Skip to content

Directory

Ron Faubion

Head Coach, Women's Softball

Athletics

Kinesiology 116

580-745-2474

rfaubion@se.edu

Kevin Faulk

Math Lecturer/CARES Coordinator

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 138

580-745-2630

kfaulk@se.edu

Zachary Fears

Director of Sports Performance

Athletics

Kinesiology East Stadium Weight Room

580-745-2891

zfears@se.edu

Tyler Fenwick

Head Coach, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118B

580-745-2462

tfenwick@se.edu

Kristinia Fischer

Academic Coordinator

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 108

580-745-2914

kfischer@se.edu

Jimmy Flores

Adjunct

Management & Marketing

Off-site

580-745-2979

jflores@se.edu

Brina Ford

Director

Talent Search

Federal Programs 105

580-745-2883

bford@se.edu

Jana Forsythe

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Ardmore, Oklahoma

580-224-8293

jforsythe@se.edu

Michelle Foulks

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mfoulks@se.edu

Olivia Franceskini

Marketing Specialist

Food Serivces

Student Union Cafeteria

580-745-2871

ofranceskini@se.edu

James Freeman

Adjunct Professor

Art, Communication, & Theatre

Off Campus

jfreeman@se.edu

Dr. Michael Friday

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

mfriday@se.edu

Carolyn Fridley

Instructor/Coordinator

English, Liberal and Applied Studies

Morrison 327

580-745-2598

cfridley@se.edu

Dr. William Fridley

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 216

580-745-2638

wfridley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Karl Frinkle

Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 112

580-745-2028

kfrinkle@se.edu

Debra Fulenchek

Wellness Coordinator/Clinical Counselor

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

dfulenchek@se.edu

Michael G. Gaffney

Director/Assistant Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field (Airport) 104

580-745-3245

mgaffney@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Christi Gaines

Human Resources Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2440

cgaines@se.edu

Kelly Gamble

Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5213

kgamble@se.edu

Amy Gantt

Assistant Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 117

580-745-2446

agantt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mary Jo Garman

Coordinator

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 126

580-745-2877

mgarman@se.edu

Dr. Srimal Garusinghe

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 203

580-745-2664

sgarusinghe@se.edu

Kathy Garza

Instructor / American Sign Language

English, ASL

Morrison 309

580-745-3142

kgarza@se.edu

John Gatlin, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jgatlin@se.edu

Todd Gentzel

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Saxophone

University Center 228

580-745-2088

tgentzel@se.edu

Ian Gerg

Assistant Professor

Music Theory

University Center 224

580-745-3348

igerg@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mario Giamporcaro, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2258

mgiamporcaro@se.edu