Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Aaron Adair

Professor

Theatre

Playhouse Theatre Building

580-745-2560

aadair@se.edu

Dr. Donna Adams

Adjunct Instructor for Art

Art

Visual Arts 104

580-745-2010

dadams@se.edu

Gleny Beach

Adjunct Instructor for Art

Art

Visual Arts 111

580-745-2352

gbeach@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Associate Professor with Tenure/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Derek Coker

Facilities Manager

Theatre

VPAC 130

580-745-3132

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Director of Theatre / Director of Dance & SE Dance Co Sparks / OSF/Professor

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu

J. Matthew Freeman

Assistant Professor

Art, Communication, & Theatre

Visual Arts 105

580-745-2068

jfreeman@se.edu

Amy Gantt

Associate Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 117

580-745-2446

agantt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Corey Hammel

Director

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 105

580-745-2422

chammel@se.edu

Kathleen Hardgrove

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Theatre Building 113

580-745-2453

khardgrove@se.edu

Samantha Henry

Secretary

Art, Communication, Theatre

FA 210

580-745-2290

shenry@se.edu

Patricia Hornback, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 202A

580-745-2290

phornback@se.edu

Savanna James

Facilities Technician/Scene Shop Assistant

Art, Communication and Theatre

VPAC 131

580-745-2886

sljames@se.edu

Savanna James

Facilities Technician/Scene Shop Assistant

Art, Communication, & Theatre

VPAC 131

580-745-2886

sljames@se.edu

Shannon McCraw, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 210

580-745-2552

smccraw@se.edu

Joseph McWilliams

Graduate Assistant

Art, Communication & Theatre

Fine Arts, FA203

580-745-2034

jmcwilliams@se.edu

Jack Ousey

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 108

580-745-2450

jousey@se.edu

Jennifer Rizzo

Adjunct Dance Instructor

VPAC 125

580-745-2712

rizzo@se.edu

Millie Shaw

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Online

mshaw@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Curator Semple Family Museum

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Karen Wilson

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, & Theatre

Off-Site

kwilson@se.edu