Skip to content

Directory

April Lehrling

Director

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

alehrling@se.edu

Tony Lehrling

Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

tlehrling@se.edu

Rodney Leird

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 305

580-220-2863

rleird@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Wayne Levins

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 222

580-745-3218

wlevins@se.edu

Melissa Lilley

Adjunct Instructor of Performing Arts

VPAC 125

580-745-3360

mlilley@se.edu

Dr. Ying-Chou Lin

Associate Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 201

580-745-2152

ylin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Austin Lindley

Adjunct Professor

Social Sciences

McCurtain County Campus

alindley@se.edu

Pamela Locke

Departmental Clerk

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2316

plocke@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lodine-Chaffey

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 329

580-745-2590

jlodine-chaffey@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jane Loper

Office Assistant

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 103

580-745-2721

jloper@se.edu

Cynthia Love

Academic Advisor

Talent Search

McCurtain County Campus Offices

580-376-5247

clove@se.edu

Amy Lowry, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

alowry@se.edu

Dr. Brad Ludrick

Associate Vice President for Tribal Relations and Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Administration 213

580-745-2668

bludrick@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Mary Lykins

Adjunct Instructor

mlykins@se.edu

Dr. Amy N. Madewell

Psychology Program Coordinator / Associate Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 306A

580-745-2258

amadewell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Debra Maness

Benefits Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2158

dmaness@se.edu

Karen Maple

Instructor/Learning Center Liason

English

Morrison 311

580-745-2997

kmaple@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Director of Online and Distance Advising Center

Advising Center

Administration 311

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

DeAnn Marcum

Office Assistant

Fine Arts 210

580-745-2290

dmarcum@se.edu

Zachary Marley

Adjunt Instructor

Music - Tuba

University Center 100C

580-745-2088

zmarley@se.edu

Matthew Martin

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2592

mmartin@se.edu

Dr. Charles Matthews

Chair/Professor

Mathematics

Mathematics 117

580-745-2358

cmatthews@se.edu

Dr. Ed Mauzey

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

580-745-2626

emauzey@se.edu

Chase Maxwell

Level 1 Support Technician

Help Desk

Administration 104

580-745-2872

cmaxwell@se.edu

Dr. Stewart Mayers

Director Teacher Ed./Chair/Professor

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 218

580-745-2640

smayers@se.edu

Dr. Chris McAllister

Adjunct Instructor

Science

McCurtain County Campus General

580-376-5239

cmecallister@se.edu

Amy McCain, M.A.

Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Early Intervention & Child Development

University Center of Southern OK Ardmore

580-745-2256

amccain@se.edu

Dr. Barbara McClanahan

Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

McCurtain County Campus

580-376-5257

bmcclanahan@se.edu

Full Bio Visit