Skip to content

Directory

Tarrah Williams

Clinical Counselor

Student Wellness Center

GDJ Student Union 229

580-745-2988

tlwilliams@se.edu

Kenneth Williams

Aircraft Maintenance Manager

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field, 200

580-745-3329

kwilliams@se.edu

Dr. Todd Williams

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2678

twilliams@se.edu

Wayne Williamson

Telecommunications Director

IT Enterprise Services

Library 002

580-745-2100

wwilliamson@se.edu

Scott Willman

Instructor/Assistant Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2026

swillman@se.edu

Cherrie Wilmoth

Deputy Director of Athletics/Compliance & Internal Operations

Athletics

Kinesiology 120A

580-745-2690

cwilmoth@se.edu

Glenna Wilson

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Tuttle, OK

405-362-0588

gwilson@se.edu

Kenneth Wimer

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

kwimer@se.edu

Thomas Wines

Network Manager/Programmer

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB015

580-745-2917

twines@se.edu

Angelita Winter

Administrative Assistant

Educational Opportunity Center

EOC 100

580-745-2913

awinter@se.edu

Mrs. Betty Wintle

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Music - Voice

.

.

bwintle@se.edu

Kristen Wolfe

Admissions Counselor

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2207

kwolfe@se.edu

Donna Wolfe, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Offsite

580-745-2256

dwolfe@se.edu

Jamie Wood

Administrative/Internet Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB013

580-745-2002

jrwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cody Wood

Assistant IT Director/Deputy CIO

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB006

580-745-2404

cwood@se.edu

Dr. Douglas Wood

Professor

Biological Sciences - Zoology

Biological Sciences 116

580-745-2272

dwood@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cassie Woodward

Flight Administrator/FAA Testing Coordinator

Aviation Sciences Institute

Aviation Sciences Institute, 111

580-745-3252

cwoodward@se.edu

Dr. Ning Wu

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 233

580-745-2564

nwu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Hanzhi (Frank) Xu

Assistant Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 113

580-745-3225

hxu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Chunmei Yoe

Professor

Social Sciences

N/A

580-745-2336

ychunmei@se.edu

Dr. Stella Yoon

Instructor

Music - Applied Voice

Fine Arts 119

580-745-2294

syoon@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Sunny Yun

Instructor, Staff Accompanist

Music

Fine Arts 125

hyun@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Mila Zhu

Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 212

580-745-2223

mzhu@se.edu