Skip to content

Directory

Kelly Hawthorne

Travel/Accounts Payable Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2958

khawthorne@se.edu

Sue Haywood

Coordinator of Special Events

Special Events

Welcome Center

580-745-3210

shaywood@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Heald

Instructor/ Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Geography, Athletics

Classroom Building 139

580-745-2036

sheald@se.edu

Layne Heitz

Adjunct Professor

Mathematics

Math 102

580-745-2682

lheitz@se.edu

Nicole Helmer

Resource & Referral Specialist

Childcare Resources and Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3176

nhelmer@se.edu

Dr. Tara Hembrough

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 314

580-745-2594

thembrough@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hicks

Chair/Associate Professor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2388

jlhicks@se.edu

Cameron Hise

Flight Instructor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 116

580-745-3275

chise@se.edu

Susan Hodson

Academic & Business Services Advisor

Advising Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amanda Hoffpauir

Assistant Director

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 301B

580-745-2618

ahoffpauir@se.edu

Dan Hoke

Assistant Director

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2238

dhoke@se.edu

Sherry Holeman

Office Assistant; Office of Associate Dean/Academic Affairs System

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5220

sholeman@se.edu

Cesar Holguin

Business Development Specialist

cholguin@se.edu

Stanton Holland

Running Backs/Tight Ends, Football

Athletics

Athletic Dept

sholland@se.edu

Patricia Hood

Dispatch Supervisor

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field Operations 214

580-745-3243

phood@se.edu

Patricia Hornback

Assistant Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

phornback@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Office Assistant

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 307

580-745-3016

chorton@se.edu

Kathrine Howard

Development Coordinator, Accountant

Welcome Center Reception

580-745-3378

khoward@se.edu

Robert Howard

Instructor/MBA Director

Management / Marketing

Russell 106

580-745-2042

rhoward@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Emalea Hudgens-Toews, M.A.

Tutor Coordinator/Academic Advisor/Adjunct

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

GDJ Student Union 207

580-745-2394

ehudgens@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center East

580-745-2056

shughes@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Adjunct Instructor

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Sheri Hundley

Coordinator of Academic Services at McAlester

Online and Distance Advising Center

McAlester Higher Education Center

918-302-3613

shundley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Davin Hunt

Flight Instructor

dhunt@se.edu

Tim Hunt

Adjunct Professor

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 105

580-745-3242

thunt@se.edu

Autumn Hurley-Godwin

Guidance Specialist

Educational Opportunity Center

Ardmore University Center

580-226-7362

ahurley-godwin@se.edu

Courtney Hutchins

Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 203

580-745-2812

ccook@se.edu

Julie Imotichey

Operations Coordinator

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu