Skip to content

Directory

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Office of Institutional Research

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu

Tiffany Tate

Coordinator

Disability Services

GDJ Student Union 328

580-745-3036

ttate@se.edu

Matt Thomas

Assistant Athletic Director/Communications

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 141

580-745-2646

mthomas@se.edu

Sandra Thomas

Director

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 101

580-745-3172

sthomas@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

Todd Throckmorton

Offensive Coord/Offensive Line, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 118C

580-745-2468

tthrockmorton@se.edu

Rachel D. Toews

Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2996

rtoews@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu

Ami Towne

Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2173

atowne@se.edu

Johnna Towne

Office Manager

Physical Plant

Physical Plant Reception

580-745-2839

jtowne@se.edu

Richard Alan Trayler

Assistant Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2720

rtrayler@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Director for the Centre Art Gallery

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

John Van Bebber

Adjunct Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

jvanbebber@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Al Velazques

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

velazquez0312@yahoo.com

Milena Vitez

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 215

580-745-2256

mvitez@se.edu

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Gingerlei Waddell

Landscaping & Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

580-745-2798

wgingerlei@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

Morrison 313

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Dr. Alicia Wallace

Instructor

Music - Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

awallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

Dr. Stacy Weger

Professor/Director of Choral Activities

Music

Fine Arts 118

580-745-2222

sweger@se.edu

Thomas Weis

Residence Hall Director for Shearer Hall & Suites and North Hall

Housing & Residence Life

SHS Main Lobby

580-745-2940

tweis@se.edu

James Weselek

Asst. Professor; TAFB & Rose State

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

james.weselek@gmail.com

Dennis Westman

Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

Administration 201

580-745-2148

dwestman@se.edu

Billy Wheeler

EOSC Coordinator

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5223

bwheeler@se.edu

Cullen Whisenhunt

Advisor, Honors Program

Science Building 114

580-745-2771

cwhisenhunt@se.edu