Skip to content

Directory

Kay Barber

MBA Advisor

Business

Russell 110

580-745-2362

kbarber@se.edu

Cody Bogard

Assistant Professor

Business

Russell 113

580-745-3223

cbogard@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Raymond Bomgardner

Adjunct

Management, Marketing

Off-Site

580-745-2979

rbomgardner@se.edu

Dr. Martin Bressler

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship

Management, Marketing

Russell 210

580-745-2038

mbressler@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Linda Bressler

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Accounting

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 207

580-745-2570

lbressler@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amanda Brown-Harvey

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 223

580-745-2120

abrown@se.edu

Dr. Kitty Campbell

Massey Professor / Chair

Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance

Russell 103

580-745-2494

kcampbell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Robert Howard

Instructor/MBA Director

Management / Marketing

Russell 106

580-745-2042

rhoward@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kendra Ingram

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 202

580-745-2767

kingram@se.edu

Courtney Kernek

Associate Professor with Tenure

Management, Marketing

Russell 213

580-745-2022

ckernek@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sandra Kirven

Office Assistant

Business

Russell 201

580-745-2979

skirven@se.edu

Rodney Leird

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 305

580-220-2863

rleird@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Ying-Chou Lin

Associate Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 201

580-745-2152

ylin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Metts

Instructor for Accounting, Business/Assistant MBA Director

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 104

580-745-2189

smetts@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Deanna Moody

Secretary I

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2318

dmoody@se.edu

Elizabeth Mulig

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 206

580-745-3328

emulig@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mellena Nichols

Instructor/ASSP Student Sponsor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 232

580-745-2488

mnichols@se.edu

Dr. Nick Nichols

Professor/Director, J.J. Keller University Program On-Campus Advisor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 233

580-745-2326

nnichols@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Luci Parmer

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 205

580-745-2566

lparmer@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Hal Poovey

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 207

580-745-2384

hpoovey@se.edu

Dr. Rhonda Richards

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 204

580-745-2498

rrichards@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alisha Ridenour

Assistant Director/Instructional Designer; Adjunct Instructor

CIDT; Business

Russell 317B

580-745-2496

aridenour@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Lawrence Silver

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing

Management, Marketing, General Business

Russell 105

580-745-3190

lsilver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock

John Massey Professor of Business

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-3294

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit