Skip to content

Directory

Kelly Hawthorne

Office Manager

Physical Plant

Physical Plant Reception

580-745-2839

khawthorne@se.edu

Sue Haywood

Coordinator of Special Events

Special Events

Welcome Center

580-745-3210

shaywood@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Nicole Helmer

Resource & Referral Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3176

nhelmer@se.edu

Dr. Tara Hembrough

Associate Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 314

580-745-2594

thembrough@se.edu

Baily Hendrickson

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2056

bhendrickson@se.edu

Samantha Henry

Secretary

Art, Communication, Theatre

FA 210

580-745-2290

shenry@se.edu

Jesse Herd

Assistant Director of Sports Performance

Athletics

East Stadium Weight Room

580-745-2891

jherd@se.edu

Anna Hicks

Marketing Director

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2842

ahicks@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Charles Hightower

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

chightower@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Michele Hockersmith

State Director

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 140

580-745-3326

mcampbell@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amanda Hoffpauir

Assistant Director

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 301B

580-745-2618

ahoffpauir@se.edu

Dan Hoke

Assistant Director

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2238

dhoke@se.edu

Sherry Holeman

Secretary

Academic Affairs

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5220

sholeman@se.edu

Cesar Holguin

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Oklahoma City, OK

405-385-9408

cholguin@se.edu

Stanton Holland

Running Backs/Tight Ends, Football

Athletics

Athletic Dept

sholland@se.edu

Jacilyn Holland

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2980

jholland@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Talon Administrator & Flight Operations Dispatch/Line Crew Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field Operations 214

580-745-3243

phood@se.edu

Patricia Hornback, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 202A

580-745-2290

phornback@se.edu

Michelle Hornbeak

Marketing Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2741

mhornbeak@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Office Assistant

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 307

580-745-3016

chorton@se.edu

Kathrine Howard

Development Coordinator, Accountant

Welcome Center Reception

580-745-3378

khoward@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Instructional Designer/ Multi Media Production Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2108

shughes@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Adjunct Instructor

Mathematics

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Sheri Hundley

Coordinator of Academic Services at McAlester

Online and Distance Advising Center Eastern Oklahoma State College

McAlester Branch Campus

918-302-3613

shundley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Tim Hunt

Instructor

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3205

thunt@se.edu