Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor

Academic Affairs/Music

Administration 307

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Dr. Teresa Golden

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2286

tgolden@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Lori Kennedy

Administrative Associate to the VPAA/Assessment Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration, A311

580-745-3296

lkennedy@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 105

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Dr. Susan Ronnenberg

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs - Undergraduate Studies

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2032

sronnenberg@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Assistant Graduate Coordinator NC-SARA

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2546

jrowland@se.edu

Dr. Mark Shields

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 212

580-745-2052

mshields@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu

Joell Wiley

Administrative Assistant

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2208

jwiley@se.edu