Skip to content

Directory

Jeffrey R. Rogers

College Military Recruiter

Oklahoma National Guard

Welcome Center

580-745-2212

jeffrey.r.rogers17.mil@mail.mil

Terri Rogers

Exec. Asst. to the President/VP Bus. Affairs

Business Affairs / Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2510

trogers@se.edu

Samantha Rogers

Office Assistant

Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2512

srogers@se.edu

Dr. Steven Roring

Instructor

Counseling

Off-site

580-745-2256

sroring@se.edu

Brandon Rose

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 310

580-745-2924

brose@se.edu

Jeremy Rowland

Assistant Graduate Coordinator NC-SARA

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580-745-2546

jrowland@se.edu

Lauren Rowland

Executive Director for Tribal Relations

Native American Institute

Administration 213

580-745-2146

lrowland@se.edu

Bethany Rucker

Project Coordinator

Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3226

brucker@se.edu

Andrew Rudd

Adjunct Instructor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 123

580-745-2946

arudd@se.edu

Jennifer Rudolf

Scholarship Advisor/OPM Coordinator

Enrollment Management

Welcome Center

580-745-3212

jrudolf@se.edu

Cindy Ruminer

Training Manager

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 125

580-745-3358

cruminer@se.edu

Lori Rupert

OKC Site Director; Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

lrupert@se.edu

Altis Rutherford

Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

Kiamichi Technology Center & EOSC

918-426-0940

arutherford@se.edu

Dena Rymel

Instructor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 125

580-745-2040

drymel@se.edu

Rita Satterfield

Administrative Assistant

Talent Search

Federal Programs 100

580-745-2929

rsatterfield@se.edu

Lyndi Scarberry, M.Ed.

Director

Childcare Resources and Referral

UC 233

580-745-3166

lscarberry@se.edu

Dr. Michael Scheuerman

Associate Professor/Director of Bands/Chair

Music - Applied Clarinet

University Center 217

580-745-2898

mscheuerman@se.edu

Carrie Schuh

Secretary II

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 124

580-745-2252

cschuh@se.edu

Ken Schultz

Housing Facilities Supervisor

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 325

580-745-2756

kschultz@se.edu

JW Scott

Gear Up Coach

Student Affairs

Student Union 326

580-745-2684

jscott@se.edu

Dr. Katheryn Shannon

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 215

580-745-2202

kshannon@se.edu

Dr. Robert Shauger

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 217

580-745-3376

rschauger@se.edu

Millie Shaw

Adjunct Instructor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Online

mshaw@se.edu

Dawn Shipman, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

dshipman@se.edu

Dr. Wilma Shires

Associate Professor

English

Morrison 324

580-745-2346

wshires@se.edu

Dr. Galina Shleykina

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morris 307

580-745-2584

gshleykina@se.edu

Morgan Short

Residence Hall Director, Choctaw & Chickasaw Halls & North Hall

Housing & Residence Life

Choctaw Main Lobby

580-745-2799

mshort@se.edu

Sheri Shulenberger, M.Ed.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Off Site

580-745-2256

sshulenberger@se.edu