fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Lyndi Scarberry, M.Ed.

Director

Childcare Resources and Referral

UC 233

580-745-3166

lscarberry@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Michael Scheuerman

Department Chair/Associate Professor/Director of Bands

Music - Applied Clarinet

University Center 217

580-745-2898

mscheuerman@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carrie Schuh

Secretary II

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 124

580-745-2252

cschuh@se.edu

Ken Schultz

Assistant Director/Plant Operations

580-579-6184

kschultz@se.edu

Kristen Shaffer

Adjunct Instructor

Biological Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2424

kshaffer@se.edu

Dr. Katheryn Shannon

Associate Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 215

580-745-2202

kshannon@se.edu

Dr. Robert Shauger

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 217

580-745-3376

rshauger@se.edu

Millie Shaw

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Online

mshaw@se.edu

Mackenzie Sher

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

Kinesiology 116

580-745-2474

msher@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Mark Shields

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 212

580-745-2052

mshields@se.edu

Dawn Shipman, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

dshipman@se.edu

Taylor Shipp

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

tshipp@se.edu

Dr. Wilma Shires

Associate Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 324

580-745-2346

wshires@se.edu

Dr. Galina Shleykina

Associate Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 314

580-745-2584

gshleykina@se.edu

Sheri Shulenberger, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2256

sshulenberger@se.edu

Layla Shull

Aircraft Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3280

lshull@se.edu

Ian Siderits

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/Psychology

Remote

580-745-2256

isiderits@se.edu

Ian Siderits

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-site

isiberits@se.edu

Larry Siebert

Associate Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Edmond

Edmond, OK

580-216-2023

lsiebert@se.edu

Emily Sikes-Lewis

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar’s Office

Administration 100

(580) 745-2165

esikes@se.edu

Joe Silk

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5214

jsilk@se.edu

Dr. Lawrence Silver

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing

Management, Marketing, General Business

Russell 105

580-745-3190

lsilver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Joseph Simons-Rudolph

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Remote

580-745-2012

jsimons-rudolph@se.edu

Melissa Simpkins

Accounts Payable PCARD Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2684

msimpkins@se.edu

Calli Singh

Academic Advisor - SE

Upward Bound

HM 107

580-745-3014

csingh@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cameron Sisneros

RL General Maintenance Work

csisneros@se.edu

Stephen Smith

Cares Project Manager

sesmith@se.edu

Brandon Smith

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator

Athletics

Kinesiology 113

btsmith@se.edu