fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Janet Barker

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 316

580-745-2586

jbarker@se.edu

Dave Barna

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dbarna@se.edu

Teriki Barnes

Director

Educational Opportunity Center

Educational Opportunity Center 111

580-745-2268

tbarnes@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mark Barnett

IT Project Manager

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 131B

580-745-2738

mbarnett@se.edu

Dalton Battle

Part-time Flight Instructor

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 207

580-745-3249

dbattles@se.edu

Keith Baxter

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Athletics

Kinesiology 120

580-745-2250

kbaxter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Gleny Beach

Adjunct Instructor

Art

Visual Arts 111

580-745-2352

gbeach@se.edu

Jackie Bearden

Office Assistant Academic Programs

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 208

580-745-2314

jbearden@se.edu

Emily Beesley

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Off-site

ebeesley@se.edu

Dana Bell

Purchasing Agent/ProCard Administrator

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-2132

dbell@se.edu

Arnold Bentley

Campus Police

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 113

580-745-2727

abentley@se.edu

Helen Bergman

Bookstore Manager

Campus Bookstore (Follett)

Campus Bookstore

580-745-2960

2305MGR@follett.com

Laurisa Bernhardt

OKC Site Coordinator; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lbernhardt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mistie Bishop

Academic Advisor - SE

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 106

580-745-2776

mbishop@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

LaDawn Bisson

Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2996

lbisson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mark Bisson

Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs

Business Affairs

Administration 205

580-745-2540

mbisson@se.edu

Jordan Blackburn

Aircraft Maintenance Quality Inspector 1

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3284

jblackburn@se.edu

Dr. Jeremy Blackwood

Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor

Academic Affairs/Music

Administration 307

580-745-2096

jblackwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sydney Blanton

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 127

syoungblood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Tim Boatmun

Vice-President Emeritus/Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 312

580-745-2372

tboatmun@se.edu

Daniel Boehmisch

Technical Support Coordinator

dboehmisch@se.edu

Dr. Cody Bogard

Assistant Professor

Management | Marketing | Accounting | Finance

Russell 111

580-745-3223

cbogard@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Andrew Bomgardner

Adjunct Instructor

Management, Marketing

Off-Site

rbomgardner@se.edu

Dr. Kathleen Boothe

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Special Education

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 214

580-745-2612

kboothe@se.edu

Dyanna Bowen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies/Graduate Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2220

dbowen@se.edu

Julia Boyd

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

jboyd@se.edu

Dr. Chris Bradshaw

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2426

cbradshaw@se.edu

Dana Brashear

Business Advisor (Remote)

OK Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC

dbrashear@se.edu

Christi Braudrick

Rodeo Coach/Equestrian Center Manager

Athletics

Kinesiology 118

580-745-2708

cbraudrick@se.edu

Full Bio Visit