Skip to content

Directory

Tom Gray

Assistant State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 142

580-745-2956

tom.gray@oksbdc.org

Kelly Green

Head Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2458

kgreen@se.edu

Linda Gregg

Secretary

Mathematics

Math Building 116

580-745-2308

lgregg@se.edu

Dr. Angelica Greiner

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

agreiner@se.edu

Magnolia Grill

N/A

Magnolia Grill

GDJ Student Union

580-745-2951

Howard.Bridges@sodexo.com

Deborah Grimes, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

Ardmore University Center

580-745-2256

dgrimes@se.edu

Kendra Gross

Director

Academic Affairs

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5206

kgross@se.edu

Darin Grover

Head Coach, Women's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2472

dgrover@se.edu

Gary Grzechowiak

Aircraft Maintenance Manager

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field

580-745-3329

ggrzechowaik@se.edu

Matthew Guillory

Director of Strategic Development and Business Resiliency

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Oklahoma City, OK

580-634-1905

mguillory@se.edu

Dick Hackett

Adjunct Instructor

History, Political Science

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2340

dhackett@se.edu

Ron Hair

Head Coach, Cross Country

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2480

rhair@se.edu

Jody Hall

Captain

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2526

jhall@se.edu

Dr. Charla Hall

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Interim Program Coordinator / Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 214

580-745-2378

chall@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

ehallflaggert@se.edu

Corey Hammel

Asst. Director/Adjunct Instructor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 105

580-745-2422

chammel@se.edu

Dr. Ashley Hampton

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3222

ahampton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Douglas Hansen

Instructor/Associate Director of Bands

Music Education, Band

University Center 100

580-745-2240

dhansen@se.edu

Kathleen Hardgrove

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Theatre Building 113

580-745-2453

khardgrove@se.edu

Michael Hardy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 108

580-745-3080

mhardy@se.edu

Steve Harman

Chief of Environmental Safety & Health

Environmental Health and Safety

Hallie McKinney 111-B

580-745-2868

sharman@se.edu

Austin Harman

Director/CIO

Information Technology

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB004

580-745-3169

aharman@se.edu

Rebecca Harris

Assistant Director

Educational Opportunity Center

Grayson College Campus

580-898-2723

rharris@se.edu

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Dr. Keri L. Harvey,

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

kharvey@se.edu

Susy Haworth

Director

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 101

580-745-2706

shaworth@se.edu

Kelly Hawthorne

Office Manager

Physical Plant

Physical Plant Reception

580-745-2839

khawthorne@se.edu

Sue Haywood

Coordinator of Special Events

Special Events

Welcome Center

580-745-3210

shaywood@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Layne Heitz

Adjunct Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 102

580-745-2682

lheitz@se.edu