Skip to content

Final Exam Schedule

Fall 2019

Exam Day Exam Time For Classes Meeting at:
Monday, Dec 9 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 10:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 12:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Tuesday, Dec 10 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 (or earlier) TT
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 TT
2:00 – 4:00 2:00 TT
Wednesday, Dec 11 8:00 – 10:00 9:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 1:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Thursday, Dec 12 8:00 – 10:00 9:30 or 10:00 TT
11:00 – 1:00 12:30 TT
Friday, Dec 13 See Instructor For classes meeting at a time not listed in the Monday through Thursday schedule.

Exams are scheduled for two (2) hours and will be held in regularly scheduled class rooms.
Evening Classes will have their examination during their regular class periods of the final examination week

Spring 2020

Exam Day Exam Time For Classes Meeting at:
Monday, May 4 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 10:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 12:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Tuesday, May 5 8:00 – 10:00 8:00 (or earlier) TT
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 TT
2:00 – 4:00 2:00 TT
Wednesday, May 6 8:00 – 10:00 9:00 MWF or four or five days a week
11:00 – 1:00 11:00 MWF or four or five days a week
2:00 – 4:00 1:00 MWF or four or five days a week
Thursday, May 7 8:00 – 10:00 9:30 or 10:00 TT
11:00 – 1:00 12:30 TT
Friday, May 8 See Instructor For classes meeting at a time not listed in the Monday through Thursday schedule.

Exams are scheduled for two (2) hours and will be held in regularly scheduled class rooms.
Evening Classes will have their examination during their regular class periods of the final examination week