Skip to content

Directory

Adeline Patterson

Secretary

Mathematics

Mathematics 116

580-745-2308

apatterson@se.edu

Dr. Tim Patton

Professor

Biological Sciences - Fisheries and Wildlife

Biological Sciences 243

580-745-2284

tpatton@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Sondra Petty

Instructor

Political Science

Classroom Building 142

580-745-2336

spetty@se.edu

Buddy Pierce

Adjunct Professor

Math 209

580-745-2234

bpierce@se.edu

Brianna Pierce

Operations Coordinator

Housing & Residence Life

Student Union 311

580-745-3320

bdpierce@se.edu

Jo Ann Poindexter

Adjunct Instructor

Science Building 107

580-745-2768

jpoindexter@se.edu

Dr. Elisabeth Ponce-Garcia

Assistant Professor / Psi Chi Director

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 306

580-745-2572

eponcegarcia@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Russell Poole

VA Studio Assistant

VPAC Centre Gallery

580-745-2274

rpoole@se.edu

Dr. Hal Poovey

Professor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 207

580-745-2384

hpoovey@se.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Potts

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Flute

University Center 228

580-745-2088

epotts@se.edu

Lenora "Lea" Presley

Administrative Assistant

Student Life

GDJ Student Union 305

580-745-2266

lpresley@se.edu

DeAnn Prince

Library Assistant/Director's Assistant

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 109

580-745-2702

dprince@se.edu

Macie Pringle

Volleyball Graduate Asst.

Athletics

Kinesiology 106

580-745-2427

mpringle@se.edu

Jake Pruett

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences

Biology 241

(580) 745-3370

jpruett@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Mike Pruitt

Lead Aircraft Technician

Aviation Sciences Institute

Durant Eaker Field Operations 206

580-745-3281

mpruitt@se.edu

Stephanie Prus

Project Coordinator

Project TEACH

Morrison 225

580-745-3226

sprus@se.edu

Karen Prus

Secretary

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 135

580-745-2672

kprus@se.edu

Dr. Randy Prus

Professor/Chair

English

Morrison 326

580-745-2582

rprus@se.edu

Dr. Lie "Leo" Qian

Associate Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 128

580-745-2310

lqian@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Ryan M. Quinn

Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball/Adjunct Instructor

Athletics & Kinesiology

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2644

rquinn@se.edu

Kaylie Ragsdale

Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball

Arena Convocation Center 145

580-745-2445

kragsdale@se.edu

Darryl Rainbolt

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2931

drainbolt@se.edu

Kelsi Rainwater

First Year Experience Coordinator

Choctaw Nation

Hallie McKinney 207

580-745-3314

krainwater@choctawnation.com

Amy Ramos

Coordinator

Administrative Services

Administrative Services Building

580-745-3216

aramos@se.edu

Dr. Benjamin Raviotta

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Horn

University Center 227

508-745-2088

braviotta@se.edu

Dr. Michael Reed

Associate Professor

Kinesiology

Kinesiology 123

580-745-2476

mreed@se.edu

James Reed

Director of Student Conduct, Rights & Responsibilities

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2364

jreed@se.edu

Gayla Reed

Nursing Instructor

Nursing (ECU)

Science Building 307

580-745-3612

greed@se.edu

Dr. Jon Reid

Professor / Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences

Russell 301

580-745-2390

jreid@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Elizabeth Resh

Lead Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field Operations 115

580-745-3256

eresh@se.edu