Skip to content

Directory

Shaun Aaron

Technology Support Specialist

Information Technology

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5222

saaron@se.edu

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

cabernathy@se.edu

Stephanie Acosta

Administrative Assistant/Grant Programs

Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3304

sacosta@se.edu

Dr. Aaron Adair

Professor

Theatre

Playhouse Theatre Building

580-745-2560

aadair@se.edu

Dr. Donna Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Art

Visual Arts 104

580-745-2010

dadams@se.edu

Nikki Aguero

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish

Off-site

580-745-2066

naguero@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Robin Ahmadi

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 208

580-745-3195

rahmadi@se.du

Joni Aldridge

Secretary

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 102

580-745-2424

jaldridge@se.edu

Connor Alford

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 137

580-745-2676

calford@se.edu

Dr. Stanley J. Alluisi

Department Chair Aviation Management/Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 102

580-745-3241

salluisi@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Maria Almeida

Business Advisor

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Off-site

malmeida@se.edu

James Altman

Assistant Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2601

jaltman@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Anderson

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 220-I

580-745-2845

janderson@se.edu

Teresa Anderson

Office Assistant

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 333

580-745-2066

tanderson@se.edu

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-736-0222

ananderson@se.edu

Dr. Patrick Antinone

Assistant Professor

Music - Choral

University Center 210

580-745-2072

pantinone@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Arnold

Coordinator/Certification Officer

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-2652

jarnold@se.edu

Chandler Arterberry

Education Specialist Higher Education Chickasaw Nation

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 206

chandler.arterberry@chickasaw.net

Dr. Laura J. Lamb Atchley

Associate Professor/EICD Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention and Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-220-2863

latchley@se.edu

Claudia Bacon-Tonihka

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5231

ctonihka@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Baker

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Off-site

sbaker@se.edu

Jennifer Ballew

Administrative Assistant

Business Affairs / Office of the President

Administration, A201

580-745-2512

jballew@se.edu

Kay Barber

MBA Advisor

Business

Russell 110

580-745-2362

kbarber@se.edu

Josie Barela

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

Bloomer Sullivan Arena 121

jbarela@se.edu

Dr. Janet Barker

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 316

580-745-2586

jbarker@se.edu

Dave Barna

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dbarna@se.edu

Teriki Barnes

Director

Educational Opportunity Center

Educational Opportunity Center 111

580-745-2268

tbarnes@se.edu

Mark Barnett

IT Project Manager

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 131B

580-745-2738

mbarnett@se.edu