Skip to content

Directory

Terry Simmons

Technical Services Assistant: Cataloging

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2806

tsimmons@se.edu

Dan Simmons

Director

Physical Plant

Physical Plant

580-745-2839

dsimmons@se.edu

Gladys Skinner

Manager

Research and Sponsored Programs

Administration 205

580-745-2142

gskinner@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sharetta Smith

Assistant Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2351

ssmith@se.edu

Christala Smith

Director

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. (Joel) Tim Smith

Professor/ Department Chair

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 210

580-745-2444

tsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Celestial Dawn Smith

Online Training Specialist

CIDT

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

csmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jory Smith

Data/Telephone Technician

Telecommunications

Russell 309

580-745-2110

josmith@se.edu

Caleb Smith

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 216

580-745-2242

cmsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Baily Smith

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

bsmith@se.edu

Dr. Paula Smith-Allen

Professor Emeritus

English, Humanities & Languages

N/A

N/A

psmithallen@se.edu

Dr. Timothy Sneed

Assistant Professor

Counseling

Russell 111

580-745-2214

tsneed@se.edu

Nicole Solum

Head Coach, Volleyball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Kinesiology 106

580-745-3206

nsolum@se.edu

Alex Spahn

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 209

580-745-3308

aspahn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matthew Sparacio

Instructor

Social Sciences

CB 143

580-745-2626

msparacio@se.edu

Drew Spears

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

radarspears@aol.com

Dr. Mark Spencer

Professor

English

Morrison 307

580-745-2921

mspencer@se.edu

Susan Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5214

sspencer@se.edu

Dr. Kyle Stafford

Vice President of University Advancement

University Advancement

Administration 210

580-745-3079

kstafford@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Center for Student Success 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jason D. Stewart

Campus Police/Safety Officer

McCurtain Campus

580-745-5227

jstewart@se.edu

Michael Stout

Director

Administrative Services

Ancillary Services Building

580-745-2660

mstout@se.edu

Dr. Jerry Stout

Associate Professor/Coordinator of Field Experiences

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220A

580-745-2602

jstout@se.edu

Jason P. Stowell

Support Technician

Help Desk, Information Technology

Administration 104

580-745-2403

jstowell@se.edu

Sharon Strickland

Switchboard Operator Part-Time

Telecommunications

580-745-2104

Russell 312

sstrickland@se.edu

Dr. Ming-Shan Su

Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 130

580-745-2280

msu@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carol Sugg

Secretary

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 208

580-745-2256

csugg@se.edu

Rachel Sumrall

Instructor

Psychology

Off-site

580-745-2256

rsumrall@se.edu