Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Walter Britt

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

.

.

wbritt@se.edu

David Browers

Loan and Grant Coordinator

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2918

dbrowers@se.edu

Amanda Brown-Harvey

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 223

580-745-2120

abrown@se.edu

Morgan Browne

Secretary

Center for Student Success - Academic Advising & Outreach

Hallie McKinney Lobby

580-745-3368

mbrowne@se.edu

Andrea Bryant

Coordinator of Academic Services at Ardmore

Online and Distance Advising Center

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-319-0361

arbryant@se.edu

Dr. Alan Bryant

Adjunct Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Off-site

abryant@se.edu

Brandon Burnette

Government Documents Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 013A

580-745-2795

bburnette@se.edu

Michelle Burton

Coordinator of Academic Services at Grayson College

Online & Distance Advising Center

Grayson College, Student Affairs Bldg

903-463-8701

mburton@se.edu

Carrie Burton

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base

cburton@se.edu

Alan Burton

Director of University Communications / Special Assistant to the President

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2731

aburton@se.edu

Rachel Butler

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rbutler@se.edu

Dr. Shaun Calix

Instructor

Psychology

Off-Site

580-745-2256

scalix@se.edu

Rachel Callicoat, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Russell 309

580-745-2390

rcallicoat@se.edu

Dr. Kitty Campbell

Director of the Masters of Business Administration

Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance

Russell 103

580-745-2494

kcampbell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Ashlee Carr

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

acarr@se.edu

Karen Carter

Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 205

580-745-2254

kcarter@se.edu

Darryl Carter

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Sulphur, Oklahoma

580-622-6710

darryl.carter@oksbdc.org

Nicholas Charleston

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Off-site

(580) 745-3314

ncharleston@se.edu

Jim Chatham

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Off-site

580-745-2318

jchatham@se.edu

Infiniti Cheadle

Academic Advisor

Talent Search

Federal Programs 103

580-745-2885

lcheadle@se.edu

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

Han-Sheng Chen

Adjunct

Accounting & Finance

Off-site

hchen@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication & Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Christopher Cicio

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Off-site

580-754-2318

ccicio@se.edu

Amanda Clark

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aclark@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Associate Professor with Tenure/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu