Skip to content

Directory

LaDawn Bisson

Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2996

lbisson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Casey Dalton

Transfer Credit Coordinator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-3044

cdalton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist/Veterans

Registrar's Office, Veterans Services

Administration

580-745-2174

glangham@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Rachel Musgrove

Assistant Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2054

rmusgrove@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Madi Robinson

Transfer Credit Coordinator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2912

mrobinson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kallie Wieldt

Academic Records Specialist/Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2172

kwieldt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit