Skip to content

Directory

Nancy Doss

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2182

ndoss@se.edu

Paula Downs

Secretary

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

pdowns@se.edu

Colton Duehning

Academic Records Specialist / Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-3044

cduehning@se.edu

Don Dugan

Safety Officer

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus Offices

580-376-5225

ddugan@se.edu

Dr. Jake Durham

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jdurham@se.edu

Seth Dutton

Associate Athletic Director/External Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-A

580-745-2433

sdutton@se.edu

Edward Dyer

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Moore, Oklahoma

405-355-2487

edyer@se.edu

Barbara Echols-Burton

IETV Technician

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5222

bburton@se.edu

Tiffany Elder

Online Training Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

telder@se.edu

Gabriel Eliserio

Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 107

580-745-3048

geliserio@se.edu

Darla Ellett

Director

Student Support Services | Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3306

dellett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Mitchell Emberson

Director

Student Life

GDJ Student Union 306

580-745-3197

memberson@se.edu

Dr. Steven Emge

Professor

Music

Fine Arts 124

580-745-2086

semge@se.edu

Kevin Eppler

Assistant Director/Administration

580-745-2839

keppler@se.edu

Keenan Ervin

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-3028

kervin@se.edu

Jessica Ervin

Associate Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 143

580-745-2954

jervin@se.edu

Stacey Estep

Grants Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 206

580-745-2142

sestep@se.edu

Sherrie Farris

Accountant

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2140

sfarris@se.edu

Ron Faubion

Head Coach, Women's Softball

Athletics

Kinesiology 116

580-745-2474

rfaubion@se.edu

Kevin Faulk

Math Lecturer/CARES Coordinator

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 138

580-745-2630

kfaulk@se.edu

Zachary Fears

Director of Sports Performance

Athletics

Kinesiology East Stadium Weight Room

580-745-2891

zfears@se.edu

Tyler Fenwick

Head Coach, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118B

580-745-2462

tfenwick@se.edu

Kristinia Fischer

Academic Coordinator

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 108

580-745-2914

kfischer@se.edu

Jimmy Flores

Adjunct

Management & Marketing

Off-site

580-745-2979

jflores@se.edu