Skip to content

Directory

Bryanna Allsbury

Administrative Associate/Assessment Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-3296

ballsbury@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Tim Boatmun

VP for Enrollment Management/Adjunct Instructor

Academic Affairs / Behavioral Sciences

Administration 307

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Dr. Teresa Golden

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2286

tgolden@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Coordinator of Academic Services at Grayson College

Online and Distance Advising Center

Grayson College Campus

903-463-8701

skells@se.edu

Dr. Brad Ludrick

Associate Vice President for Tribal Relations and Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 213

580-745-2668

bludrick@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Director of Online and Distance Advising Center

Advising Center

Morrison 019

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 105

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu