Skip to content

Directory

Arnold Bentley

Campus Police

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 113

580-745-2727

abentley@se.edu

Durward Cook

Chief, Campus Police/ Director of Emergency Management

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 101

580-745-2727

dcook@se.edu

Danny Cryer

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 122

580-745-2727

dcryer@se.edu

Jody Hall

Captain

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2727

jhall@se.edu

Steve Harman

Chief of Environmental Safety & Health

Environmental Health and Safety

Hallie McKinney 111-B

580-745-2868

sharman@se.edu

Pamela Locke

Departmental Clerk

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2727

plocke@se.edu

Matthew Martin

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2727

mmartin@se.edu

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

Campus Police

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5227

jstewart@se.edu