Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Patrick Antinone

Assistant Professor

Music - Choral

University Center 210

580-745-2072

pantinone@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor

Academic Affairs/Music

Administration 307

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Dr. Austin Crumrine

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Tuba

University Center 227

acrumrine@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Paula Downs

Secretary

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

pdowns@se.edu

Dr. Steven Emge

Professor

Music

Fine Arts 124

580-745-2086

semge@se.edu

Ian Gerg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Music Theory

University Center 224

580-745-3348

igerg@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Roy Gonzalez

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Trombone/Euphonium

University Center 228

rgonzalez@se.edu

Douglas Hansen

Instructor/Associate Director of Bands

Music Education, Band

University Center 100

580-745-2240

dhansen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Min Hee Kim

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Flute

University Center 217

mkim@se.edu

Audrey Lee

Adjunct Instructor

Music Theory

Fine Arts 107

580-745-2457

alee@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Melissa Lilley

Adjunct Instructor, Accompanist

mlilley@se.edu

Dr. Abby Musgrove

Associate Professor/Director of Choral Activities

Music

Fine Arts 118

580-745-2222

amusgrove@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sean Pace

Adjunct Instructor

Music – Bassoon

University Center 228

580-745-2088

sprice@se.edu

Dr. Benjamin Raviotta

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Horn

University Center 227

580-745-2088

braviotta@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Michael Scheuerman

Department Chair/Associate Professor/Director of Bands

Music - Applied Clarinet

University Center 217

580-745-2898

mscheuerman@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu

Dr. Stella Yoon

Instructor

Music - Applied Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

syoon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Sunny Yun

Instructor, Staff Accompanist

Music

Fine Arts 125

hyun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit