Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Stewart Mayers

Director Teacher Ed./Chair/Professor

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 218

580-745-2640

smayers@se.edu

Amy McCain, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

amccain@se.edu

Dr. Barbara McClanahan

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5257

bmcclanahan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Marsha McClour

Administrative Assistant

Grant Program/Childcare Resource & Referral

University Center 233

580-745-2105

mmcclour@se.edu

Liz McCraw

Vice President of Student Affairs

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2080

lmccraw@se.edu

Shannon McCraw, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Professor

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 210

580-745-2552

smccraw@se.edu

Elmer McCulloch

Director

Physical Plant

McCurtain County Campus

580-745-5217

emcculloch@se.edu

Dr. Kathy McDonald

Associate Professor/School Counseling Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / School Counseling

Russell 302A

580-745-2312

kmcdonald@se.edu

Kim McGehee

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages
Spanish

Morrison 308

580-745-2588

kmcgehee@se.edu

Dr. Steve McKim

Associate Professor

Chemistry, Computer and Physical Sciences
Chemistry

Science Building 215

580-745-2648

smckim@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Trinity McReynolds

Accountant

Oklahoma Small Business Development Center

OSBDC 131A

580-745-2899

tmcreynolds@se.edu

Glenn Melancon

Department Chair/Professor

Social Sciences

Classroom Building 141

580-745-2342

gmelancon@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct; Tinker AFB\Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmelton@se.edu

Josie Mendenall

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 242

580-745-3346

jmendenall@se.edu

Don Mercer

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Classroom Building 134

580-745-2398

dmercer@se.edu

Debra Merritt

Switchboard Operator/Clerk II

IT Enterprise Services

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library LB002

580-745-2104

dmerritt@se.edu

Dr. Stephanie Metts

Assistant Professor

Accounting & Finance

Russell 104

580-745-2189

smetts@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Anthony Miles

Adjunct Instructor

Marketing & Management

School of Business

amiles@se.edu

Santana Milligan, MBA

Coordinator of Academic & Career Services

Native American Institute

Morrison

580-745-2624

smilligan@se.edu

Dr. Amy R. Mills

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off-site Tulsa

580-745-2256

amills@se.edu

Dr. David Monk

Assistant Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology / Criminal Justice

Russell 305B

580-745-3220

dmonk@se.edu

Deanna Moody

Secretary I

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2318

dmoody@se.edu

Jennifer Moore

Payroll Manager

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2490

jmoore@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Karen Moore

Systems/Process Manager

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2170

kmoore@se.edu

Dr. Christopher Moretti

Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 114

580-745-2650

cmoretti@se.edu

Judy Morgan

Infant Toddler Specialist

Child Care Resources & Referral

University Center 233

580-745-3108

jmorgan@se.edu

Zachary Morgan, J.D.

Adjunct; Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

zmorgan@se.edu

Madealyn Morphis

Operations Coordinator

Housing & Residence Life

GDJ Student Union 309

580-745-3320

mmorphis@se.edu

Dr. Susan Morrison

Coordinator

Elementary Education

Morrison 220D

580-745-2092

slmorrison@se.edu