fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Melissa Brewer

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 235

580-745-2260

mbrewer@se.edu

Howard Bridges

General Manager

Sodexo Food Services

GDJ Student Union L106

580-745-2211

hbridges@se.edu

Penny Bridwell

Administrative Assistant

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

lbridwell@se.edu

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu

Jarvis Brooks

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers

jbrooks@se.edu

Dr. Amanda Brown

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 223

580-745-2120

abrown@se.edu

Dr. Alan Bryant

Adjunct Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Off-site

abryant@se.edu

Andrea Bryant

Coordinator of Academic Services at Ardmore/M.Ed. Advisor

Online & Distance Advising Center

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-745-2021

arbryant@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Brandon Burnette

Government Documents Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 013A

580-745-2795

bburnette@se.edu

Michelle Burton

Coordinator of Academic Services at Grayson College

Online & Distance Advising Center

Grayson College, Student Affairs Bldg

903-463-8701

mburton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carrie Burton

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base

cburton@se.edu

Rachel Butler

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rbutler@se.edu

Jason Byrd

Assistant Director of Sports Performance

jbyrd@se.edu

Dr. Shaun Calix

Instructor

Psychology

Off-Site

580-745-2256

scalix@se.edu

Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Darryl Carter

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Sulphur, Oklahoma

580-622-6710

darryl.carter@oksbdc.org

Karen Carter

Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 205

580-745-2254

kcarter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Marlena Cataldo

Travel/Accounts Payable Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2958

mcataldo@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Nicholas Charleston

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Off-site

(580) 745-3314

ncharleston@se.edu

Jim Chatham

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Off-site

580-745-2318

jchatham@se.edu

Infiniti Cheadle

Assistant Director

Talent Search

Federal Programs 103

580-745-2885

lcheadle@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Han-Sheng Chen

Adjunct

Accounting & Finance

Off-site

580-745-2975

hchen@se.edu

Rachel Childers

Part Time Advisor

Honors Program

Science 114

580-745-2771

rchilders@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication & Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Christopher Cicio

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Off-site

580-754-2318

ccicio@se.edu

Amanda Clark

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aclark@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Professor/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Deborah Clements

Adjunct Instructor

Music

VPAC 135

580-745-3360

dclements@se.edu