Skip to content

Directory

Cameron Coley

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

Student Union 204

580-745-2927

ccoley@se.edu

Kandace Cook

Coordinator

Alumni Relations & Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2846

kcook@se.edu

Ryan Cook

Guidance Specialist

Talent Search

Federal Programs 103

580-745-2885

rcook@se.edu

Durward Cook

Chief, Campus Police/ Director of Emergency Management

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 101

580-745-2869

dcook@se.edu

Bradley Corbett

Chemistry Stockroom Manager

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 120

580-745-2666

bcorbett@se.edu

Dr. Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Margaret Cotter-Lynch

Professor of English, Honors Program Director

English, Humanities, Language; Honors Program

Morrison Hall 328; Science 114A [x2770]

580-745-2986

mcotter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Frank Couch, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

fcouch@se.edu

Zach Crabtree

Head Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-2478

zcrabtree@se.edu

Susan Craig

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Melinda Craige

Associate State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 141

580-745-2953

mecraige@se.edu

Richard Crow

Network & Computer Systems Administrator

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5205

rcrow@se.edu

Tammy Crow, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5208

tcrow@se.edu

Zendra "Quitta" Crutchfield

Guidance Specialist

Educational Opportunity Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5238

zcrutchfield@se.edu

Dr. Bela Csaki

Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 307

580-745-2921

bcsaki@se.edu

Pam Curtis

Nursing Instructor

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 306

580-745-3299

pcurtis@se.edu

Dr. Kelly D'Arcy

Director

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 311

580-745-2948

kdarcy@se.edu

Dr. Kay Daigle

Kinesiology Chair/Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 126

580-745-2482

kdaigle@se.edu

Katy Davis

Admin. Assistant/Pearson Vue Coordinator

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

kdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alan Davis

Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis2564@aol.com

Dr. Michael Davis, J.D.

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Davison

Director

Career Management Center

Administration 210

580-745-2267

sdavison@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Assistant Professor

English, Spanish

Morrison 322

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Susan Dilbeck

Financial Assistant

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 111

580-745-3252

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit