Skip to content

Directory

Kay Barber

MBA Advisor

Business

Russell 110

580-745-2362

kbarber@se.edu

Raymond Bomgardner

Instructor

Management, Marketing

Off-Site

580-745-2979

rbomgardner@se.edu

Linda Bressler

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Accounting

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 207

580-745-2570

lbressler@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Kitty Campbell

Department Chair/Professor

Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance

Russell 103

580-745-2494

kcampbell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mary Cobb

Graduate Assistant

Management & Marketing

Off Site

580-745-2979

mcobb@se.edu

Dr. Ashley Hampton

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3222

ahampton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kendra Ingram, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 202

580-745-2767

kingram@se.edu

Eric Kennedy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Marketing & Management

Russell 207

580-745-2214

ekennedy@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Courtney Kernek

Associate Professor with Tenure

Management, Marketing

Russell 213

580-745-2022

ckernek@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sandra Kirven

Office Assistant

Business

Russell 101

580-745-2979

skirven@se.edu

Rodney Leird

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 305

580-220-2863

rleird@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Ying-Chou Lin

Associate Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 201

580-745-2152

ylin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Stephanie Metts

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 104

580-745-2189

smetts@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Anthony Miles

Adjunct Instructor

Marketing & Management

School of Business

amiles@se.edu

Dr. Liz Mulig

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 206

580-745-3328

emulig@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Luci Parmer

Massey Endowed Professor of Business & Associate Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 205

580-745-2566

lparmer@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Rhonda Richards

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 204

580-745-2498

rrichards@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alisha Ridenour

Assistant Director/Instructional Designer; Adjunct Instructor

CIDT; Business

Russell 317B

580-745-2496

aridenour@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Jeffrey Risher

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3224

jrisher@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Lawrence Silver

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing

Management, Marketing, General Business

Russell 105

580-745-3190

lsilver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-2600

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit