fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Austin Crumrine

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Tuba

University Center 227

acrumrine@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Zendre "Quitta" Crutchfield

Assistant Director

Educational Opportunity Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5238

zcrutchfield@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mekenzie Cruz

Career Coordinator

Career Management Center

Administration 210

580-745-2270

mcruz@se.edu

Danny Cryer

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 122

580-745-2727

dcryer@se.edu

Dr. B. Steve Csaki

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 325

580-745-2921

bcsaki@se.edu

Dr. Kelly D'Arcy

Director

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 311

580-745-2948

kdarcy@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Kay Daigle

Department Chair/Professor/Director of Assessment

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 126

580-745-2482

kdaigle@se.edu

Casey Dalton

Transfer Credit Coordinator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-3044

cdalton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Patrick Daniel

Part-time Flight Instructor

Aviation

EF 115

(580) 745-3255

pdaniel@se.edu

Jennifer Davis

Director - Texoma

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-2930

jdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Davis

Night Circulation Supervisor

580-745-2932

jkdavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis@se.edu

Katy Davis

Admin. Assistant/Pearson Vue Coordinator

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

kdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Michael Davis

Assistant Professor / Special Assistant to the President for Compliance

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 303

580-745-3090

mdavis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Davison

Director

Career Management Center

Administration 210

580-745-2267

sdavison@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Department Chair/Associate Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish and English

Morrison 326

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Cristopher Dickson

Adjunct Instructor, Music – Saxophone

580-745-2088

dcristopher@se.edu

Susan Dilbeck

Grants Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2142

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Assistant Professor - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Music

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Diane Dixon

Department Chair/Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 104

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Zachary Dizdar

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

zdizdar@se.edu

Paula Downs

Secretary

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

pdowns@se.edu

Sierra Downs

Program Coordinator for McNair Scholars Program

McNair Scholars Program

Morrison 224A

580-745-2394

sdowns@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Courtney Dunlap

Adjunct Instructor - Online

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

cdunlap@se.edu

Seth Dutton

Associate Athletic Director/External Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-A

580-745-2433

sdutton@se.edu

Edward Dyer

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Moore, Oklahoma

405-355-2487

edyer@se.edu

Gabriel Eliserio

Adjunct Instructor, Kinesiology

geliserio@se.edu

Darla Ellett

Executive Director for Post-Secondary TRIO Programs

Student Support Services, SSS:Teach, McNair Scholars Program

Morrison 224C

580-745-3306

dellett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu