Skip to content

Directory

Jayanna Greenwood

Distance Education Librarian

Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 103

580-745-2302

jgreenwood@se.edu

Dr. Angelica Greiner

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

agreiner@se.edu

Magnolia Grill

N/A

Magnolia Grill

GDJ Student Union

580-745-2951

Howard.Bridges@sodexo.com

Deborah Grimes, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

Ardmore University Center

580-745-2256

dgrimes@se.edu

Darin Grover

Head Coach, Women's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2472

dgrover@se.edu

Matthew Guillory

Director of Strategic Development and Business Resiliency

mguillory@se.edu

Dick Hackett

Adjunct Instructor

History, Political Science

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2340

dhackett@se.edu

Ron Hair

Head Coach, Cross Country

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2480

rhair@se.edu

Jody Hall

Captain

Campus Police

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2526

jhall@se.edu

Dr. Charla Hall

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Interim Program Coordinator / Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 214

580-745-2378

chall@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Elizabeth Hall-Flaggert

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

busyelizabeth33@hotmail.com

Corey Hammel

Asst. Director/Adjunct Instructor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 105

580-745-2422

chammel@se.edu

Dr. Ashley Hampton

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3222

ahampton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Douglas Hansen

Adjunct Instructor

Music Education, Band

University Center 210

580-745-2088

dhansen@se.edu

David Harbin

Director

Student Support Services

GDJ Student Union 208

580-745-2574

dcharbin@se.edu

Angie Harbin

Administrative Coordinator

Information Technology

Library 013

580-745-2754

aharbin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Drew Harbin

Systems Analyst

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-3318

dharbin@se.edu

Kathleen Hardgrove

Associate Professor

Theatre Building 113

580-745-2453

khardgrove@se.edu

Michael Hardy

Associate Professor

Mathematics

Math 108

580-745-3080

mhardy@se.edu

Teena Harlin

Academic Advisor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 214

580-745-2126

tharlin@se.edu

Steve Harman

Chief of Environmental Safety & Health

Environmental Health and Safety

Hallie McKinney 111-B

580-745-2868

sharman@se.edu

Austin Harman

Director/Chief Information Officer

Network Operations

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB03

580-745-3169

aharman@se.edu

Jeremy Harness

Wide Receivers, Football

jharness@se.edu

Rebecca Harris

Guidance Specialist

Educational Opportunity Center

Grayson College Campus

903-415-2593

rharris@se.edu

Steven Harris

Admissions Counselor / Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2634

sharris@se.edu

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Dr. Keri L. Harvey,

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

kharvey@se.edu

Constance Hassell

Executive Chef

Food Services

GDJ Student Union 105

580-745-2432

chassell@se.edu

Susy Haworth

Director

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 101

580-745-2706

shaworth@se.edu