Skip to content

Directory

Alan Davis

Aircraft Maintenance Technician Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3278

adavis@se.edu

Darrell Davis

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ddavis@se.edu

Jennifer Davis

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-2930

jdavis@se.edu

Stephanie Davison

Director

Career Management Center

Administration 210

580-745-2267

sdavison@se.edu

Dr. Rolando Diaz

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish

Morrison 322

580-745-2380

rdiaz@se.edu

Susan Dilbeck

Accounts Payable/PCard Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-3324

sdilbeck@se.edu

Dr. Catalin Dima

Instructor

Music - Applied Piano and Class Piano

Fine Arts 123

580-745-3330

cdima@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Diane Dixon

Department Chair/Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 104

580-745-2024

ddixon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Nancy Doss

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2182

ndoss@se.edu

Sierra Downs

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 207

580-745-2394

sdowns@se.edu

Paula Downs

Secretary

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

pdowns@se.edu

Colton Duehning

Academic Records Specialist / Transcript Evaluator

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-3044

cduehning@se.edu

Courtney Dunlap

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

cdunlap@se.edu

Seth Dutton

Associate Athletic Director/External Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118-A

580-745-2433

sdutton@se.edu

Edward Dyer

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Moore, Oklahoma

405-355-2487

edyer@se.edu

Tiffany Elder

Online Training Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

telder@se.edu

Darla Ellett

Director

Student Support Services | Project TEACH

GDJ Student Union 208

580-745-3306

dellett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Brett Elliott

Director of General Education/Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 203

580-745-2306

belliott@se.edu

Kevin Elmore

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kelmore@se.edu

Dr. Steven Emge

Professor

Music

Fine Arts 124

580-745-2086

semge@se.edu

Kevin Eppler

Assistant Director/Administration

580-745-3131

keppler@se.edu

Keenan Ervin

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 121

580-745-3028

kervin@se.edu

Jessica Ervin

Technology Innovation Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 143

580-745-2954

jervin@se.edu

Stacey Estep

Grants Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 206

580-745-2142

sestep@se.edu

Sherrie Farris

Accountant

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2140

sfarris@se.edu

Ron Faubion

Head Coach, Women's Softball

Athletics

Kinesiology 116

580-745-2474

rfaubion@se.edu

Kevin Faulk

Math Lecturer/CARES Coordinator

Learning Center

Hallie McKinney 138

580-745-2630

kfaulk@se.edu

Zachary Fears

Director of Sports Performance

Athletics

Kinesiology East Stadium Weight Room

580-745-2891

zfears@se.edu