Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Sondra Petty

Assistant Professor

Political Science

Classroom Building 142

580-745-2336

spetty@se.edu

Sandra Pierre

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC -Miami, OK

918-540-6294

spierre@se.edu

Brittany Pilkington

Travel/Accounts Payable Specialist

Office of Finance

Administration 208

580-745-2958

bpilkington@se.edu

Nicolas Polekany

Marketing & Communications Manager

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC

580-745-2955

nposekany@se.edu

Russell Poole

VA Studio Assistant

VPAC Centre Gallery

580-745-2274

rpoole@se.edu

Dr. Hal Poovey

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 207

580-745-2384

hpoovey@se.edu

Lenora "Lea" Presley

Administrative Assistant

Student Life

GDJ Student Union 305

580-745-2266

lpresley@se.edu

DeAnn Prince

Library Assistant/Director's Assistant

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

dprince@se.edu

Dr. Jake Pruett

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 241

(580) 745-3370

jpruett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephanie Prus

Adjunct Instructor

English

Offsite

580-745-2066

sprus@se.edu

Karen Prus

Secretary

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 135

580-745-2672

kprus@se.edu

Dr. Randy Prus

Department Chair/Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 326

580-745-2582

rprus@se.edu

Dr. Lie (Leo) Qian

Professor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 128

580-745-2310

lqian@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ryan M. Quinn

Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2644

rquinn@se.edu

Kaylie Ragsdale

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 145

kragsdale@se.edu

Anthony Rahar

Part Time Sports Performance Assistant

Athletics

East Stadium Weight Room

580-745-2891

arahar@se.edu

Darryl Rainbolt

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2931

drainbolt@se.edu

Kelsi Rainwater

First Year Experience Coordinator

Choctaw Nation

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-3314

krainwater@choctawnation.com

Amy Ramos

Coordinator

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-3216

aramos@se.edu

Dr. Benjamin Raviotta

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Horn

University Center 227

508-745-2088

braviotta@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Michael Reed

Associate Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 123

580-745-2476

mreed@se.edu

James Reed

Director of Student Conduct, Rights & Responsibilities

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2364

jreed@se.edu

Gayla Reed

Nursing Instructor

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 307

580-745-3198

greed@se.edu

Rhonda Reid

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2438

rreid@se.edu

Emma Reisetter

HR Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2440

ereisetter@se.edu

Elizabeth Resh

Lead Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field Operations 115

580-745-3256

eresh@se.edu

Dr. Stanley Rice

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 234

580-745-2688

srice@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Rhonda Richards

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 204

580-745-2498

rrichards@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Roger Ricketts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rricketts@se.edu

Shawn Ridenour

Assitant IT Director

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2406

sridenour@se.edu