Skip to content

Directory

Kathleen Burnette

Assistant Manager

Campus Bookstore (Barnes & Noble)

Campus Book Store

580-745-2961

kburnette@se.edu

Brandon Burnette

Government Documents Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 013A

580-745-2795

bburnette@se.edu

Sheridan Burns

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 208

580-745-3104

sburns@se.edu

Alan Burton

Director of University Communications / Special Assistant to the President

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2731

aburton@se.edu

Terence Butler

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 102

580-745-2721

tbutler@se.edu

Dr. Shaun Calix

Instructor

Psychology

Off-Site

580-745-2256

scalix@se.edu

Rachel L. Callicoat

Instructor

Counseling

Russell 208

580-745-2256

rcallicoat@se.edu

Coley Cameron

Academic Counsleor

Student Support Services

SU 204

580-745-2927

ccoley@se.edu

Michele Campbell

State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 140

580-745-3326

mcampbell@se.edu

Dr. Lindsey Campbell

Instructor

Criminal Justice

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-2256

lcampbell@se.edu

Dr. Kitty Campbell

Massey Professor / Chair

Management & Marketing and Accounting & Finance

Russell 103

580-745-2494

kcampbell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Campbell

Creative Marketing Specialist

Administration 301

580-745-2759

dcampbell@se.edu

Brandy Cardinalle

Academic Advisor/Academic Support

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2436

bcardinalle@se.edu

Karen Carter

Office Assistant/Grant Programs

Educational Opportunity Center

EOC 100

580-745-2913

kcarter@se.edu

Derek Cash

Reference/Instruction Librarian

Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 102

580-745-2934

dcash@se.edu

Crystal Cheek

Director of Finance/Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 205

580-745-2470

ccheek@se.edu

So Young Cho

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication & Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

scho@se.edu

Bryon Clark

Interim University President

Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2500

bkclark@se.edu

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Associate Professor with Tenure/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Dana Clure

Academic Advisor

Counseling

Russell 302B

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Megan Cochran

Admissions Counselor / JRM Coordinator

Welcome Center

580-745-3341

mcochran@se.edu

Derek Coker

Theatre Technician

Theatre

VPAC 130

580-745-2950

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Associate Professor / Director of Dance & SE Dance Co Sparks / OSF

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu

Kandace Cook

Coordinator

Alumni Relations & Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2846

kcook@se.edu

Ryan Cook

Guidance Specialist

Talent Search

Federal Programs 103

580-745-2885

rcook@se.edu

Courtney Cook

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 203

580-745-2812

ccook@se.edu