Skip to content

Directory

Donna Wolfe, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 111

580-745-2256

dwolfe@se.edu

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB013

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cody Wood

Assistant IT Director/Deputy CIO

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB006

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cassie Woodward

Flight Administrator/FAA Testing Coordinator

Aviation Sciences Institute

Aviation Sciences Institute, 111

580-745-3252

cwoodward@se.edu

Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Hanzhi (Frank) Xu

Assistant Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 113

580-745-3225

hxu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Tasha Yarbrough

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2952

tyarbrough@se.edu

Chunmei Yoe

Professor

Social Sciences

N/A

580-745-2336

ychunmei@se.edu

Dr. Stella Yoon

Instructor, Applied Voice

Music

FA119

580-745-2294

syoon@se.edu

Dr. Sunny Yun

Instructor, Staff Accompanist

Music

FA 125

hyun@se.edu

Jiuhong "Jonathan" Zhang

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 204

580-745-2246

jzhang@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Mila Zhu

Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2223

mzhu@se.edu