Skip to content

Directory

Dana Bell

Purchasing Agent/ProCard Administrator

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-2132

dbell@se.edu

Arnold Bentley

Campus Police

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 113

580-745-2533

abentley@se.edu

Curtis Billy

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3314

cbilly@choctawnation.com

Alesha Birks

Admissions / Immigration Advisor

Admissions & Recruitment, International Student Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

abirks@se.edu

LaDawn Bisson

Director

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 143

580-745-2452

lbisson@se.edu

Brian Bjorndal

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3259

bbjorndal@se.edu

Jordan Blackburn

A&P Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3284

jblackburn@se.edu

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dept Chair/Associate Professor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 121

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Marlin Blankenship

Director

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-3238

mblankenship@se.edu

Dr. Tim Boatmun

Dean of Graduate Studies, E-Programming & Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cody Bogard

Assistant Professor

Business

Russell 113

580-745-3223

cbogard@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Raymond Bomgardner

Adjunct

Management, Marketing

Off-Site

580-745-2979

rbomgardner@se.edu

Tascha Rhae Bond

Journalism Instructor/ Media Studies & Student Publication

Communication

Fine Arts 203

580-745-2034

tbond@se.edu

Barbara Bonner-Stephens

Regional Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 138

580-745-2956

bbonner@se.edu

Dr. Kathleen Boothe

Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Special Education

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2612

kboothe@se.edu

Aaron Botts

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aaronbotz@yahoo.com

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Dr. Chris Bradshaw

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2426

cbradshaw@se.edu

Quiency Brannan

Adjunct Instructor

English

Morrison 330

580-745-2592

qbrannan@se.edu

Christi Braudrick

Rodeo Coach/Equestrian Center Manager

Athletics

Kinesiology 107

580-745-2708

cbraudrick@se.edu

Linda Bressler

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Accounting

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 207

580-745-2570

lbressler@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Martin Bressler

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship

Management, Marketing

Russell 210

580-745-2038

mbressler@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Howard Bridges

General Manager

Sodexo Food Services

GDJ Student Union L106

580-745-2211

hbridges@se.edu

Penny Bridwell

Administrative Assistant

Student Health Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

lbridwell@se.edu

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu

Amanda Brown-Harvey

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 223

580-745-2120

abrown@se.edu

Lisa Bryant

Graphic Design/Marketing

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC

580-745-2877

lbryant@se.edu

Andrea Bryant

Coordinator of Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Ardmore University Center

580-319-0361

arbryant@se.edu

Anna Buiukian

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 215

580-745-2256

abuiukian@se.edu