Skip to content

Directory

Colton Duehning

Academic Records Specialist / Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-3044

cduehning@se.edu

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist/Veterans

Registrar's Office, Veterans Services

Administration

580-745-2174

glangham@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Rachel Musgrove

Assistant Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2054

rmusgrove@se.edu

Danielle Owen

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2172

dowen@se.edu

Madi Robinson

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2912

mrobinson@se.edu

Baily Smith

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2165

bsmith@se.edu

Rachel D. Toews

Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2996

rtoews@se.edu