Skip to content

Directory

Morgan Browne

Secretary

Center for Student Success - Academic Advising & Outreach

Hallie McKinney Lobby

580-745-3368

mbrowne@se.edu

Andrea Bryant

Coordinator of Academic Services at Ardmore

Online and Distance Advising Center

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-319-0361

arbryant@se.edu

Dr. Alan Bryant

Adjunct Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Online

abryant@se.edu

Brandon Burnette

Government Documents Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 013A

580-745-2795

bburnette@se.edu

Sheridan Burns

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 208

580-745-3104

sburns@se.edu

Michelle Burton

Coordinator of Academic Services at Grayson College

Online & Distance Advising Center

Grayson College, Student Affairs Bldg

903-463-8701

mburton@se.edu

Alan Burton

Director of University Communications / Special Assistant to the President

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2731

aburton@se.edu

Rachel Butler

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rbutler@se.edu

Shalee Buzan

Secretary/Box Office Manager

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts Bldg/VPAC Box Office

580-745-2735

sbuzan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Shaun Calix

Instructor

Psychology

Off-Site

580-745-2256

scalix@se.edu

Rachel Callicoat, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Russell 309

580-745-2390

rcallicoat@se.edu

Dr. Kitty Campbell

Massey Professor / Chair

Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance

Russell 103

580-745-2494

kcampbell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Lindsey Campbell, J.D.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Karen Carter

Administrative Assistant

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 205

580-745-2254

kcarter@se.edu

Darryl Carter

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Sulphur, Oklahoma

580-622-6710

darryl.carter@oksbdc.org

Jim Chatham

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Off-site

580-745-2318

jchatham@se.edu

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication & Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Christopher Cicio

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Off-site

580-754-2318

ccicio@se.edu

Amanda Clark

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

aclark@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Associate Professor with Tenure/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Dana Clure

Academic Advisor / School Counseling

Behavioral Sciences

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mary Cobb

Graduate Assistant

Management & Marketing

Off Site

580-745-2979

mcobb@se.edu

Megan Cochran

Academic Advisor - MBA

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 014

580-745-2078

mcochran@se.edu

Derek Coker

Facilities Manager

Theatre

VPAC 130

580-745-2950

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Director of Theatre / Director of Dance & SE Dance Co Sparks / OSF

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu