Skip to content

Directory

Durward Cook

Chief, Campus Police/ Director of Emergency Management

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 101

580-745-2869

dcook@se.edu

Dr. Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Margaret Cotter-Lynch

Director

Honors Program

Science Building 114A

580-745-2770

mcotter@se.edu

Sami Jo Cotton-Black

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2790

scotton-black@se.edu

Frank Couch

Instructor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

fcouch@se.edu

Zach Crabtree

Head Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-2478

zcrabtree@se.edu

Susan Craig

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Melinda Craige

Associate State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 141

580-745-2953

mecraige@se.edu

Michelle Crom

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mcrom@gmail.com

Tammy Crow

Instructor

Psychology, Counseling

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5208

tcrow@se.edu

Richard Crow

Network & Computer Systems Administrator

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5205

rcrow@se.edu

Zendra "Quitta" Crutchfield

Guidance Specialist

Educational Opportunity Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5238

zcrutchfield@se.edu

Pam Curtis

Nursing Instructor

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 306

580-745-3299

pcurtis@se.edu

Dr. Kelly D'Arcy

Director

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 311

580-745-2948

kdarcy@se.edu

Dr. Kay Daigle

Kinesiology Chair/Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 126

580-745-2482

kdaigle@se.edu

Katy Davis

Admin. Assistant/Pearson Vue Coordinator

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

kdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alan Davis

Flight Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis2564@aol.com

Clyde "J.D." Davis

Lead Facilities Supervisor

Physical Plant

McCurtain County Campus General

N/A

jddavis@se.edu

Dr. Michael Davis, J.D.

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Science / Compliance

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Davison

Director

Career Management Center

Administration 213

580-745-2267

sdavison@se.edu

Aaron Dean

Manager

Campus Bookstore

Campus Bookstore

580-745-2810

SM320@bncollege.com

Jackie Denson

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 118

580-745-2190

jdenson@se.edu

Andrew Derksen

Defensive Backs, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-C

580-745-2656

aderksen@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Assistant Professor

English, Spanish

Morrison 329

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Jill Dietz

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Tulsa

Tulsa

918-877-8174

jill.dietz@oksbdc.org

Susan Dilbeck

Financial Assistant

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 111

580-745-3252

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Class Piano and Applied Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu