Skip to content

Directory

Dana Clure

Academic Advisor / School Counseling

Behavioral Sciences

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mary Cobb

Graduate Assistant

Management & Marketing

Off Site

580-745-2979

mcobb@se.edu

Derek Coker

Facilities Manager

Theatre

VPAC 130

580-745-3132

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Director of Theatre / Director of Dance & SE Dance Co Sparks / OSF/Professor

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu

Karen Coleman

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2376

kcoleman@se.edu

Cameron Coley

Tutor Coordinator / Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 210

580-745-2927

ccoley@se.edu

Danna Collins

Administrative Coordinator

Information Technology

Library 003

580-745-2754

dcollins@se.edu

Marty Cook

Housing Facilities Manager

Housing & Residence Life

SU 325

580-745-2756

mcook@se.edu

Durward Cook

Chief, Campus Police/ Director of Emergency Management

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 101

580-745-2727

dcook@se.edu

Ethan Cope

Part-time Flight Instructor

Aviation

EF 110

5880-745-3266

ecope@se.edu

Bradley Corbett

Chemistry Stockroom Manager

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 120

580-745-2666

bcorbett@se.edu

Dr. Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Margaret Cotter-Lynch

Professor of English, Honors Program Director

English, Humanities, Languages
Honors Program

Morrison Hall 328; Science 114A [x2770]

580-745-2986

mcotter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Frank Couch, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

fcouch@se.edu

Zach Crabtree

Head Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-2478

zcrabtree@se.edu

Susan Craig

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Melinda Craige

Associate State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 141

580-745-2953

mecraige@se.edu

Aimee Crandell

Counseling Mentor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-Site

acrandell@se.edu

Alex Crawford

Level 1 Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2401

acrawford@se.edu

Richard Crow

Systems Analyst

Information Technology

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5205

rcrow@se.edu

Tammy Crow, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5208

tcrow@se.edu

Dr. Austin Crumrine

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Tuba

University Center 227

acrumrine@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Zendra "Quitta" Crutchfield

Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5238

zcrutchfield@se.edu

Danny Cryer

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 122

580-745-2727

dcryer@se.edu

Dr. B. Steve Csaki

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 325

580-745-2921

bcsaki@se.edu