Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Donna Adams

Adjunct Instructor for Art

Art

Visual Arts 104

580-745-2010

dadams@se.edu

Gleny Beach

Adjunct Instructor for Art

Art

Visual Arts 111

580-745-2352

gbeach@se.edu

Tascha Rhae Bond

Journalism Instructor/ Media Studies & S

Communication

Fine Arts 203

580-745-2034

tbond@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Associate Professor with Tenure/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Derek Coker

Theatre Technician

VPAC 130

580-745-2950

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Associate Professor of Theatre

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu

James Freeman

Adjunct Professor

Art, Communication, & Theatre

Off Campus

jfreeman@se.edu

Amy Gantt

Assistant Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 117

580-745-2446

agantt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Corey Hammel

Asst. Director/Adjunct Instructor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 105

580-745-2422

chammel@se.edu

Kathleen Hardgrove

Associate Professor

Theatre Building 113

580-745-2453

khardgrove@se.edu

Patricia Hornback

Assistant Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

phornback@se.edu

Melissa Lilley

Adjunct Instructor of Performing Arts

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

mlilley@se.edu

DeAnn Marcum

Office Assistant

Fine Arts 210

580-745-2290

dmarcum@se.edu

Shannon McCraw

Dept Chair

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 210

580-745-2552

smccraw@se.edu

Lisa McDanel

Secretary

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 105/VPAC 127

580-745-2274

lmcdanel@se.edu

Dell McLain

Professor/Director of Theatre/KSSU Advisor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Theatre Building 105/Fine Arts 200

580-745-2560

dmclain@se.edu

Jack Ousey

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 108

580-745-2450

jousey@se.edu

Jennifer Rizzo

Adjunct Dance Instructor

VPAC 125

580-745-2712

rizzo@se.edu

Millie Shaw

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Online

mshaw@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Director for the Centre Art Gallery

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu