Skip to content

Directory

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Jack Moore

Business Development Specialist

OKSBDC

Shawnee, Oklahoma

jamoore@se.edu

Dr. Christopher Moretti

Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 114

580-745-2650

cmoretti@se.edu

Judy Morgan

Infant Toddler Specialist

Child Care Resources & Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3108

jmorgan@se.edu

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

zmorgan@se.edu

Dr. Susan Morrison

Professor/Coordination of Elementary Education

Elementary Education

Morrison 220D

580-745-2092

slmorrison@se.edu

Elizabeth Mulig

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 206

580-745-3328

emulig@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Cassie Mullens

Instructor

Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

cmullens@se.edu

Craig Musgrove

Director of Administrative Computing

Administrative Computing

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 012

580-745-2008

cmusgrove@se.edu

Rachel Musgrove

Assistant Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Administration 100

580-745-2054

rmusgrove@se.edu

Joanna Nannestad

Office Assistant

Music

Fine Arts 120

580-745-2088

jhnannestad@se.edu

Dr. Joshua Nannestad

Associate Professor

Choral Music Education

University Center 224

580-745-3348

jnannestad@se.edu

Brian Nelson

Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis

Athletics

Arena Convocation Center 130A

580-745-3386

bnelson@se.edu

Tiffany Newton

Business Development Specialist

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OKSBDC Office

580-745-3076

tdnewton@se.edu

Mellena Nichols

Instructor/ASSP Student Sponsor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 232

580-745-2488

mnichols@se.edu

Dr. Nick Nichols

Professor/Director, J.J. Keller University Program On-Campus Advisor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 233

580-745-2326

nnichols@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Maribeth Nottingham

Associate Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220C

580-745-2363

mnottingham@se.edu

Lynette O'Dell

Accounting Clerk

Business Office, McCurtain County Campus

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5221

lodell@se.edu

Kellie O'Malia

Accounts Payable/PCard Specialist

Purchasing

Administration 208

580-745-3324

komalia@se.edu

Jack Ousey

Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 108

580-745-2450

jousey@se.edu

Chance Owen

Coordinator

Talent Search

Federal Programs 108

580-745-2726

cowen@se.edu

Dorothy Owens

Assistant Director

Administration 309

580-745-2154

dowens@se.edu

Lyndsey Owens

Digital Content Manager

University Marketing

Administration 301

580-745-2741

lowens@se.edu

Dr. Nancy Paiva

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 205

580-745-2324

npaiva@se.edu

Luci Parmer

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 205

580-745-2566

lparmer@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Brandi Pate

Circulation Coordinator

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library 106

580-745-2107

bpate@se.edu