Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Matthew Anderson

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Trumpet

University Center 227

580-745-2088

manderson@se.edu

Dr. Patrick Antinone

Assistant Professor

Music - Choral

University Center 210

580-745-2088

pantinone@se.edu

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor

Academic Affairs/Music

Administration 307

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Steven Emge

Professor

Music

Fine Arts 124

580-745-2086

semge@se.edu

Todd Gentzel

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Saxophone

University Center 228

580-745-2088

tgentzel@se.edu

Ian Gerg

Assistant Professor

Music Theory

University Center 224

580-745-3348

igerg@se.edu

Roy Gonzalez

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Trombone and Euphonium

University Center 227

580-745-2088

rgonzalez@se.edu

Douglas Hansen

Adjunct Instructor

Music Education, Band

University Center 210

580-745-2088

dhansen@se.edu

Dr. Anatolia Ioannides

Instructor

Music - Staff Pianist

FA 125

580-745-2084

aioannides@se.edu

Zachary Marley

Adjunt Instructor

Music - Tuba

University Center 100C

580-745-2088

zmarley@se.edu

Sean Pace

Adjunt Instructor

Music – Bassoon

University Center 228

580-745-2088

sprice@se.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Potts

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Flute

University Center 228

580-745-2088

epotts@se.edu

Dr. Benjamin Raviotta

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Horn

University Center 227

508-745-2088

braviotta@se.edu

Sylvia Rivers

Adjunt Instructor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts

580-745-2088

srivers@se.edu

Dr. Michael Scheuerman

Associate Professor/Director of Bands/Chair

Music - Applied Clarinet

University Center 217

580-745-2898

mscheuerman@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Dr. Alicia Wallace

Instructor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

awallace@se.edu

Dr. Stacey Weger

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

Off-Site

sweger@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu