Skip to content

Directory

Jackie Bearden

Office Assistant Academic Programs

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 208

580-745-2314

jbearden@se.edu

Josalyn Cicio

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 134

580-745-2314

jcicio@se.edu

Bradley Corbett

Chemistry Stockroom Manager

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 120

580-745-2666

bcorbett@se.edu

Dr. Srimal Garusinghe

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 203

580-745-2664

sgarusinghe@se.edu

Dr. Steve McKim

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 215

580-745-2648

smckim@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Don Mercer

Adjunct Instructor

Classroom Building 134

580-745-2398

dmercer@se.edu

Dr. Nancy Paiva

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 205

580-745-2324

npaiva@se.edu

Jo Ann Poindexter

Adjunct Instructor

Science Building 107

580-745-2768

jpoindexter@se.edu

Dr. Lie "Leo" Qian

Associate Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 128

580-745-2310

lqian@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Charlene C. Ridgway

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Classroom Building 127

580-745-2568

cridgway@se.edu

Dena Rymel

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 125

580-745-2040

drymel@se.edu

Dr. (Joel) Tim Smith

Professor/ Department Chair

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 210

580-745-2444

tsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Caleb Smith

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 216

580-745-2242

cmsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alex Spahn

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 209

580-745-3308

aspahn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Ming-Shan Su

Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 130

580-745-2280

msu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jiuhong "Jonathan" Zhang

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 204

580-745-2246

jzhang@se.edu

Full Bio Visit