Skip to content

Directory

Carolyn Fridley

Instructor/Coordinator

English, Liberal and Applied Studies

Morrison 327

580-745-2598

cfridley@se.edu

Dr. William Fridley

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 216

580-745-2638

wfridley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Karl Frinkle

Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 112

580-745-2028

kfrinkle@se.edu

Debra Fulenchek

Wellness Coordinator/Clinical Counselor

dfulenchek@se.edu

Michael G. Gaffney

Chair of Aviation Flight /Assistant Professor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field (Airport) 104

580-745-3245

mgaffney@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kelly Gamble

Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5213

kgamble@se.edu

Amy Gantt

Assistant Professor

Visual Arts 117

580-745-2446

agantt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Theresa Garcia

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

tgarcia@se.edu

Elena Garcia

Academic Counsleor

Academic Advising, Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 206

580-745-2062

egarcia@se.edu

Mary Jo Garman

Coordinator

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 126

580-745-2877

mgarman@se.edu

Dr. Srimal Garusinghe

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 203

580-745-2664

sgarusinghe@se.edu

Kathy Garza

Instructor / American Sign Language

English

Morrison 309

580-745-3142

kgarza@se.edu

John Gatlin, J.D.

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

johngatlin@cox.net

Todd Gentzel

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Saxophone

University Center 228

580-745-2088

tgentzel@se.edu

Sheila Gold

Employment Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309 A

580-745-3192

sgold@se.edu

Dr. Teresa Golden

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2286

tgolden@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Roy Gonzalez

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Trombone and Euphonium

University Center 227

580-745-2088

rgonzalez@se.edu

Jay Goonetilleke

Associate Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC Oklahoma City

580-634-1905

jgoonetilleke@se.edu

Russell Gray

Strategic Data & Communication Manager

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 144

580-745-2737

rgray@se.edu

Kelly Green

Head Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2458

kgreen@se.edu

Jayanna Greenwood

Distance Education Librarian

Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 103

580-745-2302

jgreenwood@se.edu

Magnolia Grill

N/A

Magnolia Grill

GDJ Student Union

580-745-2951

Howard.Bridges@sodexo.com

Deborah Grimes

Instructor

Early Intervention & Child Development

Ardmore University Center

580-745-2256

dgrimes@se.edu

Kendra Gross

Campus Director

McCurtain County Campus

grossk@se.edu

Darin Grover

Head Coach, Women's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2472

dgrover@se.edu

Dick Hackett

Adjunct Instructor

History, Political Science

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2340

dhackett@se.edu

Ron Hair

Head Coach, Cross Country

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2480

rhair@se.edu

Jody Hall

Campus Police

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2526

jhall@se.edu

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

busyelizabeth33@hotmail.com