Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Tara Hembrough

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 314

580-745-2594

thembrough@se.edu

Anna Hicks

Marketing Director

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2842

ahicks@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Chair/Associate Professor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Charles Hightower

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

chightower@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Jerrid Hobbie

Part Time Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police

jhobbie@se.edu

Michele Hockersmith

State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 140

580-745-3326

mcampbell@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amanda Hoffpauir

Assistant Director

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 301B

580-745-2618

ahoffpauir@se.edu

Dan Hoke

Assistant Director

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2238

dhoke@se.edu

Sherry Holeman

Office Assistant; Office of Associate Dean/Academic Affairs System

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5220

sholeman@se.edu

Cesar Holguin

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Oklahoma City, OK

405-385-9408

cholguin@se.edu

Stanton Holland

Running Backs/Tight Ends, Football

Athletics

Athletic Dept

sholland@se.edu

Jacilyn Holland

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2980

jholland@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Talon Administrator & Flight Operations Dispatch/Line Crew Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field Operations 214

580-745-3243

phood@se.edu

Patricia Hornback

Associate Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

phornback@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Office Assistant

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 307

580-745-3016

chorton@se.edu

Kathrine Howard

Development Coordinator, Accountant

Welcome Center Reception

580-745-3378

khoward@se.edu

Robert Howard

Instructor/MBA Director

Management / Marketing

Russell 106

580-745-2042

rhoward@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sarah Hughes

Instructional Designer/ Multi Media Production Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2108

shughes@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Sheri Hundley

Coordinator of Academic Services at McAlester

Online and Distance Advising Center Eastern Oklahoma State College

McAlester Branch Campus

918-302-3613

shundley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Tim Hunt

Instructor

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 106

580-745-3242

thunt@se.edu

Autumn Hurley-Godwin

Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

Ardmore University Center

580-226-7362

ahurley-godwin@se.edu

Courtney Hutchins

Academic Advisor - MBA

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 016

580-745-2812

chutchins@se.edu

Julie Imotichey

Assistant Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Kendra Ingram

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 202

580-745-2767

kingram@se.edu

Chrissie Isenberg

Assistant Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2180

cisenberg@se.edu

Sally Jackson

Office Assistant/Academic Programs

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 213

580-745-2094

sjackson@se.edu