Skip to content

Directory

Thomas Newsom

University President

Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2500

tnewsom@se.edu

Mellena Nichols

Instructor/ASSP Student Sponsor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 232

580-745-2488

mnichols@se.edu

Dr. Nick Nichols

Professor/Director, J.J. Keller University Program On-Campus Advisor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 233

580-745-2326

nnichols@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kelli Norman

Data Collection Specialist

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-3203

knorman@se.edu

Stacy Norton

Executive Chef

Sodexo

Student Union 105

580-745-2432

snorton@se.edu

Dr. Maribeth Nottingham

Associate Professor/Coordinator

Early Childhood Education

Morrison 220C

580-745-2363

mnottingham@se.edu

Lynette O'Dell

Accounting Clerk

Business Office, McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5221

lodell@se.edu

Jack Ousey

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 108

580-745-2450

jousey@se.edu

Chance Owen

Assistant Director

Talent Search

Federal Programs 108

580-745-2726

cowen@se.edu

Danielle Owen

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2172

dowen@se.edu

Dorothy Owens

Assistant Director

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2154

dowens@se.edu

Lyndsey Owens

Digital Content Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2741

lowens@se.edu

Sean Pace

Adjunct Instructor

Music – Bassoon

University Center 228

580-745-2088

sprice@se.edu

Dr. Nancy Paiva

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 205

580-745-2324

npaiva@se.edu

Claudia Pannell

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Perry, OK

405-385-9408

cpannell@se.edu

Dr. Luci Parmer

Associate Professor with Tenure

Management, Marketing

Russell 205

580-745-2566

lparmer@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Brandi Pate

Circulation Coordinator

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2107

bpate@se.edu

Adeline Patterson

Advisor/Adjunct Instructor

Honors Program/English

Science Building 114

580-745-2771

apatterson@se.edu

Noah Patton

Adjunct Instructor

npatton@se.edu

Dr. Tim Patton

Professor

Biological Sciences - Fisheries and Wildlife

Biological Sciences 243

580-745-2284

tpatton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Filip Pavlovic, M.A.

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

Student Union 206

580-745-2062

fpavlovic@se.edu

Sondra Petty

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 142

580-745-2336

spetty@se.edu

Russell Poole

VA Studio Assistant

VPAC Centre Gallery

580-745-2274

rpoole@se.edu

Dr. Hal Poovey

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 207

580-745-2384

hpoovey@se.edu

Amber Pratt

Athletics Operations Manager

582-745-2656

apratt@se.edu

Lenora "Lea" Presley

Administrative Assistant

Student Life

GDJ Student Union 305

580-745-2266

lpresley@se.edu

DeAnn Prince

Library Assistant/Director's Assistant

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

dprince@se.edu

Jake Pruett

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biology 241

(580) 745-3370

jpruett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit