Skip to content

Directory

Sharon James, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

sjames@se.edu

Erik Johnson

Defensive Coord/Linebackers, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 113

580-745-2466

ejohnson@se.edu

Dr. Wayne Jones

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

wjones@se.edu

Jamey Keffer

Residence Hall Director, Shearer Hall & Suites

Housing & Residence Life

Shearer Main Lobby

580-745-3041

jkeffer@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Academic Advisor - M.Ed.

Graduate Advising Center

Morrison 021

580-745-3332

skells@se.edu

O.L. Kelly

Assistant Dean of Students

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2364

okelly@se.edu

Jennifer Kemp

Dir. Native American Excellence in Edu.

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3103

jkemp@se.edu

Angie Kemp

Administrative Assistant/Catering

Food Services

GDJ Student Union L101A

580-745-2826

akemp@se.edu

Courtney Kernek

Associate Professor with Tenure

Management, Marketing

Russell 213

580-745-2022

ckernek@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Shelly Key

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

skey@se.edu

Dr. Min Hee Kim

Adjunct Instructor, Music - Flute

Music

University Center 217

mkim@se.edu

Sandra Kirven

Office Assistant

Business

Russell 101

580-745-2979

skirven@se.edu

Dr. James Knapp

Sociology Program Coordinator / Professor of Sociology

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology

Russell 308

580-745-2016

jknapp@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephen Knight

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

918-960-0890

sknight@se.edu

Jerry Knight

Level 1 Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2402

jknight@se.edu

Andrea Kramer

Assistant Professor, Reference & Instruction Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Library 102

580-745-2934

akramer@se.edu

Mackenzie Kraus

Flight Instructor

Aviation

Eaker Field 119

580-745-3266

mkraus@se.edu

Charles Ladd

Adjunct Instructor

English

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

cladd@se.edu

Lisa Landon

Bookstore Manager

Campus Bookstore (Barnes & Noble)

Campus Bookstore

580-745-2961

llandon@se.edu

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist/Veterans

Registrar's Office, Veterans Services

Administration

580-745-2174

glangham@se.edu

Andrea Lashley

Graduate Assistant

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences Building 227

580-745-3342

alashley@se.edu

Trenton Lawless

Academic Advisor

Online & Distance Learning Center

Morrison 023

580-745-3578

tlawless@se.edu

Audrey Lee

Adjunct Instructor

Music Theory

Fine Arts 107

580-745-2457

alee@se.edu

Dr. Chaehyun Lee

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220B

580-745-2486

clee@se.edu

April Lehrling

Director

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

alehrling@se.edu

Tony Lehrling

Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

tlehrling@se.edu

Rodney Leird

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 305

580-220-2863

rleird@se.edu

Full Bio Visit