fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Chaehyun Lee

Associate Professor

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 220B

580-745-2486

clee@se.edu

Audrey Lee

Instructor

Music Theory

Fine Arts 107

580-745-2457

alee@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Chaehyun Lee

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220B

580-745-2486

clee@se.edu

April Lehrling

Director

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

alehrling@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Tony Lehrling

Assistant State Director - Finance & Compliance

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC 141

580-745-3956

tlehrling@se.edu

Wayne Levins

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 222

580-745-3218

wlevins@se.edu

Javer Lewis

EOC Academic Advisor

Educational Opportunity Center

Grayson College

903-463-8626

jlewis@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Melissa Lilley

Adjunct Instructor, Accompanist

mlilley@se.edu

Mee Gaik Lim

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences/Psychology

Remote

580-745-2256

mlim@se.edu

Dr. Ying-Chou Lin

Professor/John Massey Endowed Chair of Finance

Accounting & Finance

Russell 201

580-745-2152

ylin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Kyle Lincoln

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages - History

Morrison 307

580-745-2582

klincoln@se.edu

Pamela Locke

Departmental Clerk

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2727

plocke@se.edu

Garrett Lovins

Residence Hall Director

Housing & Residence Life

Shearer Hall Office

580-745-3041

glovins@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Amy Lowry, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

alowry@se.edu

Brandy Ludlam

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

580-745-2256

bludlam@se.edu

Lane Luebber

Institutional Research Data Analyst

Institutional Research & Records

Administration 305

580-745-2171

lluebber@se.edu

Stephanie Luke

Director

Semple Family Museum

Semple Family Museum Basement

580-745-2046

sluke@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Mary Lykins

Adjunct Instructor

mlykins@se.edu

Jodi Lynch

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 107

580-745-2768

jlynch@se.edu

Alexandria Macy

Assistant Director of Compliance/Ticket Manager

580-745-2460

amacy@se.edu

Dr. Amy N. Madewell

Psychology Program Coordinator / Associate Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 306A

580-745-2258

amadewell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Josh Manck

Executive Director of Communications/Special Assistant to the President

University Communications

Administration 301

580-745-2731

jmanck@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Debra Maness

Benefits Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2158

dmaness@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Instructor/BLAS Coordinator

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 327

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

Karen Maple

Instructor/Learning Center Liaison/Green Eggs & Hamlet Advisor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 329

580-745-2997

kmaple@se.edu

Elijah Marshall

Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages; Learning Center

Morrison 311

580-745-2592

emarshall@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Kailea Marshall

Interim Student Activities Coordinator

Student Life

SU 305

580-745-2947

kmarshall@se.edu

Matthew Martin

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2727

mmartin@se.edu