Skip to content

Directory

Wayne Williamson

Director Telecommunications

Telecommunications

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Scott Willman

Instructor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu

Cherrie Wilmoth

Deputy Director of Athletics/Compliance & Internal Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 120A

580-745-2690

cwilmoth@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer56@gmail.com

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Angelita Winter

Administrative Assistant

Educational Opportunity Center

EOC 100

580-745-2913

awinter@se.edu

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu

Donna Wolfe, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 111

580-745-2256

dwolfe@se.edu

Cody Wood

Programmer/Systems Administrator

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jannista Wood

Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Student Affairs

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2368

jwood@se.edu

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Alexis Wright, B.A.

Graduate Assistant

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 215

580-745-2392

awright@se.edu

Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Hanzhi (Frank) Xu

Assistant Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 113

580-745-3225

hxu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Tasha Yarbrough

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2952

tyarbrough@se.edu

Chunmei Yoe

Professor

Social Sciences

N/A

580-745-2336

ychunmei@se.edu

Maegan Young

Part Time Desk Clerk

Housing & Residence Life

Choctaw Main Lobby

580-745-3398

myoung@se.edu

Jiuhong "Jonathan" Zhang

Assistant Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 204

580-745-2246

jzhang@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Mila Zhu

Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2223

mzhu@se.edu