Skip to content

Directory

David Browers

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2918

dbrowers@se.edu

Amanda Brown-Harvey

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 223

580-745-2120

abrown@se.edu

Lisa Bryant

Graphic Design/Marketing

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC

580-745-2877

lbryant@se.edu

Andrea Bryant

Coordinator of Academic Services at Ardmore

Online and Distance Advising Center

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-319-0361

arbryant@se.edu

Alan Bryant

Adjunct Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Online

abryant@se.edu

Amy Buford, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

abuford@se.edu

Brandon Burnette

Government Documents Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 013A

580-745-2795

bburnette@se.edu

Sheridan Burns

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 208

580-745-3104

sburns@se.edu

Alan Burton

Director of University Communications / Special Assistant to the President

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2731

aburton@se.edu

Terence Butler

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 102

580-745-2721

tbutler@se.edu

Dr. Shaun Calix

Instructor

Psychology

Off-Site

580-745-2256

scalix@se.edu

Rachel Callicoat, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Russell 301

580-745-2390

rcallicoat@se.edu

Michele Campbell

State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 140

580-745-3326

mcampbell@se.edu

Dr. Kitty Campbell

Massey Professor / Chair

Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance

Russell 103

580-745-2494

kcampbell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Brandy Cardinalle

Academic Advisor/Academic Support

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2436

bcardinalle@se.edu

Karen Carter

Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services

SU 205

580-745-2254

kcarter@se.edu

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

Harrison Chilton

Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field 208

charrison@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication & Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Josalyn Cicio

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 134

580-745-2314

jcicio@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Associate Professor with Tenure/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Dana Clure

Academic Advisor / School Counseling

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 302B

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mary Cobb

Graduate Assistant

Management & Marketing

Off Site

580-745-2979

mcobb@se.edu

Megan Cochran

Admissions Counselor

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-3341

mcochran@se.edu

Derek Coker

Theatre Technician

Theatre

VPAC 130

580-745-2950

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Associate Professor / Director of Dance & SE Dance Co Sparks / OSF

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu