Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Rachel Tudor

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 322

580-745-2576

rtudor@se.edu

Lori Turman

Business Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-2950

lturman@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Director for the Centre Art Gallery

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

Susan Urbach

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Norman, OK

405-355-8122

surbach@se.edu

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 014

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Al Velazquez

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Gingerlei Waddell

Landscaping & Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

580-745-2798

wgingerlei@se.edu

Darrin Wade

Assistant Professor/Technical Theatre Director

580-745-3046

dwade@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu

Jory Wade

Instructor

Mathemetics

Math Building 213

580-745-2244

jwade@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Dr. Karyn Warren

Adjunct Instructor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Offsite

580-745-2094

kwarren@se.edu

Loide Wasmund

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 204

580-745-2246

lwasmund@se.edu

Natalie Weaver

Admissions/Recruitment Coordinator

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

nweaver@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Katie Webb

Assistant Director of Compliance

Athletics

Bloomer Sullivan Gym/KIN 119A

580-745-2460

kwebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations & University Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

James Weselek

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jweselek@se.edu

Jarod West

Instructional Technologist/LMS Admin

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2124

jwest@se.edu

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

Administration 201

580-745-2148

dwestman@se.edu

Deundre Wheeler

Academic Advisor

Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3302

dwheeler@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer White

Coordinator, University Advancement

Advancement Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2558

jwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-2600

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jaime Whittington

Assistant to Librarian

Library

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu

Kallie Wieldt

International Admissions Advisor

Office of International Student Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2184

kwieldt@se.edu