Skip to content

Directory

Suzanne Akins

Academic Records Specialist

Administration 100

580-745-2172

sakins@se.edu

Sierra Downs

Academic Records Specialist

Administration 100

580-745-2165

sdowns@se.edu

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist/Veterans

Registrar's Office, Veterans Services

Administration

580-745-2174

glangham@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Administration 105

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Rachel Musgrove

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2054

rmusgrove@se.edu

Rachel D. Toews

Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2996

rtoews@se.edu