Skip to content

Directory

Julie Imotichey

Operations Coordinator

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Kendra Ingram

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 202

580-745-2767

kingram@se.edu

Dr. Anatolia Ioannides

Instructor

Music - Staff Pianist

FA 125

580-745-2084

aioannides@se.edu

Chrissie Isenberg

Financial Aid Counselor

Administration 107

580-745-2180

cisenberg@se.edu

Sally Jackson

Office Assistant/Academic Programs

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 213

580-745-2094

sjackson@se.edu

Sharon James, M.S.

Adjunt Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

sjames@se.edu

Erik Johnson

Defensive Coord/Linebackers, Football

Athletics

Kinesiology 113

580-745-2466

ejohnson@se.edu

Wayne Jones

Adjunct Professor

Occupational Safety & Health

Online

wjones@se.edu

Claudinia Keeton

Video Technician

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2108

croman@se.edu

Jamey Keffer

Residence Hall Director, Shearer Hall & Suites

Housing & Residence Life

Shearer Main Lobby

580-745-3041

jkeffer@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Coordinator of Academic Services at Grayson College

Online and Distance Advising Center

Grayson College Campus

903-463-8701

skells@se.edu

Nichole Kelly

Guidance Specialist/Technology Coordinator

Educational Opportunity Center

Kiamichi Technology Center, McAlester

918-426-0940

nkelly@se.edu

Jennifer Kemp

Dir. Native American Excellence in Edu.

Hallie McKinney 206

580-745-3103

jkemp@se.edu

Angie Kemp

Administrative Assistant/Catering

Food Services

GDJ Student Union L101A

580-745-2826

akemp@se.edu

Courtney Kernek

Associate Professor with Tenure

Management, Marketing

Russell 213

580-745-2022

ckernek@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Shelly Key

Executive Director

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

skey@se.edu

Sandra Kirven

Office Assistant

Business

Russell 101

580-745-2979

skirven@se.edu

Dr. James Knapp

Sociology Program Coordinator / Professor of Sociology

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology

Russell 308

580-745-2016

jknapp@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stephen Knight

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC Tulsa

Tulsa

918-960-0890

sknight@se.edu

Jerry Knight

IETV Technician

CIDT

Russell 317B

580-745-2114

jknight@se.edu

Andrea Kramer

Assistant Professor, Reference & Instruction Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Library 102

580-745-2934

akramer@se.edu

Charles Ladd

Adjunct Instructor

English

Morrison 313

580-745-2130

cladd@se.edu

Lisa Landon

Bookstore Manager

Campus Bookstore (Barnes & Noble)

Campus Bookstore

580-745-2961

llandon@se.edu

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist/Veterans

Registrar's Office, Veterans Services

Administration

580-745-2174

glangham@se.edu

Andrea Lashley

Graduate Assistant

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences Building 227

580-745-3342

alashley@se.edu

Trenton Lawless

Academic Counselor

Advising Center

Morrison 023

580-745-3578

tlawless@se.edu

Dr. Chaehyun Lee

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220B

580-745-2486

clee@se.edu