Skip to content

Directory

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Dr. Teresa Golden

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2286

tgolden@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Academic Advisor - M.Ed.

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 021

580-745-3332

skells@se.edu

Lori Kennedy

Administrative Associate to the VPAA/Assessment Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration, A311

580-745-3296

lkennedy@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Director

Online and Distance Advising Center

Morrison 019

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 105

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Dr. Susan Ronnenberg

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs - Undergraduate Studies

Academic Affairs

Administration, A311

580-745-2032

sronnenberg@se.edu

Mark Shields

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

A 212

(580) 745-2052

mshields@se.edu

Amanda St. John

Assistant Professor/Director/Chair of Nursing & Allied Health

Academic Affairs

Administration Bldg, A311

580-745-2618

astjohn@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu