Skip to content

Directory

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

Morrison 313

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Dr. Alicia Wallace

Instructor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

awallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations & University Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

Dr. Stacy Weger

Professor/Director of Choral Activities

Music

Fine Arts 118

580-745-2222

sweger@se.edu

Thomas Weis

Residence Hall Director for Shearer Hall & Suites and North Hall

Housing & Residence Life

SHS Main Lobby

580-745-2940

tweis@se.edu

James Weselek

Asst. Professor; TAFB & Rose State

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

james.weselek@gmail.com

Jarod West

Instructional Technologist/LMS Admin

CIDT

Russell 317B

580-745-2124

jwest@se.edu

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

Administration 201

580-745-2148

dwestman@se.edu

Billy Wheeler

EOSC Coordinator

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5223

bwheeler@se.edu

Cullen Whisenhunt

Advisor, Honors Program

Science Building 114

580-745-2771

cwhisenhunt@se.edu

Dr. Marc White

Professor

Percussion, World Music

Fine Arts 100

580-745-2014

mwhite@se.edu

Jennifer White

Coordinator, University Advancement

Advancement Services

Welcome Center

580-745-2558

jwhite@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

David Whitlock

John Massey Professor of Business

Management & Marketing

Russell 108

580-745-3294

dwhitlock@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

James Whitt

Tech Support

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5224

jwhitt@se.edu

Jaime Whittington

Library Assistant

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5212

jwhittington@se.edu

Malcome Williams

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 102

580-745-2721

mwilliams@se.edu

Taylor Williams

Serials & Electronics Resources Assist.

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-3312

tnwilliams@se.edu

Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Director Telecommunications

Telecommunications

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Tammy Willis

Office Supervisor

Athletics

Kinesiology 119

580-745-2250

twillis@se.edu

Scott Willman

Instructor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu

Cherrie Wilmoth

Deputy Director of Athletics/Compliance & Internal Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 120A

580-745-2690

cwilmoth@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer56@gmail.com

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Angelita Winter

Administrative Assistant

Educational Opportunity Center

Front Desk

580-745-2913

awinter@se.edu

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu