Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Michael Davis, J.D.

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Davison

Director

Career Management Center

Administration 210

580-745-2267

sdavison@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Assistant Professor

English, Spanish

Morrison 322

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Susan Dilbeck

Financial Assistant

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 111

580-745-3252

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Diane Dixon

Chair/Professor, Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 104

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Lindsey Dollins

Loan and Grant Coordinator

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2438

ldollins@se.edu

Nancy Doss

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2182

ndoss@se.edu

Sierra Downs

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2912

sdowns@se.edu

Don Dugan

Safety Officer

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus Offices

580-376-5225

ddugan@se.edu

Dr. Jake Durham

Adjunt Instructor

Aviation

Rose-Tom Steed Center, Midwest City

405-756-0222

jdurham@se.edu

Seth Dutton

Associate Athletic Director/External Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-A

580-745-2433

sdutton@se.edu

Edward Dyer

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Ardmore, Oklahoma

580-224-8293

edyer@se.edu

Barbara Echols-Burton

IETV Technician

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5222

bburton@se.edu

Tiffany Elder

Online Training Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

telder@se.edu

Gabriel Eliserio

Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 107

580-745-3048

geliserio@se.edu

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Mitchell Emberson

Director

Student Life

GDJ Student Union 306

580-745-3197

memberson@se.edu

Dr. Steven Emge

Professor

Music

Fine Arts 124

580-745-2086

semge@se.edu

Keenan Ervin

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-3028

kervin@se.edu

Jessica Ervin

Associate Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 143

580-745-2954

jervin@se.edu

Stacey Estep

Administrative Assistant/Accelerated Programs Admissions Specialist

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2208

sestep@se.edu

Sherrie Farris

Accountant

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2140

sfarris@se.edu

Ron Faubion

Head Coach, Women's Softball

Athletics

Kinesiology 116

580-745-2474

rfaubion@se.edu

Kevin Faulk

Math Lecturer/CARES Coordinator

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 138

580-745-2630

kfaulk@se.edu