Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Matthew Anderson

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Trumpet

University Center 227

580-745-2088

manderson@se.edu

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dept Chair/Associate Professor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 121

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Class Piano and Applied Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Dr. Tristan Eggener

Associate Professor

Music Theory, Jazz, Tuba

University Center 100B

580-745-2240

teggener@se.edu

Dr. Steven Emge

Professor

Music

Fine Arts 124

580-745-2086

semge@se.edu

Todd Gentzel

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Saxophone

University Center 228

580-745-2088

tgentzel@se.edu

Roy Gonzalez

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Trombone and Euphonium

University Center 227

580-745-2088

rgonzalez@se.edu

Douglas Hansen

Adjunct Instructor

Music Education, Band

University Center 210

580-745-2088

dhansen@se.edu

Dr. Anatolia Ioannides

Instructor

Music - Staff Pianist

FA 125

580-745-2084

aioannides@se.edu

Joanna Nannestad

Office Assistant

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

jhnannestad@se.edu

Dr. Joshua Nannestad

Assistant Professor

Choral Music Education

University Center 224

580-745-3348

jnannestad@se.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Potts

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Flute

University Center 228

580-745-2088

epotts@se.edu

Dr. Benjamin Raviotta

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Horn

University Center 227

508-745-2088

braviotta@se.edu

Dr. Michael Scheuerman

Director of Bands

Music - Applied Clarinet

University Center 217

580-745-2898

mscheuerman@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Dr. Alicia Wallace

Instructor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

awallace@se.edu

Dr. Stacy Weger

Professor/Director of Choral Activities

Music

Fine Arts 118

580-745-2222

sweger@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu