Skip to content

Directory

Layla Shull

Aircraft Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3280

lshull@se.edu

Larry Siebert

Associate Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Edmond

Edmond, OK

580-216-2023

lsiebert@se.edu

Dr. Lawrence Silver

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing

Management, Marketing, General Business

Russell 105

580-745-3190

lsilver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Terry Simmons

Technical Services Assistant: Cataloging

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2806

tsimmons@se.edu

Dan Simmons

Director

Physical Plant

Physical Plant

580-745-2839

dsimmons@se.edu

Christala Smith

Director/Adjunct Instructor

Center for Instructional Development and Technology/English

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. (Joel) Tim Smith

Professor/ Department Chair

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 210

580-745-2444

tsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Celestial Dawn Smith

Instructional Designer

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

csmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jory Smith

Network Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB011

580-745-2110

josmith@se.edu

Stephen Smith

Cares Project Manager

sesmith@se.edu

Caleb Smith

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 216

580-745-2242

cmsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Baily Smith

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2165

bsmith@se.edu

Dr. Timothy Sneed

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

tsneed@se.edu

Nicole Solum

Head Coach, Volleyball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Kinesiology 105

580-745-3206

nsolum@se.edu

Dr. Nirmala Soundararajan

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 126

580-745-2663

nsoundararajan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alex Spahn

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 209

580-745-3308

aspahn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matthew Sparacio

Instructor/Co-Director, Native American Symposium

History

Classroom Building 143

580-745-2626

msparacio@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Susan Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5214

sspencer@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kalyn Stephens, M.A.

Adjunct Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

kstephens@se.edu

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

McCurtain Campus

580-745-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Laura Stockdell, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

lstockdell@se.edu

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

Ancillary Services Building

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu