Skip to content

Directory

Audrey Lee

Adjunct Instructor

Music Theory

Fine Arts 107

580-745-2457

alee@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Dr. Chaehyun Lee

Assistant Professor

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 220B

580-745-2486

clee@se.edu

April Lehrling

Director

Student Wellness Services

GDJ Student Union Suite 229

580-745-2988

alehrling@se.edu

Tony Lehrling

Director

Financial Aid

Administration 107

580-745-2186

tlehrling@se.edu

Rodney Leird

Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

Russell 305

580-220-2863

rleird@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Wayne Levins

Instructor

Occupational Safety and Health

OSH 222

580-745-3218

wlevins@se.edu

Melissa Lilley

Adjunct Instructor, Accompanist

mlilley@se.edu

Dr. Ying-Chou Lin

Associate Professor

Accounting, Finance, Business

Russell 201

580-745-2152

ylin@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Pamela Locke

Departmental Clerk

Campus Police & Safety

Campus Police Dept

580-745-2727

plocke@se.edu

Dr. Jennifer Lodine-Chaffey

Assistant Professor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 329

580-745-2590

jlodine-chaffey@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Jane Loper

Office Assistant

Upward Bound

Hallie McKinney 103

580-745-2721

jloper@se.edu

Cynthia Love

Academic Advisor

Talent Search

McCurtain County Campus Offices

580-376-5247

clove@se.edu

Amy Lowry, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 208

580-745-2256

alowry@se.edu

Stephanie Luke

Director

Semple Family Museum

Hallie McKinney

580-745-2046

sluke@se.edu

Kristie Luke

Associate Dean

Institutional Research and Records

Administration 304

580-745-2176

kluke@se.edu

Mary Lykins

Adjunct Instructor

mlykins@se.edu

Jodi Lynch

Adjunct Instructor

Chemistry, Computer & Physical Sciences

Science Building 107

580-745-2768

jlynch@se.edu

Dr. Amy N. Madewell

Psychology Program Coordinator / Associate Professor

Behavioral Sciences / Psychology

Russell 306A

580-745-2258

amadewell@se.edu

Full Bio Visit

Debra Maness

Benefits Specialist

Human Resources

Administration 309

580-745-2158

dmaness@se.edu

Karen Maple

Instructor/Learning Center Liaison

English, Humanities, & Languages
English

Morrison 311

580-745-2997

kmaple@se.edu

Jeni Maple

Director

Online and Distance Advising Center

Morrison 019

580-745-2210

jmaple@se.edu

Elijah Marshall

Adjunct Instructor

English, Humanities, & Languages

Morrison 310

580-745-2924

emarshall@se.edu

Matthew Martin

Police Officer

Campus Police

Campus Police 123

580-745-2727

mmartin@se.edu

Greg Masters

Instructor/Coordinator of Field Experiences

Educational Instruction and Leadership

Morrison 111

580-745-2608

gmasters@se.edu

Dr. Charles Matthews

Department Chair/Professor

Mathematics

Math Building 117

580-745-2358

cmatthews@se.edu

Dr. Ed Mauzey

Adjunct Instructor

Behavioral Sciences / Counseling

Off Site

580-745-2626

emauzey@se.edu

Chase Maxwell

Level II Support Technician

IT Support Services

Administration 104

580-745-3118

cmaxwell@se.edu

Dr. Stewart Mayers

Director Teacher Ed./Chair/Professor

Teacher Education Services

Morrison 218

580-745-2640

smayers@se.edu