Skip to content

Directory

Jody Hall

Campus Police

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2526

jhall@se.edu

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

busyelizabeth33@hotmail.com

Corey Hammel

Asst. Director/Adjunct Instructor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 105

580-745-2422

chammel@se.edu

Ashley Hampton

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3222

ahampton@se.edu

Douglas Hansen

Adjunct Instructor

Music Education, Band

University Center 210

580-745-2088

dhansen@se.edu

David Harbin

Director

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 208

580-745-2574

dcharbin@se.edu

Angie Harbin

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

aharbin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Drew Harbin

Systems Analyst

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-3318

dharbin@se.edu

Kathleen Hardgrove

Associate Professor

Theatre Building 113

580-745-2453

khardgrove@se.edu

Michael Hardy

Associate Professor

Mathematics

Math 108

580-745-3080

mhardy@se.edu

Teena Harlin

Academic Advisor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 214

580-745-2126

tharlin@se.edu

Steve Harman

Chief of Environmental Safety & Health

Environmental Health and Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2868

sharman@se.edu

Austin Harman

Acting Chief Information Officer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-3169

aharman@se.edu

Harold Harmon

Staff Writer for Athletics

Athletics

Kinesiology 120

580-745-2135

hharmon@se.edu

Jeremy Harness

Wide Receivers, Football

jharness@se.edu

Steven Harris

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

sharris@se.edu

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Dr. Keri L. Harvey

Instructor

Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

kharvey@se.edu

Constance Hassell

Executive Chef

Food Services

GDJ Student Union 105

580-745-2432

chassell@se.edu

Susy Haworth

Director

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 101

580-745-2706

shaworth@se.edu

Kelly Hawthorne

Travel/Accounts Payable Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2958

khawthorne@se.edu

Sue Haywood

Coordinator of Special Events

Special Events

Welcome Center

580-745-3210

shaywood@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Layne Heitz

Adjunct Professor

Mathematics

Math 102

580-745-2682

lheitz@se.edu

Nicole Helmer

Resource & Referral Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3176

nhelmer@se.edu

Dr. Tara Hembrough

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 314

580-745-2594

thembrough@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Chair/Associate Professor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu