fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Zackary Veach

Level I Support Technician

Information Technology

A 104

580-745-3118

zveach@se.edu

Al Velazquez

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu

Rebecca Vinson

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 305A

580-745-2256

rvinson@se.edu

Gingerlei Waddell

Landscaping & Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

580-745-2798

wgingerlei@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jory Wade

Instructor

Mathematics

Math Building 213

580-745-2244

jwade@se.edu

Alexis Wade

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

580-745-2256

awade@se.edu

Cynthia Wade

Human Resources Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

(580) 745-2440

calvarez@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Dr. Karyn Warren

Adjunct Instructor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Offsite

580-745-2094

kwarren@se.edu

Natalie Weaver

Project Coordinator

Student Support Services, SSS: Teach

Student Union 209

580-745-3302

nweaver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations & University Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

Madison Welch

Assistant Softball Coach

Athletics

Kinesiology 117

580-745-2943

mwelch@se.edu

James Weselek

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jweselek@se.edu

Tuesday Wesley

Infant/Toddler Specialist

Child Care Resource & Referral

University Center 233

(580) 745-3108

twesley@se.edu

Jarod West

Instructional Technologist/LMS Admin

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2124

jwest@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

Administration 201

580-745-2148

dwestman@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. David Whitlock

Interim Dean/John Massey Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship/Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 106

580-745-2600

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Liz Whitlow

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 206

580-745-3328

lwhitlow@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jaime Whittington

Assistant to Librarian

Library

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu

Kallie Wieldt

Academic Records Specialist/Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2172

kwieldt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Joell Wiley

Administrative Assistant

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

(580)745-2208

pwiley@se.edu

Audrey Willett

Secretary

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 022

580-745-3333

awillett@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Associate Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Tarrah Williams

Clinical Counselor

Student Wellness Center

GDJ Student Union 229

580-745-2988

tlwilliams@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kenneth Williams

ASI/AC Maintenance

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 200

580-745-3329

kwilliams@se.edu