Skip to content

Directory

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Field Experiences

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Systems Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB005

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

sstrickland@se.edu

Dr. Joan Strutton

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off-Site

580-745-2256

jstrutton@se.edu

Dr. Ming Shan Su

Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 130

580-745-2280

msu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carol Sugg

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-2256

csugg@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu

Tiffany Tate

Coordinator

Disability Services

GDJ Student Union 328

580-745-3036

ttate@se.edu

Eric Taylor

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2952

etaylor@se.edu

Kelli Taylor

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

ktaylor@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matt Thomas

Assistant Athletic Director/Communications

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 141

580-745-2646

mthomas@se.edu

Sandra Thomas

Director

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 101

580-745-3172

sthomas@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

Todd Throckmorton

Offensive Coord/Offensive Line, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118C

580-745-2468

tthrockmorton@se.edu

Reba Titsworth

Clerical Assistant

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2454

rtitsworth@se.edu

Rachel D. Toews

Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2996

rtoews@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu

Ami Towne

Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2173

atowne@se.edu

Richard Alan Trayler

Assistant Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2720

rtrayler@se.edu

Theresa Trayler

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-2436

ttrayler@se.edu

Susan Trombley

Assistant Comptroller, Grants

Finance Office

Administration 204

580-745-2884

strombley@se.edu

Dr. Rachel Tudor

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 313

580-745-2576

rtudor@se.edu

Lori Turman

Business Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-2950

lturman@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Director for the Centre Art Gallery

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

Susan Urbach

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Norman, OK

405-355-8122

surbach@se.edu

John Van Bebber

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

jvanbebber@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 014

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Al Velazquez

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu