fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Susan Hodson

Academic Advisor

Academic Advising & Outreach Center

Hallie McKinney 213

580-745-2058

shodson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dan Hoke

Assistant Director

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2238

dhoke@se.edu

Sherry Holeman

Secretary

Academic Affairs

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5220

sholeman@se.edu

Cesar Holguin

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

Oklahoma City, OK

405-385-9408

cholguin@se.edu

Jacilyn Holland

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Services

SW corner of Occup. Sfty & Health Bldg

580-745-2980

jholland@se.edu

Brian Hopkins

Assistant Football Coach

Athletics

WC

(580) 745-3048

bhopkins@se.edu

Patricia Hornback, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/MSNAL Coordinator

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 202A

580-745-2290

phornback@se.edu

Michelle Hornbeak

Director of Marketing

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2741

mhornbeak@se.edu

Cynthia Horton

Office Manager

Physical Plant Grounds Maintenance

Physical Plant Reception

580-745-3199

chorton@se.edu

Dr. Sheerin Hosseini

Assistant Professor

Music Education

University Center 213

580-745-2385

shosseini@se.edu

Ashley Howard

Academic Advisor - Texoma

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 104

580-745-3126

ahoward@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kathrine Howard

Development Coordinator, Accountant

Welcome Center Reception

580-745-3378

khoward@se.edu

Emalea Hudgens-Toews

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 302B

580-745-3356

ehudgens@se.edu

Hannah Hudson

Prevention Specialist

Student Health and Wellness

SU229

(580) 745-2988

hhudson@se.edu

Dr. Susan Hughes

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences/Sociology

Russell 309

580-745-2196

sdhughes@se.edu

Hallie Hughes

Instructor

Mathematics

Off-Site

580-745-2308

hhughes@se.edu

Sarah Hughes

Instructional Designer/ Multi Media Production Specialist

Center for Instructional Development and Technology

Russell 317B

580-745-2108

shughes@se.edu

Dana Hugle

Assistant State Director - Performance & Operations

dhugle@se.edu

Sheri Hundley

Coordinator of Academic Services at McAlester

Online and Distance Advising Center Eastern Oklahoma State College

McAlester Branch Campus

918-302-3613

shundley@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Stacey Hunkapillar

Assistant Graduate Studies Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration 307

580.745.2200

shunkapillar@se.edu

Tim Hunt

Instructor/Chief - Transport Aircraft Training

Aviation

Durant Eaker Field Operations 101

580-745-3205

thunt@se.edu

Richard Hunt

Police Officer

Campus Police

CP 123

(580) 745-2727

rhunt@se.edu

Autumn Hurley-Godwin

Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

Murray State College - Ardmore

580-226-7362

ahurley-godwin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Courtney Hutchins

Graduate Academic Advisor MBA (A-L)

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 020

(580) 745-2812

chutchins@se.edu

Julie Imotichey

Assistant Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2187

jlimotichey@se.edu

Ashley Inbody

Assistant Professor/CMHC Counseling Program Director

Behavioral Science / Counseling

Russell 312B

580-745-2844

ainbody@se.edu

Dr. Kendra Ingram

Associate Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 202

580-745-2767

kingram@se.edu