Skip to content

Directory

Elmer McCulloch

Director/Branch Campus Physical Plant

McCurtain Co. Campus

2805 N.E. Lincoln Rd. Idabel, OK

580-745-5217

emcculloch@se.edu

Dr. Kathy McDonald

Associate Professor/School Counseling Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Russell 302A

580-745-2312

kmcdonald@se.edu

Kim McGehee

Adjunct Instructor

Spanish

Morrison 308

580-745-2588

kmcgehee@se.edu

Dr. Steve McKim

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 215

580-745-2648

smckim@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Trinity McReynolds

Accountant

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OSBDC 131A

580-745-2899

tmcreynolds@se.edu

Glenn Melancon

Chair/Professor

Classroom Building 141

580-745-2342

gmelancon@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct; Tinker AFB\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmelton@se.edu

Josie Mendenall

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 242

580-745-3346

jmendenall@se.edu

Don Mercer

Adjunct Instructor

Classroom Building 134

580-745-2398

dmercer@se.edu

Debra Merritt

Switchboard Operator/Clerk II

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

dmerritt@se.edu

Stephanie Metts

Assistant Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 104

580-745-2189

smetts@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Anthony Miles

Adjunct Instructor

Marketing & Management

School of Business

amiles@se.edu

Dr. Amy R. Mills

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off-site Tulsa

580-745-2256

amills@se.edu

Dr. David Monk

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology / Criminal Justice

Russell 305B

580-745-3220

dmonk@se.edu

Deanna Moody

Secretary I

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2318

dmoody@se.edu

Jennifer Moore

Payroll Manager

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2490

jmoore@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Dr. Christopher Moretti

Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 114

580-745-2650

cmoretti@se.edu

Judy Morgan

Infant Toddler Specialist

Child Care Resources & Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3108

jmorgan@se.edu

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

zmorgan@se.edu

Madealyn Morphis

Operations Coordinator

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 309

580-745-3320

mmorphis@se.edu

Dr. Susan Morrison

Coordinator

Elementary Education

Morrison 220D

580-745-2092

slmorrison@se.edu

Elizabeth Mulig

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 206

580-745-3328

emulig@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cassie Mullens, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

cmullens@se.edu

Craig Musgrove

Systems Administrator/Director of Programming

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB007

580-745-2008

cmusgrove@se.edu

Rachel Musgrove

Assistant Registrar

Registrar's Office

Administration 100

580-745-2054

rmusgrove@se.edu

Dr. Abby Musgrove

Associate Professor/Director of Choral Activities

Music

Fine Arts 118

580-745-2222

amusgrove@se.edu

Brian Nelson

Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 130A

580-745-3386

bnelson@se.edu