Skip to content

Directory

Arnold Bentley

Campus Police

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 113

580-745-2533

abentley@se.edu

Durward Cook

Chief, Campus Police/ Director of Emergency Management

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 101

580-745-2869

dcook@se.edu

Steve Dimas

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2528

sdimas@se.edu

Jody Hall

Campus Police

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2526

jhall@se.edu

Steve Harman

Chief of Environmental Safety & Health

Environmental Health and Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2868

sharman@se.edu

Pamela Locke

Departmental Clerk

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2316

plocke@se.edu

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

McCurtain Campus

580-745-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Eric Taylor

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2952

etaylor@se.edu

Tasha Yarbrough

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2952

tyarbrough@se.edu