Skip to content

Administrative Council

The University Administrative Council is made up of the leaders of Southeastern’s  administrative bodies who facilitate communication among the divisions of the University community and provide regular opportunities for the exchange of information among the divisions. The Council also serves as a forum for the discussion of recent and pending University related activities. Within this context, the Council advises the President on matters of broad interest to the University community. Membership of the Administrative Council is composed of members appointed by the President.

Dr. Katheryn Shannon
Chair of the Faculty Senate

Cherrie Wilmoth
Deputy Director of Athletics for Compliance & Internal Operations

Sandra Thomas
Director of the Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Christala Smith
Director of CIDT

Terri Rogers
Executive Assistant to the President/Vice President for Business Affairs

Marjorie Robertson
Director of Human Resources

April Lehrling
Director of Wellness Services

Kendra Gross
Director of the McCurtain County Campus

Dr. Brett Elliott
Director of General Education

Stephanie Davison
Director of Career Management

Dr. Kelly D’Arcy
Director of Housing & Residence Life

Dr. Meg Cotter-Lynch
Director of Honors Program

Dr. Stewart Mayers
Director of Teacher Education

Rachel Toews

Michele Hockersmith
State Director – OSBDC

Ami Towne
Bursar & Chair of the Southeastern Staff Senate

Crystal Cheek
Director of Finance/Comptroller

Austin Harman
Chief Information Officer/Director of Network Operations

Kevin Eppler
Director of Physical Plant

Mike Stout
Director of Administrative Services