Skip to content

Directory

Celestial Dawn Anderson (Smith)

Instructional Designer

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317

580-745-3185

csmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Katy Davis

Admin. Assistant/Pearson Vue Coordinator

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317

580-745-3185

kdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Tiffany Elder

Instructional Designer

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317

580-745-3185

telder@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Instructional Designer/ Multi Media Production Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317

580-745-3185

shughes@se.edu

Alisha Ridenour

Assistant Director/Instructional Designer; Adjunct Instructor

CIDT; Business

Russell 317

580-745-3185

aridenour@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Christala Smith

Director/Adjunct Instructor

Center for Instructional Development and Technology/English

Russell 317

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jarod West

Instructional Technologist/LMS Admin

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317

580-745-3185

jwest@se.edu