Skip to content

Directory

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Dr. Mark Spencer

Professor Emeritus Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

mspencer@se.edu

Amanda St. John

Director of Nursing & Allied Health

Academic Affairs

Administration Bldg, A311

580-745-2618

astjohn@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kalyn Stephens, M.A.

Adjunct Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

kstephens@se.edu

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

Campus Police

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Laura Stockdell, M.Ed.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2093

lstockdell@se.edu

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Systems Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB005

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

sstrickland@se.edu

Dr. Joan Strutton

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off-Site

580-745-2091

jstrutton@se.edu

Elaina Stuart

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney, HM104

580-745-2930

estuart@se.edu

Dr. Ming Shan Su

Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 130

580-745-2280

msu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carol Sugg

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-2256

csugg@se.edu

Carol Sullivan

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russel 214

580-745-2378

csullivan@se.edu

James H. Sutton, MA, RPA

Native American Institute Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2984

jsutton@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu

Tracy Tapscott

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2089

ttapscott@se.edu

Tiffany Tate

Coordinator

Disability Services

GDJ Student Union 328

580-745-3036

ttate@se.edu

Kelli Taylor

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

ktaylor@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matt Thomas

Assistant Athletic Director/Communications

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 141

580-745-2646

mthomas@se.edu

Sandra Thomas

Director

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 101

580-745-3172

sthomas@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

Torie Thompson

Adjunct

Biological Sciences

Off-Site

tthompson@se.edu

Todd Throckmorton

Offensive Coord/Offensive Line, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118C

580-745-2468

tthrockmorton@se.edu