Skip to content

Directory

Alisha Ridenour

Assistant Director/Instructional Designer; Adjunct Instructor

CIDT; Business

Russell 317B

580-745-2496

aridenour@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Jeffrey Risher

Assistant Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 113

580-745-3224

jrisher@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Rizzo

Adjunct Dance Instructor

VPAC 125

580-745-2712

rizzo@se.edu

Marjorie Robertson

Director of Human Resources

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2156

mrobertson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Horace Skip Robinson

Instructor

Honors Program

Science Building 106

580-745-2620

hrobinson@se.edu

Madi Robinson

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2912

mrobinson@se.edu

Courtney Rogers

Assistant Coach, Women's Softball

Athletics

Kinesiology 117

580-745-2943

clrogers@se.edu

Jeffrey R. Rogers

College Military Recruiter

Oklahoma National Guard

Welcome Center

580-745-2212

jeffrey.r.rogers17.mil@mail.mil

Terri Rogers

Exec. Asst. to the President/VP Bus. Affairs

Business Affairs / Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2510

trogers@se.edu

Samantha Rogers

Office Assistant

Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2512

srogers@se.edu

Dr. Steven Roring

Instructor

Counseling

Off-site

580-745-2256

sroring@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Assistant Graduate Coordinator NC-SARA

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2546

jrowland@se.edu

Lauren Rowland

Executive Director for Tribal Relations

Native American Institute

Administration 213

580-745-2146

lrowland@se.edu

Bethany Rucker

Project Coordinator

Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3226

brucker@se.edu

Jennifer Rudolf

Scholarship Advisor/OPM Coordinator

Enrollment Management

Welcome Center

580-745-3212

jrudolf@se.edu

Cindy Ruminer

Training Manager

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 125

580-745-3358

cruminer@se.edu

Lori Rupert

OKC Site Director; Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lrupert@se.edu

Altis Rutherford

Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

Kiamichi Technology Center & EOSC

918-426-0940

arutherford@se.edu

Dena Rymel

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 125

580-745-2040

drymel@se.edu

Rita Satterfield

Administrative Assistant

Talent Search

Federal Programs 100

580-745-2929

rsatterfield@se.edu

Lyndi Scarberry, M.Ed.

Director

Childcare Resources and Referral

UC 233

580-745-3166

lscarberry@se.edu

Dr. Michael Scheuerman

Department Chair/Associate Professor/Director of Bands

Music - Applied Clarinet

University Center 217

580-745-2898

mscheuerman@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Carrie Schuh

Secretary II

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 124

580-745-2252

cschuh@se.edu

Ken Schultz

Assistant Director/Plant Operations

kschultz@se.edu

JW Scott

Gear Up Coach

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 326

580-745-2684

jscott@se.edu

Kristen Shaffer

Adjunct Instructor

Biological Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2424

kshaffer@se.edu

Dr. Katheryn Shannon

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 215

580-745-2202

kshannon@se.edu

Dr. Robert Shauger

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 217

580-745-3376

rschauger@se.edu

Millie Shaw

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Online

mshaw@se.edu