lobby

580-745-3368

mbrowne@se.edu

Brandy Cardinalle

Academic Advisor/Academic Support

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2436

bcardinalle@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stefan Kells

Academic Advisor

Center for Student Success

Grayson College Campus

580-745-3332

skells@se.edu

Trenton Lawless

Academic Counselor

Advising Center

Morrison 023

580-745-3578

tlawless@se.edu

Dr. Brad Ludrick

Associate Vice President for Tribal Relations and Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 213

580-745-2668

bludrick@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Director of Online and Distance Advising Center

Advising Center

Morrison 019

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu