Skip to content

Directory

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Gingerlei Waddell

Landscaping & Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

580-745-2798

wgingerlei@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu

Jory Wade

Instructor

Mathemetics

Math Building 213

580-745-2244

jwade@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Dr. Alicia Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

Music

Off-site

580-745-2088

awallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Natalie Weaver

Administrative Assistant / Accelerated Programs Admissions Specialist

Academic Affairs

Administration 311

580-745-2208

nweaver@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Katie Webb

Assistant Director of Compliance

Athletics

Bloomer Sullivan Gym/KIN 119A

580-745-2460

kwebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations & University Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

James Weselek

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

jweselek@se.edu

Jarod West

Instructional Technologist/LMS Admin

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2124

jwest@se.edu

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

Administration 201

580-745-2148

dwestman@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Jennifer White

Coordinator, University Advancement

Advancement Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2558

jwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-2600

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jaime Whittington

Assistant to Librarian

Library

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu

Taylor Williams

Serials & Electronics Resources Assist.

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-3312

tnwilliams@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Telecommunications Director

IT Enterprise Services

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Scott Willman

Instructor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu

Cherrie Wilmoth

Deputy Director of Athletics/Compliance & Internal Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 120A

580-745-2690

cwilmoth@se.edu

Glenna Wilson

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Tuttle, OK

405-362-0588

gwilson@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer@se.edu

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB015

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Angelita Winter

Administrative Assistant

Educational Opportunity Center

EOC 100

580-745-2913

awinter@se.edu

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu