fbpx Skip to content

Bluebonnet Quintet to perform as part of SE Musical Arts Series on January 23

January 18, 2024

The Musical Arts Series at Southeastern Oklahoma State University will offer its next performance on Tuesday, January 23, when the Bluebonnet Quintet performs.

The performance will begin at 7:30 p.m. in the Fine Arts Building Recital Hall, and is free to the public.

The Bluebonnet Quintet is a brass quintet consisting of Alexander Keinle on horn, Cody McClarty on trumpet, L. Russell Campbell on trumpet, Steve Peterson on trombone, and Jarrod Robertson on tuba.

For more information on the Bluebonnet Quintet and the Musical Arts Series, please visit www.se.edu/music/musical-arts-series/.

The Musical Arts Series thanks its sponsors and donors, without whom this series would not be possible. Special thanks goes to the National Endowment for the Arts, Oklahoma Arts Council, Steger Piano Institute, and the Clark and Wanda Bass Foundation.