Campus Summer Hours

Southeastern Oklahoma State University will observe summer hours from May 29 – July 28, 2023. Offices will be open Monday – Thursday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Campus tours will be given Monday-Friday. Click here to schedule a tour.

Skip to content

Bryan County Teachers meet at Southeastern

August 30, 2019

DURANT, Okla. – Southeastern Oklahoma State University president Sean Burrage welcomes educators to campus Friday morning as the Bryan County Teachers met in Bloomer Sullivan Arena. Several hundred county teachers/administrators were in attendance at the annual meeting hosted by the University.