Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Mastewal Seyeneh

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 305A

580-745-2340

mseyeneh@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Kathryn Shannon

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 217

580-745-2202

kshannon@se.edu

Dawn Shipman

Instructor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

dshipman@se.edu

Dr. Wilma Shires

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 324

580-745-2346

wshires@se.edu

Sheri Shulenberger

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-Site

580-745-2256

sshulenberger@se.edu

Layla Shull

Aircraft Mechanic

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3280

lshull@se.edu

Larry Siebert

Associate Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Edmond

Edmond, OK

580-216-2023

lsiebert@se.edu

Dr. Lawrence Silver

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Marketing

Management, Marketing, General Business

Russell 105

580-745-3190

lsilver@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Terry Simmons

Technical Services Assistant: Cataloging

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2806

tsimmons@se.edu

Dan Simmons

Director

Physical Plant

Physical Plant

580-745-2839

dsimmons@se.edu

Gladys Skinner

Manager

Research and Sponsored Programs

Administration 205

580-745-2142

gskinner@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sharetta Smith

Assistant Bursar

Business Office

Administration 101

580-745-2351

ssmith@se.edu

Christala Smith

Director

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-3185

clsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. (Joel) Tim Smith

Professor/ Department Chair

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Science Building 210

580-745-2444

tsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jory Smith

Data/Telephone Technician

Telecommunications

Admin 104

580-745-2110

josmith@se.edu

Caleb Smith

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 216

580-745-2242

cmsmith@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Baily Smith

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2060

bsmith@se.edu

Dr. Timothy Sneed

Assistant Professor

Counseling

Russell 111

580-745-2214

tsneed@se.edu

Nicole Solum

Head Coach, Volleyball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Kinesiology 105

580-745-3206

nsolum@se.edu

Alex Spahn

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Science

Science Building 209

580-745-3308

aspahn@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Matthew Sparacio

Instructor/Co-Director, Native American Symposium

History

Classroom Building 143

580-745-2626

msparacio@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Drew Spears

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

radarspears@aol.com

Susan Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5214

sspencer@se.edu

Chantelle Standefer

Choctaw Language Instructor

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 216

580-924-8280

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

Dr. Hallie Stephens

Associate Professor/Criminal Justice Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 304

580-745-2044

hstephens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Robert Stevens

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Management & Marketing

Russell 109

580-745-3181

rstevens@se.edu

Full Bio Visit