Skip to content

Directory

Keith Baxter

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Athletics

Kinesiology 120

580-745-2250

kbaxter@se.edu

Gleny Beach

Adjunct Instructor

Art

Visual Arts 111

580-745-2352

gbeach@se.edu

Jackie Bearden

Office Assistant Academic Programs

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 208

580-745-2314

jbearden@se.edu

Dana Bell

Purchasing Agent/ProCard Administrator

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-2132

dbell@se.edu

Autumn Benson

College Coach GEAR UP

Student Affairs

Student Union 326

580-745-2684

abenson@se.edu

Arnold Bentley

Campus Police

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 113

580-745-2533

abentley@se.edu

Laurisa Bernhardt

Office Coordinator

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker AFB

405-739-2574

lbernhardt@se.edu

Curtis Billy

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3314

cbilly@choctawnation.com

Alesha Birks

Admissions / Immigration Advisor

Admissions & Recruitment, International Student Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

abirks@se.edu

LaDawn Bisson

Director

Academic Advising Center & Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 143

580-745-2452

lbisson@se.edu

Brian Bjorndal

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3259

bbjorndal@se.edu

Jordan Blackburn

A&P Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3284

jblackburn@se.edu

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor

Academic Affairs/Music

Administration 307

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Marlin Blankenship

Executive Director- Center for Student Success

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-3238

mblankenship@se.edu

Dr. Tim Boatmun

VP for Enrollment Management/Adjunct Instructor

Academic Affairs / Behavioral Sciences

Administration 307

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cody Bogard

Assistant Professor

Business

Russell 113

580-745-3223

cbogard@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Raymond Bomgardner

Instructor

Management, Marketing

Off-Site

580-745-2979

rbomgardner@se.edu

Tascha Rhae Bond

Journalism Instructor/ Media Studies & Student Publication

Communication

Fine Arts 203

580-745-2034

tbond@se.edu

Barbara Bonner-Stephens

Regional Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 142

580-745-2956

bbonner@se.edu

Dr. Kathleen Boothe

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Special Education

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2612

kboothe@se.edu

Aaron Botts

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aaronbotz@yahoo.com

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Dr. Chris Bradshaw

Chair/Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2426

cbradshaw@se.edu

Quiency Brannan

Adjunct Instructor

English

Morrison 330

580-745-2592

qbrannan@se.edu

Christi Braudrick

Rodeo Coach/Equestrian Center Manager

Athletics

Kinesiology 118

580-745-2708

cbraudrick@se.edu

Linda Bressler

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Accounting

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 207

580-745-2570

lbressler@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Melissa Brewer

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences

mbrewer@se.edu

Howard Bridges

General Manager

Sodexo Food Services

GDJ Student Union L106

580-745-2211

hbridges@se.edu

Penny Bridwell

Administrative Assistant

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

lbridwell@se.edu

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu