fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Laura Stockdell, M.Ed.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

lstockdell@se.edu

Joey P. Story

Assistant Professor

jstory@se.edu

Skylar Stout

Marketing Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2842

sstout@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor/Coordinator

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Systems Administrator

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB005

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

sstrickland@se.edu

Dr. Joan Strutton

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

jstrutton@se.edu

Dr. Ming Shan Su

Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 130

580-745-2280

msu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Carol Sullivan, CPA, CMA

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 214

580-745-2378

csullivan@se.edu

James H. Sutton, MA, RPA

Native American Institute Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 209

580-745-2984

jsutton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Swearengin

Coordinator

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 305

580-745-2216

jswearengin@se.edu

Kelli Taylor

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

ktaylor@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jeannie Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

Nursing and Allied Health

Science 307

(580) 745-3168

jthomas@se.edu

Kyle Thomas

Assoc. Professor/Chief Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 210

580-745-3246

kthomas@se.edu

Sandra Thomas

Director

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 101

580-745-3172

sthomas@se.edu

Matt Thomas

Assistant Athletic Director/Communications

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 141

580-745-2646

mthomas@se.edu

Torie Thompson

Adjunct

Biological Sciences

Off-Site

tthompson@se.edu

Reba Titsworth

Clerical Assistant

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2454

rtitsworth@se.edu

Jordan Todd

Head Cashier

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2850

jtodd@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Tonya Tollett

Academic Advisor

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 016

580-745-2900

ttollett@se.edu

Jolane Toomer

Operations Coordinator

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2368

jtoomer@se.edu

Ami Towne

Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2173

atowne@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Arthur Tran

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 216

580-745-2430

atran@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Richard Alan Trayler

Assistant Baseball Coach/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2720

rtrayler@se.edu

Theresa Trayler

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-2436

ttrayler@se.edu

Tyler Trenkelbach

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, EF118

580-745-3076

ttrenkelbach@se.edu

Susan Trombley

Assistant Comptroller, Grants

Office of Finance

Administration 204

580-745-2884

strombley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit