Skip to content

Directory

Theresa Trayler

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

ttrayler@se.edu

Susan Trombley

Scholarship Advisor

Scholarships and Financial Aid / Enrollment Management

Administration 211

580-745-3212

strombley@se.edu

Jenny Tuttle

Nurse

Student Wellness Services

Student Union 229

580-745-2988

jtuttle@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Director for the Centre Art Gallery

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

John Van Bebber

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

jvanbebber@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Al Velazques

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

velazquez0312@yahoo.com

Milena Vitez, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 215

580-745-2256

mvitez@se.edu

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Gingerlei Waddell

Landscaping & Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

580-745-2798

wgingerlei@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

Morrison 313

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Dr. Alicia Wallace

Instructor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

awallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Katie Webb

Administrative Assistant

kwebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations & University Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

Dr. Stacey Weger

Professor Emeritus

Music - Choral

Off-Site

sweger@se.edu

James Weselek

Asst. Professor; TAFB & Rose State

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

james.weselek@gmail.com

Jarod West

Instructional Technologist/LMS Admin

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2124

jwest@se.edu

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

Administration 201

580-745-2148

dwestman@se.edu

Billy Wheeler

EOSC Coordinator

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5223

bwheeler@se.edu

Cullen Whisenhunt

Advisor/Adjunct Instructor

Honors Program/English

Science Building 114

580-745-2771

cwhisenhunt@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Jennifer White

Coordinator, University Advancement

Advancement Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2558

jwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock

John Massey Professor of Business

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-2204

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

James Whitt

Tech Support

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5224

jwhitt@se.edu

Jaime Whittington

Library Assistant

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu

Taylor Williams

Serials & Electronics Resources Assist.

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-3312

tnwilliams@se.edu