Skip to content

Executive Team

The Executive team is made up of  the leadership of the executive bodies of the university including Intercollegiate Athletics, the Graduate School, University Communications, Academic Affairs, Compliance and Safety, Student Affairs, Business Affairs, and the Registrar.

Dr. Thomas Newsom

Dr. Teresa Golden
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Liz McCraw
Vice President for Student Affairs

Dennis Westman
Vice President for Business Affairs

Shelly Key
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Keith Baxter
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Durward Cook
Chief of Police

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood
Dean of Graduate School

Kristie Luke
Associate Dean of Institutional Research and Records

Mark Webb
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Josh Manck
Executive Director for Communications/Special Assistant to the President 

Dr. Mike Davis
Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Mark Bisson
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs