Skip to content

Directory

Jay Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2424

jharvey@se.edu

Dr. Keri L. Harvey,

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

kharvey@se.edu

Susy Haworth

Director

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 101

580-745-2706

shaworth@se.edu

Kelly Hawthorne

Office Manager

Physical Plant

Physical Plant Reception

580-745-2839

khawthorne@se.edu

Sue Haywood

Coordinator of Special Events

Special Events

Welcome Center

580-745-3210

shaywood@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Layne Heitz

Adjunct Professor

Mathematics

Math 102

580-745-2682

lheitz@se.edu

Nicole Helmer

Resource & Referral Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3176

nhelmer@se.edu

Dr. Tara Hembrough

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 314

580-745-2594

thembrough@se.edu

Anna Hicks

Marketing Director

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2842

ahicks@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Chair/Associate Professor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Charles Hightower

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

chightower@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Jerrid Hobbie

Part Time Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police

jhobbie@se.edu

Michele Hockersmith

State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 140

580-745-3326

mcampbell@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amanda Hoffpauir

Assistant Director

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 301B

580-745-2618

ahoffpauir@se.edu

Dan Hoke

Assistant Director

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2238

dhoke@se.edu

Sherry Holeman

Office Assistant; Office of Associate Dean/Academic Affairs System

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5220

sholeman@se.edu

Cesar Holguin

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Oklahoma City, OK

405-385-9408

cholguin@se.edu

Stanton Holland

Running Backs/Tight Ends, Football

Athletics

Athletic Dept

sholland@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Dispatch Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field Operations 214

580-745-3243

phood@se.edu

Patricia Hornback

Associate Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

phornback@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Office Assistant

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 307

580-745-3016

chorton@se.edu

Kathrine Howard

Development Coordinator, Accountant

Welcome Center Reception

580-745-3378

khoward@se.edu

Robert Howard

Instructor/MBA Director

Management / Marketing

Russell 106

580-745-2042

rhoward@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sarah Hughes

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center East

580-745-2056

shughes@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Sheri Hundley

Coordinator of Academic Services at McAlester

Online and Distance Advising Center

McAlester Higher Education Center

918-302-3613

shundley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit