fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Baily Smith

Academic Advisor

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 015

580-745-3238

bsmith@se.edu

Celestial Dawn Smith

Instructional Designer

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

csmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Caleb Smith

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 216

580-745-2242

cmsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephen Smith

Cares Project Manager

sesmith@se.edu

Brandon Smith

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator

Athletics

Kinesiology 113

btsmith@se.edu

Melissa Smith

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

mksneed@se.edu

Tim Smithart

Assistant Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2351

tsmithart@se.edu

Nicole Solum-Mitchell

Head Volleyball Coach/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Kinesiology 105

580-745-3206

nsolum@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Nirmala Soundararajan

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 126

580-745-2663

nsoundararajan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kurt Southerland

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

ksoutherland@se.edu

Alex Spahn

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 209

580-745-3308

aspahn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matthew Sparacio

Assistant Professor/Director of Native American Symposium

History

Classroom Building 143

580-745-2626

msparacio@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Dr. Mark Spencer

Professor Emeritus Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

mspencer@se.edu

Dr. Amanda St. John

Assistant Professor/Director/Chair of Nursing & Allied Health

Nursing and Allied Health

Science Building 309

580-745-2618

astjohn@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Morrison 204

580-745-2292

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kalyn Stephens, M.A.

Adjunct Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

kstephens@se.edu

Dr. Roberts Stevens

John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration/Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

(580) 745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Abbie Stewart

Coordinator of Disability Services

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 328

580-745-3036

astewart@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

Campus Police

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Stacia Stimpson

Academic Advisor

Talent Search

FP 108

(580) 745-2420

sstimpson@se.edu

Laura Stockdell, M.Ed.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

lstockdell@se.edu

Joey P. Story

Assistant Professor

jstory@se.edu

Skylar Stout

Marketing Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2842

sstout@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor/Coordinator

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Systems Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB005

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

sstrickland@se.edu