fbpx Skip to content

Directory

Sally Jackson

Office Assistant/Academic Programs

Educational Instruction & Leadership

Morrison 213

580-745-2094

sjackson@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Savanna James

Facilities Technician/Scene Shop Assistant

Art, Communication, & Theatre

VPAC 131

580-745-2886

sljames@se.edu

Sharon James, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Remote

sjames@se.edu

Leslie Jeter

Aircraft Technician

Aviation Sciences Institute

Eaker Field

580-745-3281

ljeter@se.edu

Cindy Jobe

Adjunct Instructor

cjobe@se.edu

Dr. Jane Johnson-Carr

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Science

Science Building 204

580-745-2246

jjohnsoncarr@se.edu

Dr. Wayne Jones

Adjunct Instructor

Occupational Safety & Health

Offsite

580-745-2318

wjones@se.edu

Sondra Junek

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Remote

580-745-2256

sjunek@se.edu

Elizabeth Kellam

Adjunct Instructor - Online

English, Humanities, & Languages

Off-site

580-745-2066

ekellam@se.edu

Stefan Kells

Coordinator of Graduate Advising M.Ed. (Curriculum & Instruction)

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 021

580-745-3332

skells@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

O.L. Kelly

Assistant Dean of Students

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2364

okelly@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jennifer Kemp

Director Native American Excellence in Education

Native American Institute

Hallie McKinney 205

580-745-3103

jkemp@se.edu

Angie Kemp

Administrative Assistant/Catering

Food Services

GDJ Student Union L101A

580-745-2826

akemp@se.edu

Dr. Eric Kennedy

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Marketing & Management

Russell 207

580-745-2214

ekennedy@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Lori Kennedy

Administrative Associate to the VPAA/Assessment Coordinator

Academic Affairs

Administration, A311

580-745-3296

lkennedy@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Courtney Kernek

Associate Dean/Professor

Management & Marketing

Russell 211

(580) 745-2022

ckernek@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Shelly Key

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Admissions & Recruitment

Welcome Center

580-745-2061

skey@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Min Hee Kim

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Flute

University Center 228

mkim@se.edu

Carmen Kinsey

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

Kinesiology 105

580-745-2427

ckinsey@se.edu

Sandra Kirven

Administrative Assistant

JMSB

Russell 101

580-745-2979

skirven@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. James Knapp

Professor of Sociology/SOC Program Coordinator

Behavioral Sciences / Sociology

Russell 308

580-745-2016

jknapp@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jerry Knight

Level 1 Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-2402

jknight@se.edu

Stephen Knight

Business and Tech Advisor

OKSBDC

Off-Site

sknight@se.edu

Stephanie Kong

Adjunct Instructor

Music - Voice

Off-site

580-745-2088

skong@se.edu

Andrea Kramer

Assistant Professor, Reference & Instruction Librarian

Henry G. Bennett Memorial Library

Library 102

580-745-2934

akramer@se.edu

Shane Krotz

Graduate Academic Advisor M.Ed. (Special Ed.) & MSSA

Online & Distance Advising Center

Morrison 023

(580) 745-3578

skrotz@se.edu

Charles Ladd

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 312

580-745-2130

cladd@se.edu

Glenda Langham

Academic Records Specialist/Veterans

Registrar's Office, Veterans Services

Administration

580-745-2174

glangham@se.edu

Trent Lawless

Assistant Director Operations

Office of Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2180

tlawless@se.edu

Full Bio Visit