Skip to content

Directory

Claudia Bacon-Tonihka

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5231

ctonihka@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Richard Crow

Systems Analyst

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5205

rcrow@se.edu

Tammy Crow, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5208

tcrow@se.edu

Zendra "Quitta" Crutchfield

Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5238

zcrutchfield@se.edu

Kelly Gamble

Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5213

kgamble@se.edu

Kendra Gross

Director

Academic Affairs

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5206

kgross@se.edu

Sherry Holeman

Secretary

Academic Affairs

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5220

sholeman@se.edu

Cynthia Love

Academic Advisor

Talent Search

McCurtain County Campus Offices

580-376-5247

clove@se.edu

Dr. Barbara McClanahan

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5257

bmcclanahan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Elmer McCulloch

Director

Physical Plant

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5217

emcculloch@se.edu

Lynette O'Dell

Accountant

Business Office

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5221

lodell@se.edu

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

Campus Police

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Jaime Whittington

Assistant to Librarian

Library

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu