Skip to content

Directory

Clayton Abernathy

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

abernacf@att.net

Mark Ackerson

Instructor

Mathematics

Mathematics 103

580-745-2304

mackerson@se.edu

Stephanie Acosta

Office Assistant/Grant Programs

Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3304

sacosta@se.edu

Dr. Aaron Adair

Professor / Director of Chorvettes Stage Works

Theatre

VPAC 131

580-745-2886

aadair@se.edu

Dr. Donna Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Art

Visual Arts 104

580-745-2010

dadams@se.edu

Nikki Aguero

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities & Languages

.

naguero@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Suzanne Akins

Academic Records Specialist

Administration 100

580-745-2172

sakins@se.edu

Joni Aldridge

Secretary

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 102

580-745-2424

jaldridge@se.edu

Connor Alford

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 137

580-745-2676

calford@se.edu

Blake Allen

Marketing Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2842

ballen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Bryanna Allsbury

Coordinator

Scholarships

Administration 210

580-745-3296

ballsbury@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Stanley J. Alluisi

Professor/Chair of Aviation Management

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 102

580-745-3241

salluisi@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Daniel Althoff

Professor

Spanish, English

Morrison 325

580-745-2584

dalthoff@se.edu

James Altman

Assistant Comptroller

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2601

jaltman@se.edu

Teresa Anderson

Office Assistant

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 333

580-745-2066

tanderson@se.edu

Dr. Matthew Anderson

Adjunct Instructor

Trumpet

University Center 227

580-745-2088

manderson@se.edu

Dr. Angela Anderson

Assistant Professor; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

angela.anderson15@gmail.com

Jennifer Arnold

Coordinator

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-2652

jarnold@se.edu

Terry Ashby

Choctaw University Instructor

Native American Institute

Choctaw Nation

580-924-8280  

tashby@choctawnation.com

Dr. Laura J. Lamb Atchley

Assistant Professor/Coordinator

Early Intervention and Child Development

Ardmore University Center

580-220-2863

latchley@se.edu

Claudia Bacon-Tonihka

Admissions/Financial Aid Specialist

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5231

ctonihka@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kay Barber

MBA Advisor

Business

Russell 110

580-745-2362

kbarber@se.edu

Dr. Janet Barker

Professor

English

Morrison 322

580-745-2586

jbarker@se.edu

Dave Barna

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

davebarna001@cox.net

Teriki Barnes

Director

Educational Opportunity Center

Educational Opportunity Center 111

580-745-2268

tbarnes@se.edu

Keith Baxter

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Athletics

Kinesiology 120A

580-745-2250

kbaxter@se.edu

Gleny Beach

Adjunct Instructor

Art

Visual Arts 111

580-745-2352

gbeach@se.edu

Jackie Bearden

Office Assistant Academic Programs

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 208

580-745-2314

jbearden@se.edu