Skip to content

Directory

Stephanie Prus

Project Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor

Project TEACH/English

Morrison 225

580-745-3226

sprus@se.edu

Karen Prus

Secretary

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 135

580-745-2672

kprus@se.edu

Dr. Randy Prus

Professor/Chair

English

Morrison 326

580-745-2582

rprus@se.edu

Dr. Lie "Leo" Qian

Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 128

580-745-2310

lqian@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ryan M. Quinn

Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2644

rquinn@se.edu

Kaylie Ragsdale

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 145

kragsdale@se.edu

Anthony Rahar

Part Time Sports Performance Assistant

Athletics

East Stadium Weight Room

580-745-2891

arahar@se.edu

Darryl Rainbolt

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2931

drainbolt@se.edu

Kelsi Rainwater

First Year Experience Coordinator

Choctaw Nation

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-3314

krainwater@choctawnation.com

Amy Ramos

Coordinator

Administrative Services

Administrative Services Building

580-745-3216

aramos@se.edu

Dr. Benjamin Raviotta

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Horn

University Center 227

508-745-2088

braviotta@se.edu

Dr. Michael Reed

Associate Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 123

580-745-2476

mreed@se.edu

James Reed

Director of Student Conduct, Rights & Responsibilities

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2364

jreed@se.edu

Gayla Reed

Nursing Instructor

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 307

580-745-3198

greed@se.edu

Rhonda Reid

Clerk/Cashier

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2850

rreid@se.edu

Dr. Jon Reid

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

jreid@se.edu

Elizabeth Resh

Lead Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field Operations 115

580-745-3256

eresh@se.edu

Dr. Stanley Rice

Professor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 234

580-745-2688

srice@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Rhonda Richards

Associate Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 204

580-745-2498

rrichards@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Roger Ricketts

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

rricketts@se.edu

Shawn Ridenour

Assitant IT Director

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2406

sridenour@se.edu

Alisha Ridenour

Assistant Director/Instructional Designer; Adjunct Instructor

CIDT; Business

Russell 317B

580-745-2496

aridenour@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jeffrey Risher

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3224

jrisher@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Rizzo

Adjunct Dance Instructor

VPAC 125

580-745-2712

rizzo@se.edu

Debbie Roberts

Academic Advisor

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 107

580-745-3014

droberts@se.edu

Marjorie Robertson

Director of Human Resources

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2156

mrobertson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Horace Skip Robinson

Instructor

Honors Program

Science Building 106

580-745-2620

hrobinson@se.edu

Madi Robinson

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2912

mrobinson@se.edu

Courtney Rogers

Assistant Coach, Women's Softball

Athletics

Kinesiology 117

580-745-2943

clrogers@se.edu