fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Fendrich Randy Clark

Professor/Speech and Debate Advisor

Communication

Fine Arts 208A

580-745-2556

frclark@se.edu

Deborah Clements

Adjunct Instructor

Music

VPAC 135

580-745-3360

dclements@se.edu

Dana Clure

Graduate Academic Advisor M.Ed. (School Counseling)

Online & Distance Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 217

580-745-2548

dclure@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Derek Coker

Facilities Manager

Theatre

VPAC 130

580-745-3132

dcoker@se.edu

Riley Risso Coker

Director of Theatre / Director of Dance & SE Dance Co Sparks / OSF/Professor

Theatre

VPAC 125

580-745-2860

rcoker@se.edu

Brianna Cole

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-3220

bcole@se.edu

Karen Coleman

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2376

kcoleman@se.edu

Cameron Coley

Tutor Coordinator / Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 210

580-745-2927

ccoley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. George Collier

Professor Emeritus

Accounting & Finance

Russell 209

580-745-2734

gcollier@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Danna Collins

Administrative Coordinator

Information Technology

Library 003

580-745-2754

dcollins@se.edu

Luc Comeau

Lead Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 115

580-745-3256

lcomeau@se.edu

Erin Condor

Academic Coordinator - Math & Science

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 102

580-745-2775

econdor@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Marty Cook

Housing Facilities Supervisor

Housing & Residence Life

SU 325

580-898-4005

mcook@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Durward Cook

Chief, Campus Police/ Director of Emergency Management

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police 101

580-745-2727

dcook@se.edu

Ethan Cope

Part-time Flight Instructor

Aviation

EF 110

5880-745-3266

ecope@se.edu

Bradley Corbett

Chemistry Stockroom Manager

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 120

580-745-2666

bcorbett@se.edu

Dr. Erica Corbett

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 236

580-745-2082

ecorbett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Margaret Cotter-Lynch

Professor of English, Honors Program Director

English, Humanities, Languages
Honors Program

Morrison Hall 328; Science 114A [x2770]

580-745-2986

mcotter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Frank Couch, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

fcouch@se.edu

Jandra Cox

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker AFB/Rose State College

jcox@se.edu

Zach Crabtree

Head Baseball Coach/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-2478

zcrabtree@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Susan Craig

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

scraig@se.edu

Dr. Mary Ann Craige

Professor Emeritus

Music - Piano

.

.

mcraige@se.edu

Melinda Craige

Associate State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 141

580-745-2953

mecraige@se.edu

Aimee Crandell

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

awinton@se.edu

Alex Crawford

Level II Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2401

acrawford@se.edu

Lorenna Cronkright

Assistant Residence Hall Director for Choctaw Hall

Housing & Residence Life

Choctaw ARHD Office

580-745-2799

lcronkright@se.edu

Tammy Crow, M.A.

Instructor/ School Counseling Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5208

tcrow@se.edu