Skip to content

Directory

Dr. Charles Matthews

Chair/Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 117

580-745-2358

cmatthews@se.edu

Dr. Ed Mauzey

Instructor

Counseling

Off-site

580-745-2626

emauzey@se.edu

Dr. Stewart Mayers

Director Teacher Ed./Chair/Professor

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 218

580-745-2640

smayers@se.edu

Dr. Chris McAllister

Adjunct Instructor

Science

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5239

cmecallister@se.edu

Amy McCain

Instructor

Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

amccain@se.edu

Dr. Dayvon McCarrell

Adjunct; TAF Base\Rose State College

Aviation

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dmccarrell@se.edu

Dr. Barbara McClanahan

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5257

bmcclanahan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Liz McCraw

Vice President of Student Affairs

Student Affairs

GDJ Student Union 312

580-745-2080

lmccraw@se.edu

Shannon McCraw

Department Chair

Art, Communication, Theatre

Fine Arts 210

580-745-2552

smccraw@se.edu

Elmer McCulloch

Director/Branch Campus Physical Plant

McCurtain Co. Campus

2805 N.E. Lincoln Rd. Idabel, OK

580-745-5217

emcculloch@se.edu

Lisa McDanel

Office Assistant

Art, Communication, Theatre

Visual Arts 105/VPAC

580-745-2274

lmcdanel@se.edu

Dr. Kathy McDonald

Assistant Professor/School Counseling Coordinator

School Counseling

Russell 302A

580-745-2312

kmcdonald@se.edu

Kim McGehee

Adjunct Instructor

Spanish

Morrison 308

580-745-2588

kmcgehee@se.edu

Dr. Steve McKim

Associate Professor

Chemistry

Science Building 215

580-745-2648

smckim@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dell McLain

Professor \ KSSU Advisor

Theatre Building 105

580-745-2560

dmclain@se.edu

Glenn Melancon

Chair/Professor

Classroom Building 141

580-745-2342

gmelancon@se.edu

Dr. Dave Melton

Adjunct, Tinker AFB/Rose State College

Aviation Sciences Institute

Tinker Air Force Base General

405-733-2210

dr.davemelton@gmail.com

Josie Mendenall

Instructor

Biological Sciences

Biological Sciences 242

580-745-3346

jmendenall@se.edu

Don Mercer

Adjunct Instructor

Classroom Building 134

580-745-2398

dmercer@se.edu

Debra Merritt

Switchboard Operator / Clerk II

Telecommunications

Library 002

580-745-2104

dmerritt@se.edu

Stephanie Metts

Instructor for Accounting, Business/Assistant MBA Director

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 104

580-745-2189

smetts@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Terry Miller

Supervisor, Custodial Services

Physical Plant

580-745-3334

tmiller@se.edu

Amy Mills

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences

Off-site Tulsa

580-745-2256

amills@se.edu

Dr. John Mischo

Professor

English

Morrison 316

580-745-2590

jmischo@se.edu

Franks Molly

Head Coach, Golf

Arena Convocation Center 126

580-745-2451

mfranks@se.edu

Dr. David Monk

Assistant Professor

Sociology, Criminal Justice

Russell 305B

580-745-3220

dmonk@se.edu

Deanna Moody

Secretary I

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 206

580-745-2318

dmoody@se.edu

Jennifer Moore

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

Administration 309

580-745-2490

jmoore@se.edu

Full Bio Visit