Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Tim Boatmun

Dean of Graduate Studies, E-Programming & Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Stacey Estep

Administrative Assistant/Accelerated Programs Admissions Specialist

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2208

sestep@se.edu

Dr. Teresa Golden

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2286

tgolden@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Coordinator of Academic Services at Grayson College

Academic Affairs

Grayson College Campus

903-463-8701

skells@se.edu

Jennifer Maple

Administrative Associate to the VP Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Office of Institutional Research

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu