fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

cabernathy@se.edu

Stephanie Acosta

Administrative Coordinator for SSS: Teach and McNair Scholars Program

SSS: Teach, McNair Scholars Program

Morrison 224B

580-745-3304

sacosta@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Aaron Adair

Professor

Theatre

Playhouse Theatre Building

580-745-2886

aadair@se.edu

Dr. Donna Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Art

Visual Arts 104

580-745-2010

dadams@se.edu

Lisa Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

ladams@se.edu

Larry Adams

Business Development Advisor

ltadams@se.edu

Maggie Ahearn

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

mahearn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Robin Ahmadi

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 208

580-745-3195

rahmadi@se.du

Joni Aldridge

Secretary

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 102

580-745-2424

jaldridge@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Connor Alford

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 137

580-745-2676

calford@se.edu

Blake Allen

Associate Athletics Director/External Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-A

580-745-2433

ballen@se.edu

Cameron Allivand

Technology Support Specialist

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2412

callivand@se.edu

Dr. Stanley J. Alluisi

Department Chair Aviation Management/Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 102

580-745-3241

salluisi@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

James Altman

Assistant Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2601

jaltman@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Rachel Amerson Sumrall

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

580-745-2256

rsumrall@se.edu

John Paul (JP) Anderson

Instructor

Accounting & Finance

Off-site

580-745-2979

jpanderson@se.edu

Teresa Anderson

Secretary

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 17

580-745-3333

tanderson@se.edu

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-736-0222

ananderson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Edward Aparicio

Sports Information Assistant/Graphics & Video

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 141

eaparicio@se.edu

Jennifer Arnold

Coordinator/Certification Officer

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-2652

jarnold@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Chandler Arterberry

Education Specialist Higher Education Chickasaw Nation

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 206

chandler.arterberry@chickasaw.net

Jamie Ashley

Business Specialist

Child Care Resource & Referral

University Center 233

(580) 745-2950

jashley@se.edu

Dr. Laura J. Lamb Atchley

Associate Professor/EICD Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention and Child Development

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-745-2256

latchley@se.edu

Bo Atterberry

Head Football Coach

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-B

jatterberry@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Linda Autry

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

lautry@se.edu

Claudia Bacon-Tonihka

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist

Admissions

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5231

ctonihka@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Baker

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Off-site

sbaker@se.edu

Jennifer Ballew

Administrative Assistant/Coordinator Special Events

Business Affairs / Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2512

jballew@se.edu