Skip to content

Directory

Stephen Cunningham

Night Circulation Supervisor

scunningham@se.edu

Dr. Kelly D'Arcy

Director

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 311

580-745-2948

kdarcy@se.edu

Dr. Kay Daigle

Department Chair/Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 126

580-745-2482

kdaigle@se.edu

Patrick Daniel

Part-time Flight Instructor

Aviation

EF 115

(580) 745-3255

pdaniel@se.edu

Danny Davidson

Aircraft Technician

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field

580-745-3252

ddavidson@se.edu

Katy Davis

Admin. Assistant/Pearson Vue Coordinator

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

kdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Michael Davis

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alan Davis

Aircraft Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Kendrick Davis

Part Time Graduate Assistant

Academic Advising & Learning Center

Hallie McKinney

kmdavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis@se.edu

Jennifer Davis

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-2930

jdavis@se.edu

Stephanie Davison

Director

Career Management Center

Administration 210

580-745-2267

sdavison@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Department Chair/Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish and English

Morrison 326

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Anh Dickinson

Admin. Assistant/Accelerated Programs Admissions Specialist/OPM Specialist

Academic Affairs

Administration, A311

580-745-2208

anguyen@se.edu

Cristopher Dickson

Adjunct Instructor, Music – Saxophone

580-745-2088

dcristopher@se.edu

Susan Dilbeck

Accounts Payable/PCard Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-3324

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Diane Dixon

Department Chair/Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 104

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sierra Downs

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 207

580-745-2394

sdowns@se.edu

Paula Downs

Secretary

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

pdowns@se.edu

Colton Duehning

Academic Records Specialist / Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-3044

cduehning@se.edu

Courtney Dunlap

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

cdunlap@se.edu

Seth Dutton

Associate Athletic Director/External Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-A

580-745-2433

sdutton@se.edu

Edward Dyer

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Moore, Oklahoma

405-355-2487

edyer@se.edu

Tiffany Elder

Online Training Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

telder@se.edu

Gabriel Eliserio

Adjunct Instructor, Kinesiology

geliserio@se.edu

Darla Ellett

Director

Student Support Services | Project TEACH

GDJ Student Union 208

580-745-3306

dellett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu