Skip to content

Directory

Dawn Shipman, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

dshipman@se.edu

Dr. Wilma Shires

Associate Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 324

580-745-2346

wshires@se.edu

Dr. Galina Shleykina

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 307

580-745-2584

gshleykina@se.edu

Morgan Short

Residence Hall Director, Shearer Hall & Suites & North Hall

Housing & Residence Life

Shearer Hall Main Lobby

580-745-3041

mshort@se.edu

Sheri Shulenberger, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2256

sshulenberger@se.edu

Layla Shull

Aircraft Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3280

lshull@se.edu

Larry Siebert

Associate Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Edmond

Edmond, OK

580-216-2023

lsiebert@se.edu

Joe Silk

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5214

jsilk@se.edu

Dr. Lawrence Silver

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing

Management, Marketing, General Business

Russell 105

580-745-3190

lsilver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Joseph Simons-Rudolph

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Offsite

580-745-2012

jsimons-rudolph@se.edu

Christala Smith

Director/Adjunct Instructor

Center for Instructional Development and Technology/English

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. (Joel) Tim Smith

Department Chair/Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 210

580-745-2444

tsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Celestial Dawn Smith

Instructional Designer

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2116

csmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jory Smith

Network Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB011

580-745-2110

josmith@se.edu

Stephen Smith

Cares Project Manager

sesmith@se.edu

Dr. Caleb Smith

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 216

580-745-2242

cmsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Baily Smith

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2165

bsmith@se.edu

Tim Smithart

Assistant Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2351

tsmithart@se.edu

Dr. Timothy Sneed

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

tsneed@se.edu

Nicole Solum

Head Coach, Volleyball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Kinesiology 105

580-745-3206

nsolum@se.edu

Dr. Nirmala Soundararajan

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 126

580-745-2663

nsoundararajan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kurt Southerland

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

ksoutherland@se.edu

Alex Spahn

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 209

580-745-3308

aspahn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matthew Sparacio

Instructor/Co-Director, Native American Symposium

History

Classroom Building 143

580-745-2626

msparacio@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Drew Spears

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dspears@se.edu

Dr. Mark Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

mspencer@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit