Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Jennifer White

Coordinator, University Advancement

Advancement Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2558

jwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock

John Massey Professor of Business

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-3294

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

James Whitt

Tech Support

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5224

jwhitt@se.edu

Jaime Whittington

Library Assistant

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu

Malcome Williams

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 102

580-745-2721

mwilliams@se.edu

John S. Williams

Lab Manager

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 120

580-745-2666

jswilliams@se.edu

Taylor Williams

Serials & Electronics Resources Assist.

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-3312

tnwilliams@se.edu

Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Director Telecommunications

Telecommunications

Russell 312

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Tammy Willis

Administrative Assistant

Athletics

Kinesiology 119

580-745-2250

twillis@se.edu

Scott Willman

Instructor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu

Cherrie Wilmoth

Deputy Director of Athletics/Compliance & Internal Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 118A

580-745-2690

cwilmoth@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer56@gmail.com

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Hanna Wingfield

Academic Advisor

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-2930

hwingfield@se.edu

Ms. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu

Cody Wood

Programmer/Systems Administrator

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jannista Wood

Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Student Affairs

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2368

jwood@se.edu

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alexis Wright

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 215

580-745-2256

awright@se.edu

Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Hanzhi (Frank) Xu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 113

580-745-3225

hxu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Tasha Yarbrough

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2952

tyarbrough@se.edu

Chunmei Yoe

Professor

Social Sciences

N/A

580-745-2336

ychunmei@se.edu

Jiuhong "Jonathan" Zhang

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 204

580-745-2246

jzhang@se.edu

Full Bio Visit