Skip to content

Directory

Reba Titsworth

Clerical Assistant

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2454

rtitsworth@se.edu

Rachel D. Toews

Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2996

rtoews@se.edu

Tonya Tollett

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2166

ttollett@se.edu

Jolane Toomer

Operations Coordinator

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2368

jtoomer@se.edu

Ami Towne

Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2173

atowne@se.edu

Richard Alan Trayler

Assistant Coach, Baseball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2720

rtrayler@se.edu

Theresa Trayler

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-2436

ttrayler@se.edu

Tyler Trenkelbach

Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field, EF118

580-745-3076

ttrenkelbach@se.edu

Susan Trombley

Assistant Comptroller, Grants

Finance Office

Administration 204

580-745-2884

strombley@se.edu

Nicole Tucker

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC -Tulsa, OK

580-745-3076

ntucker@se.edu

Dr. Rachel Tudor

Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 322

580-745-2576

rtudor@se.edu

Lori Turman

Business Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-2950

lturman@se.edu

Janie Umsted

Curator Semple Family Museum

Art

VPAC Centre Art Gallery

580-745-3292

jumsted@se.edu

Susan Urbach

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Norman, OK

405-355-8122

surbach@se.edu

Christy Uzzel

Adjunct Instructor

Mathematics

Off-Site

cuzzel@se.edu

Karen Vazquez

Administrative Systems Programmer

IT Support Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 014

580-745-2004

kvazquez@se.edu

Al Velazquez

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

avelazques@se.edu

Dr. C.W. Von Bergen

John Massey Professor of Management

Management, Marketing and General Business

Russell 211

580-745-2430

cvonbergen@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Gingerlei Waddell

Landscaping & Grounds Supervisor

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

580-745-2798

wgingerlei@se.edu

Tonya Wade

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

twade@se.edu

Jory Wade

Instructor

Mathemetics

Math Building 213

580-745-2244

jwade@se.edu

Dr. Jeri Walker

Donna Massey Professor in Music Education

Music

University Center 213

580-745-2385

jwalker@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ron Wallace

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

rwallace@se.edu

Rebecca Walters

Adjunct Voice & Dance Instructor

VPAC 131

580-745-2367

rwalters@se.edu

Dr. Karyn Warren

Adjunct Instructor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Offsite

580-745-2094

kwarren@se.edu

Natalie Weaver

Admissions/Recruitment Coordinator

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

nweaver@se.edu

Susan Webb

Adjunct Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

swebb@se.edu

Katie Webb

Assistant Director of Compliance/Assistant Director of Athletics/Ticket Manager

Athletics

Bloomer Sullivan Gym/KIN 119A

580-745-2460

kwebb@se.edu

Mark Webb

Director of Alumni Relations & University Development

Alumni Relations & University Development

Welcome Center

580-745-2361

mwebb@se.edu

Madison Welch

Assistant Softball Coach

Athletics

Kinesiology 117

580-745-2943

mwelch@se.edu