Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Susan Morrison

Coordinator

Elementary Education

Morrison 220D

580-745-2092

slmorrison@se.edu

Elizabeth Mulig

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 206

580-745-3328

emulig@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cassie Mullens, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

cmullens@se.edu

Craig Musgrove

Director of Administrative Computing

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2008

cmusgrove@se.edu

Rachel Musgrove

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2054

rmusgrove@se.edu

Beverly Nelson

Director

Semple Family Museum

Hallie McKinney 143

580-745-3096

banelson@se.edu

Brian Nelson

Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 130A

580-745-3386

bnelson@se.edu

Thomas Newsom

University President

Office of the President

Administration 201

580-745-2500

tnewsom@se.edu

Mellena Nichols

Instructor/ASSP Student Sponsor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 232

580-745-2488

mnichols@se.edu

Dr. Nick Nichols

Professor/Director, J.J. Keller University Program On-Campus Advisor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 233

580-745-2326

nnichols@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kelli Norman

Data Collection Specialist

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 106

580-745-3203

knorman@se.edu

Stacy Norton

Executive Chef

Sodexo

Student Union 105

580-745-2432

snorton@se.edu

Dr. Maribeth Nottingham

Coordinator

Early Childhood Education

Morrison 220C

580-745-2363

mnottingham@se.edu

Lynette O'Dell

Accounting Clerk

Business Office, McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5221

lodell@se.edu

Kellie O'Malia

Accounts Payable/PCard Specialist

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-3324

komalia@se.edu

Jack Ousey

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 108

580-745-2450

jousey@se.edu

Chance Owen

Assistant Director

Talent Search

Federal Programs 108

580-745-2726

cowen@se.edu

Danielle Rachel Owen

Academic Records Specialist

Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2172

dowen@se.edu

Dorothy Owens

Assistant Director

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2154

dowens@se.edu

Lyndsey Owens

Digital Content Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2741

lowens@se.edu

Sean Pace

Adjunt Instructor

Music – Bassoon

University Center 228

580-745-2088

sprice@se.edu

Dr. Nancy Paiva

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 205

580-745-2324

npaiva@se.edu

Dr. Luci Parmer

Associate Professor with Tenure

Management, Marketing

Russell 205

580-745-2566

lparmer@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Brandi Pate

Circulation Coordinator

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2107

bpate@se.edu

Adeline Patterson

Secretary

Mathematics

Mathematics 116

580-745-2308

apatterson@se.edu

Dr. Tim Patton

Professor

Biological Sciences - Fisheries and Wildlife

Biological Sciences 243

580-745-2284

tpatton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Filip Pavlovic, B.A.

Academic Counselor

Student Support Services

Student Union 206

580-745-2062

fpavlovic@se.edu