fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Kallie Wieldt

Academic Records Specialist/Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2172

kwieldt@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Joell Wiley

Administrative Assistant

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

(580)745-2208

pwiley@se.edu

Audrey Willett

Secretary

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 022

580-745-3333

awillett@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Associate Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Tarrah Williams

Clinical Counselor

Student Wellness Center

GDJ Student Union 229

580-745-2988

tlwilliams@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kenneth Williams

ASI/AC Maintenance

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 200

580-745-3329

kwilliams@se.edu

Taylor Williams

Serials & Electronics Resources Assist.

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-3312

tnwilliams@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Telecommunications Director

IT Enterprise Services

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Scott Willman

Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer/Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cherrie Wilmoth

Deputy Director of Athletics/Compliance & Internal Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 120A

580-745-2690

cwilmoth@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Glenna Wilson

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Tuttle, OK

405-362-0588

gwilson@se.edu

Karen Wilson

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, & Theatre

Off-Site

kwilson@se.edu

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB015

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Erainna Winnett

Gear Up College Coach

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 326

580-745-2684

ewinnett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Angelita Winter

Administrative Assistant

Educational Opportunity Center

EOC 100

580-745-2913

awinter@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu

Kristen Wolfe

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

kwolfe@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Donna Wolfe, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2256

dwolfe@se.edu

Cody Wood

Assistant IT Director/Deputy CIO

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB006

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Biological Sciences - Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB013

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Frank Xu

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Off-site

580-745-3225

hxu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sai Yerraguravagari

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 127

580-745-2568

syerraguravagari@se.edu

Dr. Stella Yoon

Assistant Professor

Music - Applied Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

syoon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Sunny Yun

Assistant Professor/Staff Accompanist

Music

Fine Arts 125

hyun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Mila Zhu

Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2223

mzhu@se.edu