Skip to content

Directory

Susan Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5214

sspencer@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

McCurtain Campus

580-745-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Laura Stockdell

Instructor

Counseling

Off Site

lstockdell@se.edu

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

Ancillary Services Building

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Field Experiences

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Support Technician

Help Desk

Administration 104

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

Telecommunications

580-745-2104

Library 002

sstrickland@se.edu

Joan Strutton

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off Campus

580-745-2256

jstrutton@se.edu

Dr. Ming-Shan Su

Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 130

580-745-2280

msu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carol Sugg

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-2256

csugg@se.edu

Rachel Sumrall

Instructor

Psychology

Off-site

580-745-2256

rsumrall@se.edu

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu

Tiffany Tate

Coordinator

Disability Services

GDJ Student Union 328

580-745-3036

ttate@se.edu

Eric Taylor

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2952

etaylor@se.edu

Matt Thomas

Assistant Athletic Director/Communications

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 141

580-745-2646

mthomas@se.edu

Sandra Thomas

Director

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 101

580-745-3172

sthomas@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

Todd Throckmorton

Offensive Coord/Offensive Line, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118C

580-745-2468

tthrockmorton@se.edu

Rachel D. Toews

Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2996

rtoews@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu

Ami Towne

Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2173

atowne@se.edu

Johnna Towne

Office Manager

Physical Plant

Physical Plant Reception

580-745-2839

jtowne@se.edu

Richard Alan Trayler

Assistant Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2720

rtrayler@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Director for the Centre Art Gallery

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

John Van Bebber

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

jvanbebber@se.edu

Full Bio Visit